or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guarantee Complete Privacy The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Private Pool Villa 2 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Private Pool Villa 4 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Breakfast The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - We are family The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 3rd Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Living Room The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Area
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Romantic In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinning at Zhong Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Thai Food at Zhong Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking Class The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking Class
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Siu T. Groups Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
just okay

The pool
7.3
Janie O. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Wonderful stay

Comfort, value for money, nice pool
8.3
Definitely one of my best stay
Mads N. Families with young children Denmark, April 9, 2015
Fantastic Bell Phuket

House, pool, service
9
Sulaiman A. Couples Oman, March 26, 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, March 19, 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9.7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, February 13, 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Couples Switzerland, February 11, 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9.3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Ettienne V. Couples South Africa, January 24, 2015
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9.3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 16, 2014
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8.7
Excellent thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guarantee Complete PrivacyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Private Pool Villa 2 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Private Pool Villa 4 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BreakfastThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - We are familyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 3rd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Living RoomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kitchen AreaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Romantic In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinning at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Thai Food at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Group In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting&DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Buffet DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury LimousineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury VanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Daily Resort Shuttle ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A01