or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pool Shop The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Roof deck The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Azam A. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Good easy travell from airport

close to airport, Casino and beach
7.3
It was good comfertable and esay excess to airport
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Very nice Hotel situated close to Airport

Location. Breakfast. Clean rooms.
8.3
A very pleasant stay with a nice buffet breakfast. Sometimes the breakfast staff can be a little bit slow to replenish the foods, but apart from that a nice hotel to arrive at. Hotel has a rooftop pool and bar.
Bruce D. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2013
Just OK

Food, Pool, Staff
6
window in the room was boarded shut - no daylight or view. Also - could not operate the closet doors - off they slides. Probably not stay there agia
Marcus B. Families with older children Germany, October 7, 2013
conveniently close to ferry terminal

close to airport, close to ferry terminal
6
Nenita K. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
convenient

quick service, friendly staff, clean room
7
amazing, quiet, good location and enough choice for accomodation, sport facility
Gerard S. Couples Canada, September 21, 2013
room badly in need of renovations, did not enjoy

the only good thing was the free shuttle to leave the hotel
3
this is one of the worse nights I spent in a Philippine hotel; wifie not working properly; hrd to make outside calls; food very basic; staff not professional; I felt more like a prisoner than a guest
Ken S. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
convenience "plus"

good size room, easy access to airport, happy staff, with good english
7.7
8 out of 10, some minor problems were no coffee, tea making facilities in my room, and i think the breakfast fruit juice should be with ice, it was room temperature..but really these are minor things..
Frederick H. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Good proximity to Airport!

Breakfast, Location, Staff
6.3
We stayed here on the last evening of our holiday as it was close to the airport and we had an early flight. The breakfast was good and the staff were friendly enough but the hotel itself is in need of a serious make-over. The bed was comfy but the room smelt damp (as if it had been empty for a long time) and the AC was poor. Maybe this was why the price was so reasonable when compared to other hotels on Mactan Island, but I wouldn't stay here again.
Cheung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
nice hotel for budget travel

they have pick up from the airport, the staff are nice and location not too bad
9.7
Brata S. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
pleasant, no complaint

nice location, close to my destination (shopping)
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pool ShopThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Roof deckThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C06