Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 287 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Werner T. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Airporttransfer
free Airporttransfer, Swimmingpool, location
once ore we had a nice stay at the Hotel, the best is the free airporttransfer, had fun at the Swimmingpool, will come again
Reviewed March 15, 2016

lance S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
this hotel has seen its day
Old hotel with a poorly trained front desk staff. Cockroach in the room.. Either put some money into the hotel or consider shutting it down. I could say one good thing... Great shower. ...oh ...shuttle to airport To get out of there.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Zachary B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Free airport shuttle
This place is fine for transit to and from the airport. The greatest feature is they have a free airport shuttle. Wifi is ok, the staff are nice, and breakfast was enough. The hotel definitely shows its age, and we couldn't even get the lights to turn on in our room.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Janeth R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
My stay was just ok
Close to the airport
It was OK. Staff are friendly except for the shower and broken TV.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Iskandar K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
1st trip to Cebu
noting much
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Christer O. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Traveling with my fiancé
Breakfast buffe was good
Old hotel, not fresh
Reviewed January 15, 2016

robert C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
vacation trip
food in the morning, quite place and good staff
good room but the illumation is not good. little bit dark in some places. Food is good and staff is quite helpfull in anyways.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Mai H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Werner T. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
airport transfer
airport transfer, swimmingpool, near airport
once more had a very nice stay, Transfer and breakfast box, nice staff and renovated room, will come again
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Sandy T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
A very nice hotel
Location, cleanliness and food
Our stay is really confortable. I didnt have any issue with the hotel. Great food
Reviewed December 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: