Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 220 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

SIU L. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Very good stay
Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Quek W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Spacious living
Food, spacious, nice pool
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Kai Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fantastic. Beyond expectations
Service, Room and value for money
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

CHIM K. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Andrew L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Awesome stay
Private pool, quiet and fast internet
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Yui C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
very nice
reasonable price
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great service from the Bell Pool Villa !
Good service, enviroment and big room
Althought the location of the villa is not very convenient for tourists to go the Patong beach, the fee of tuktuk is acceptable since we are group of 8 ppl as the charge is almost 350-500 for us to get to the villa. The service of staff is great. All of them are helpful and attentive. Wonderful stay for us with the amazing environment and the private swimming pool.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Oh H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice villa
villa really woth to stay
nice villa can stay with family enjoy private pool
Reviewed June 05, 2015

francesco S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
magnicent placeto chill out
the privatacy the pool the breakfast
My stay was excellant.. stayed 2 nights should have booked longer. The hotel staff are excellant quick service anything you needed they brought it to you the pool is clean and nice the beds are comfortable everything is good the only thing missing was a tv in the bedrooms as the tv inside wasnt very big although you could watch lots of movies at night overall I will be back soon
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Soon J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
staff very good
food and staff very helpful
Overall good only a bit far from town
Reviewed June 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: