Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guarantee Complete Privacy The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Private Pool Villa 2 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Private Pool Villa 4 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Breakfast The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - We are family The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 3rd Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Living Room The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Area
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Romantic In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinning at Zhong Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Thai Food at Zhong Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking Class The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking Class
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 201 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Quek K. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7.7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Report this review
Chim K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 24, 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4.7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Report this review
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
Fantastic. Beyond expectations

Service, Room and value for money
9
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Report this review
Andrew L. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Awesome stay

Private pool, quiet and fast internet
8
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Report this review
Yui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2015
very nice

reasonable price
8.7
Report this review
Soon K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
staff very good

food and staff very helpful
7.7
Overall good only a bit far from town
Report this review
Ehsan I. Groups Pakistan, June 2, 2015
Pool Villa is amazing

Clean, fancy, huge
7.7
Hotel is very far from any major street, to find food you have to walk a long time. There is also no taxi available in the vicinity so you have to book the hotel taxi. They also charged us for petty things. Its also far from beach, but hotel provides the Bicycle to go around for free. Apart from that the Pool Villa is amazing, staff was helpful. There is a Apple TV in room. Pool is great to swim. If you want calm place to relax it is the right place. But if you want to access food, drinks, activities I wouldnt recommend this.
Report this review
Ka M. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2015
A great stay in The Bell Pool View Villa

Nice environment with great staffs.
9.3
Great experience with The Bell Pool View Villa. Many fulfilling breakfast choice and great villa rooms. Nice staff and they are all very helpful.
Report this review
Sandra T. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Lovely, quiet getaway in Phuket

Staff, room size, wifi
7.7
The staff at the Bell were superb, very good service! The villas at the Bell are beautiful and of a good size, only issue really is the mosquitoes (found everywhere), however, mosquito coils are readily available. It was nice hanging out by the pool. Location is a little far out, need to call for transport if you want to get around, shuttle frequency is limited. So if you need to get around and do not adhere to shuttle schedules, this could add up. Villas are well maintained, with Apple TV available for your entertainment needs, we mostly hung out by our pool. The food was average but there are limited options if you do not leave the villa. Will come back for quick getaway.
Report this review
Nour M. Couples Jordan, May 21, 2015
Fantastic stay at the bell

Private , quite , very nice
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guarantee Complete PrivacyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Private Pool Villa 2 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Private Pool Villa 4 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BreakfastThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - We are familyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 3rd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Living RoomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kitchen AreaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Romantic In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinning at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Thai Food at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Group In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting&DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Buffet DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury LimousineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury VanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Daily Resort Shuttle ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02