or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Room Facilities The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Loung The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Giftshoppe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gymn The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gymn The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gymn The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Gerard S. Couples Canada, September 9, 2012
good location near airport

good location only
5
disappointed; rooms need renovations; no hot water for 2 days; breakfast very basic
Travel tip: the only plus is the proximity to the airport; good for one nite until other hotel found
Danny L. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
Nice place

Main road but quiet. easy for transport
7.7
Confortable room only stayed one night and would return
David J. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Great location and ok breakfast

convenient to transport
6.7
second time staying here rooms are a bit tired in the older wing could do with paint and newer brighter carpets but othwerwiae ok
Analie F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2012
Good Price, Convenient area

Close to Airport
7.7
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast could of been a little better but for the price well worth the stay.
Analie F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2012
Neat, Clean ,Affortable

Location to Airport, Price , Breakfast was included
7
We have stayed previously at this hotel for its location to the Airport. It has always been clean, neat and a pretty good breakfast. We would recommend this hotel. Its decorated very well which gives it a homely feel.
Franz O. Couples Canada, July 21, 2012
Close to airport, friendly service

Close to airport
6.3
The hotel has seen better days, it looks a bit run down in places. Our room was clean and quiet but had no outside view, no windows to open. There is a fairly nice pool on the roof.. Good breakfast buffet if one likes rice and meat for breakfast. Room service food was quite bad. Free wifi in the lobby, php per hour in room. As far as I could see there is nothing very interesting near the hotel --- to get into Cebu takes 30 min taxi ride.
Aaron C. Families with young children Canada, July 12, 2012
Close to the airport, that's all

Nothing in particular
4.3
Decided to stay in this hotel for just one night since arrival time was 1 in the morning. Have pick-up service which was good, and room was just average, nothing special about it. Bed was too small for me, my wife and my 4 year old son to sleep together. If more than 2 people, you need to book the extra bed no matter how old your child is. Swimming pool is very small, but had great view. Breakfast is just plain, nothing special about it.
Jeffrey C. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2012
Great location and great service

Very near the airport and very nice service
9.7
we were definitely satisfied with our stay at the bellavista hotel. we felt that we really got the value for our money. they were very prompt with their service - on time pick-up from and to the airport (which is a mere 5 minutes away). clean and spacious rooms, very friendly and accommodating staff. nice amenities and they even offered to packed our breakfast for us when we informed them that we could not avail of the free breakfast buffet since we have to be at the airport by 5am (we didn't need to ask....talk about service!).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is within walking distance of the Shamrock store in Lapu-Lapu, for those looking for pasalubong.
Li M. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2012
Hotel with basic facilities

Near the airport, excellent for early flights out.
7.7
Hotel with a peaceful environment. Room is basic. The transfers was prompt and service was excellent. But we arrived in the early morning, at about 5am and was told that we would be charged another day's full fees if we were to check in at that time. We ended up resting at the lounge until 7am, when they checked us in wihout the extra charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: Instead of packing our breakfast for our early flight out of Cebu, we had our breakfast on that day when we checked in early. This was approved upon request.
April J. Couples Sweden, June 3, 2012
Near airport

Location
6.7
The hotel was close to airport. We booked double but we got single bed. The location was ok but u can hear the traffics inside the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotel LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Room FacilitiesThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GiftshoppeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymnThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymnThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymnThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03