Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 218 reviews

138 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, February 1, 2016
Great stay again
6
We love this quiet place. So nice with this private pool. We can sleep very well in this bed and place. Almost to much sleeping and miss the nice pool. We extend our stay again can almost not leave. We been here back almost 6 times or about 30 days and we will not stopp to come back
Report this review
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, January 21, 2016
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8.7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Report this review
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, January 10, 2016
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8.3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Report this review
Bilal M. Families with young children United States of America, December 16, 2015
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9.7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Report this review
Tsui H. Groups Hong Kong, November 28, 2015
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8.7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Report this review
Min L. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2015
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8.7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Report this review
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, November 9, 2015
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Report this review
Catherine L. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9.3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Report this review
Siu H. Groups Hong Kong, September 8, 2015
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Report this review
Quek K. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7.7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 138 reviews Next page
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guarantee Complete PrivacyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Private Pool Villa 2 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Private Pool Villa 4 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BreakfastThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - We are familyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 3rd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Living RoomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kitchen AreaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Romantic In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinning at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Thai Food at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Group In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting&DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Buffet DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury LimousineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury VanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Daily Resort Shuttle ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08