or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guarantee Complete Privacy The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Private Pool Villa 2 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Private Pool Villa 4 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Breakfast The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - We are family The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 3rd Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Living Room The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Area
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Romantic In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinning at Zhong Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Thai Food at Zhong Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking Class The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking Class
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (52)
Sort by:
Zhiwei T. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
Awesome villa with impeccable service!

Service, villa pool and comfort of villa
9.7
Wonderful stay at this villa, will definitely go back again. Staff were attentive and friendly; nothing to complain about the amenities. Those prone to mosquitoes bites might want to be a little bit careful though. The hotel does do spraying of insect repellent every Monday.
Nurul A. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
Short Getaway

Pool, Service, Ambience
7
OuIt was a little too short, but we enjoyed our stay thoroughly thanks to the staff.
Jane K. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
Value for money stay

Good service, spacious villa, nice amenities
8
Good to rent a car for convenience to travel around as the location is alittle far from the main road.
Poh H. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2014
Nice room

Nice environment and design, Butler service, Friendly staff
9.3
Relaxed and pleasant
Hiu C. Groups Hong Kong, October 14, 2014
Great Environment,Nice Butler,Wonderful Experience

Clean, Spacious, Private Swimming Pool
7.3
I like the private Swimming pool very much indeed. We stay at a 3 bed room villa with 6 person. It has a common room for us to chill and it also provide us full set tableware and a coffee machine. So far, We all had a good time and wonderful experience in Bell Pool Villa.
Gary L. Groups United States of America, July 20, 2014
Bell Villa impressed all of us

Culturally beautiful yet modern, home away from home, everything you need
9
I've been to Phuket several times, usually staying at hotels. This time, we're a group of 6 and decided to book a multi-bedroom villa. The Bell Pool Villa Resort is a choice we won't regret. It's not too difficult to find (we rented our own small van), and once you're there you have total exclusivity/privacy--except you can hear your neighbors if they're loud enough. The furnishings are of top quality, and they thought of everything to make sure you have an enjoyable stay, even if you plan to never leave the villa. The living room has a TV (although rather small) with Apple TV, the kitchen has pots, pans, plates, bowls, and each room is fully furnished with all the amenities you need. The staff were always friendly, professional, and quick to respond. The resort is only a few minute's drive from nearby beaches. Definitely check out Surin Beach. Go north from the main public part of the beach and check out the secluded/private stretch of the beach (you have to go through one of the resorts).
Yong S. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
Awesome villa with great price

value, area, serenity
8.3
Its one of the best villa i ever been, huge private pool with awesome rooms! only problem is its not too accessible to traveler who didn't rent their own transport. the rest is simply awesome!
Yuen B. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
excellent infrastructure,but not service standard

private pool, spacious villa, quiet surrounding
7
villa is spacious, pool is clean and big, rooms are acceptable.very quiet and exclusive location. but need more improvement in service, especially for on-time delivery of breakfast. food standard can be better too not enough free drinking water
Chunlin Z. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Never enjoy my holiday so much before

The staff are attentive and friendly Great living environment The resort I stayed in
9.3
It was a wonderful experience stay for me and my friend. We were impressed with the staff and the condition of the villa. Will definitely recommend my peers if they are going to Phuket for a relaxation stay.
Sabrina H. Groups China, June 28, 2014
nice swimming pool

great
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guarantee Complete PrivacyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Private Pool Villa 2 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Private Pool Villa 4 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BreakfastThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - We are familyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 3rd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Living RoomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kitchen AreaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Romantic In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinning at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Thai Food at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Group In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting&DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Buffet DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury LimousineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury VanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Daily Resort Shuttle ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B04