or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gift shop The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Close to airport with a free shuttle.

Proximity to airport free shuttle and breakfast
7.7
I just stayed a few hours but the hotel was easily accessible from airport and there was a free shuttle to the airport. The breakfast was just ok if you were hungry. Would stay here again if had a early morning flight to catch otherwise would stay in Cebu City.
Justin M. Groups United States of America, January 21, 2014
Good value for the money.

Friendly staff, Near the airport, Good value
8.3
It was a good experience. Friendly staff. Convenient to airport.. I only have 2 complaints. 1. The wifi was quite limited, fairly slow and required the password to frequently be re-entered. 2. The breakfast buffet was good, but choice was limited. But overall good. I would definitely stay there again.
Richelle D. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
Short but sweet

Clean rooms, nice view from poolside, yummy breakfast
8
The stay was short but it was worth it. Good thing they have free airport transfer since my friend arrived close to midnight already. It's also the only hotel nearest the airport that offers buffet breakfast which does not consist of the usual Cebuano delicacies, which we really appreciated. Worth the money.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2014
Close to airport

clean close to airport and public transport
7.7
A nice hotel if your need to be near the airport. The breakfast was just ok but the big plus is that they store luggage and give a free trip to the airport.
Charles R. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
The place is quiet and cozy. we had a good sleep

quiet, easy access to public transport, good service
8.7
it was good. the room is big which can accommodate upto 4 even if we are only 2. The staffs are friendly and accommodating. they gave us an early check-in with no charge. it was worth it :)
James A. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Enjoyable,peaceful and refreshing

Quiet,peaceful and friendly staff
7.3
It was comfortable,the staff are friendly and helpful.However,the food menu should have a wider range of cuisine available.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Close to airport

The location close to airport and the freeshuttle and breakfast
7.3
It is a great hotel if you have a early morning flight and want to be close to airport. It is a bit pricey for what you get but its ok. The breakfast was not very good but similar to most places in Philippines where there does not seem to be much concern for quality food.
Thomas N. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2014
Average hotel but in need of renovation

close to the airport
6
We stayed one night before flying to Boracay. The room standard is ok but the hotel is somewhat let down.
Ml T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
I've got nothing to say it was bad.

The Bellavista Hotel
5
Robert N. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
trouble free

close to airport, airpoty shuttle, good staff
8
I only spent one night there but this was my 4th stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gift shopThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pool ShopThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Roof deckThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C06