Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guarantee Complete Privacy The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Private Pool Villa 2 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Private Pool Villa 4 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Breakfast The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - We are family The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 3rd Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Living Room The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Area
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Romantic In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinning at Zhong Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Thai Food at Zhong Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking Class The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking Class
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
Francesco S. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
magnicent placeto chill out

the privatacy the pool the breakfast
9
My stay was excellant.. stayed 2 nights should have booked longer. The hotel staff are excellant quick service anything you needed they brought it to you the pool is clean and nice the beds are comfortable everything is good the only thing missing was a tv in the bedrooms as the tv inside wasnt very big although you could watch lots of movies at night overall I will be back soon
Report this review
Kim G. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 16, 2014
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8.7
Excellent thank you
Report this review
Darren M. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
A very unique stay and experience.

Secluded, private and very nice
9.3
The 3 bedroom villa we stayed in was very tidy, private and well worth chosing to stay in - away from the night life and hustle & bustle of Patong. Close enough by taxi (20 min) to Patong to be able to get to Patong for shopping and nightlife but far aware to be secluded, private and to be just able to chill out. Hotel shuttle makes it easy to get to the beach 5 times a day and the staff ever so helpful.
Report this review
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Very nice affordable villa

Pravite pool, breakfast, comfortable bed
7.3
Overall are great. We booked a three bed rooms villas. The size of villa was fit and the bed rooms are comfortable, quiet environment and surrounding. But the villa was far away from city center and only can book the hotel tuk tuk to city as around there no any taxi or tuk tuk can find.
Report this review
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
First class!

Private villa, large pool, friendly staff, great food & bar, peaceful
9.7
even though i've been to a few 5* hotels and 1 villa in my time, this is at the top of the list. the villa was fully self-contained, private and serene. on the downside, compared to a hotel, it's expensive, however, in hindsight, it's (probably) special enough make the sacrifice. it's quite far from the kamala night life but luckily, for me, i discovered that a friend's friend lived in one of the few houses that backs onto the villa complex. although i didn't need, or use, it, i was informed by the staff that the complex runs a twice daily minibus service to kamala beach. the villa had everything that i needed and was very relaxing. also, i, twice daily, heard some amazing chanting from nearby. unfortunately, i forgot to ask the staff about it which was a shame because i wanted a cd of it, or something similar. next time, i'll be there with my girlfriend but hopefully i'll stay there for longer than the 2 days that i stayed on this occasion.
Report this review
Alberto G. Solo travelers Italy, May 1, 2014
Eccellente

Lusso, privacy, tranquillità
7
La Villa Honeymoon è davvero splendida, 300 mq con grande piscina infinity, 2 bagni, grande salone con cucina e camera suite. Consigliato agli amanti del lusso e della privacy.
Report this review
Saoman H. Solo travelers Macau, March 7, 2015
很好

酒店乾淨,服務週到,設備齊全
8.3
Report this review
Kathy T. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2014
舒服

親親大自然
8
雖然地點一般,但員工親切。
Report this review
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
市中去酒店25分鍾,方便

泳池水干凈,房間整潔,有管家
7
泳池側邊花叢晚上有老鼠走過!不過只見到一次,員工服務太態很好,早餐味道普通,但有很多選擇比你選,一間大房,其它兩間房很細!
Report this review
Onyee W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
超級好 完全是喜出望外的villa!

管家很好 地方很安全 早餐超級豐富!
10
一行六人租了3房的villa 自己先在巴東買了海鮮去煮晚餐 廚房用具充足 管家很好來來回回數次也不怕麻煩 飯後繼續在池邊聊天 villa有提供碟外借 its free! 早餐超級豐富 如果選擇在outdoor吃的要小心禽鳥 牠們會想盡辦法來吃你們的早餐!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guarantee Complete PrivacyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Private Pool Villa 2 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Private Pool Villa 4 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BreakfastThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - We are familyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 3rd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Living RoomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kitchen AreaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Romantic In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinning at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Thai Food at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Group In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting&DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Buffet DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury LimousineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury VanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Daily Resort Shuttle ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03