Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool Shop The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Roof deck The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 235 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Noel J. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6.3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Report this review
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
Report this review
John A. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Report this review
Felix J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5.3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.
Report this review
Gautam K. Groups United States of America, October 22, 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6.3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Report this review
Warren S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5.3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
absolute rubbish
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Ida O. Groups Norway, September 21, 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8.7
Excelent
Report this review
Nenita K. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7.7
good and satisfied
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool ShopThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Roof deckThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08