or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Completely Private Pool Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villas The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Enjoy swimming pool The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Private swimming pool The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Short drive from Kamala Beach The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Enjoy Kamala Beach The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hours Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Welcome by 24 Hours Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Limousine The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Van The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Breakfast The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Breakfast The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Bedroom
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Darren M. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
A very unique stay and experience.

Secluded, private and very nice
9.3
The 3 bedroom villa we stayed in was very tidy, private and well worth chosing to stay in - away from the night life and hustle & bustle of Patong. Close enough by taxi (20 min) to Patong to be able to get to Patong for shopping and nightlife but far aware to be secluded, private and to be just able to chill out. Hotel shuttle makes it easy to get to the beach 5 times a day and the staff ever so helpful.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Very nice affordable villa

Pravite pool, breakfast, comfortable bed
7.3
Overall are great. We booked a three bed rooms villas. The size of villa was fit and the bed rooms are comfortable, quiet environment and surrounding. But the villa was far away from city center and only can book the hotel tuk tuk to city as around there no any taxi or tuk tuk can find.
Kevin D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2012
First class!

Private villa, large pool, friendly staff, great food & bar, peaceful
9.7
even though i've been to a few 5* hotels and 1 villa in my time, this is at the top of the list. the villa was fully self-contained, private and serene. on the downside, compared to a hotel, it's expensive, however, in hindsight, it's (probably) special enough make the sacrifice. it's quite far from the kamala night life but luckily, for me, i discovered that a friend's friend lived in one of the few houses that backs onto the villa complex. although i didn't need, or use, it, i was informed by the staff that the complex runs a twice daily minibus service to kamala beach. the villa had everything that i needed and was very relaxing. also, i, twice daily, heard some amazing chanting from nearby. unfortunately, i forgot to ask the staff about it which was a shame because i wanted a cd of it, or something similar. next time, i'll be there with my girlfriend but hopefully i'll stay there for longer than the 2 days that i stayed on this occasion.
Alberto G. Solo travelers Italy, May 1, 2014
Eccellente

Lusso, privacy, tranquillità
7
La Villa Honeymoon è davvero splendida, 300 mq con grande piscina infinity, 2 bagni, grande salone con cucina e camera suite. Consigliato agli amanti del lusso e della privacy.
Chan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
市中去酒店25分鍾,方便

泳池水干凈,房間整潔,有管家
7
泳池側邊花叢晚上有老鼠走過!不過只見到一次,員工服務太態很好,早餐味道普通,但有很多選擇比你選,一間大房,其它兩間房很細!
Onyee W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2012
超級好 完全是喜出望外的villa!

管家很好 地方很安全 早餐超級豐富!
10
一行六人租了3房的villa 自己先在巴東買了海鮮去煮晚餐 廚房用具充足 管家很好來來回回數次也不怕麻煩 飯後繼續在池邊聊天 villa有提供碟外借 its free! 早餐超級豐富 如果選擇在outdoor吃的要小心禽鳥 牠們會想盡辦法來吃你們的早餐!
Au C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2010
the bell is excellent

一流服務
9.3
一流服務, 管家貼身周到, 早餐亦不錯, 送遞準時, 私隱性高, 近乎自己一人住左成個villa一樣, kitchen tools齊全, 房內restroom有香熏(lemongrass), 好香, housekeeping好細心, 有得租電單車, 價錢亦便宜, 單車就唔洗錢任玩, 毛巾要幾多拿幾多, 出外島都可以問他們借, 整體係一流, 絕對推薦!!!!
Yifan Z. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2014
性价比很高的酒店!

1.装潢很有中式特点2.员工服务态度很好3.总统套房真的很爽,性价比超高
9
我们一行八人住的三千多的总统套房,有四个房间两个标间两个大床,客厅很大,有厨房,用具也很齐全。我觉得房间比图片上好看,泳池水超级干净,apple TV也让同伴看得很爽。总之非常不错啦!唯一注意的是酒店确实交通不是很方便,但有免费到巴东和卡马拉海滩的shuttle bus,顺便提一句卡马拉海滩的水比巴东清而且据酒店车程不到十分钟。
Yu S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Villa很漂亮

服务人员态度好
8
到了villa,服务人员在villa我们入住的单位等我们,向我们解释,给了我们手提电话做联系。有提供wifi,早餐很丰富,房间干净漂亮。由于下雨的关系,所以晚餐也叫他们安排,价格也不贵,值得推荐。
Igor L. Solo travelers Russia, February 16, 2014
Хороший отдых

Тихо спокойно
8
Прошло хорошо хорошая территория главное не попасть что бы в соседней вилле жиле шумные китайцы!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Completely Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool VillasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Enjoy swimming poolThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Private swimming poolThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Short drive from Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Enjoy Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hours Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Welcome by 24 Hours Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury LimousineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury VanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BreakfastThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BreakfastThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Extensive FoodThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Extensive FoodThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Extensive FoodThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Extensive Food and DrinkThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Chilled OutThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DiningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DiningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DiningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa YogaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yoga on the beachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Around The IslandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Phuket FantaSeaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Siam NiramitrThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Lan La at The Bell ExcursionThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Island HoppingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Island HoppingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Island HoppingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Island HoppingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Island HoppingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Golf Course NearbyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Golf Course NearbyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa WeddingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa WeddingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding on the beachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EventsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EventsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EventsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03