or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pool Shop The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Roof deck The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Guy L. Couples Canada, March 30, 2013
Not too expensive, worth the expense

Quiet rooms, nice swimming pool on top of the building, pleasant staff
8
Dining room is dead boring, owner should redo the design, but dining room on rooftop is worth it
Kieri D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
awful

Nothing it was awful. the only good thing was the airport shuttle
2.3
it was awful, probably one of the worst hotels i have stayed in for the price. staff were unhelpful, it was dirty, poor internet and food was poor.
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
Comfortable and good value for money

Nice room designs
6.3
Janet G. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Close to the airport and fairly cheap

It has free airport pick-up and is near to the airport. They gave us a packed breakfast for the check out day
3.7
The pick up was late, we had to wait about 30 minutes in the dirty noisy airport. The room was OK but the carpet was very dirty and the lights were broken so the room was dark. We only stayed one night, that was enough. We chose it for the location and cheap lrice but would probably look for another option next time.
Jessica D. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2013
great location; free shuttle

free shuttle
7.7
the hotel offers good customer services; staff are very accommodating; at first we did not like our room since it has no windows and musty. glad that they gave us a better room.
Xiangyue L. Families with young children China, February 12, 2013
a great transit hotel with friendly staff

location close to airport
8
Jamin B. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Staff friendly and helpful with a smile.

Taxis, Food and aircon
7.3
Would of been nice to know internet was limited to the lobby,But all round good stay. Nice restaurant with great food. good taxi service out front doors.
Janet D. Couples Germany, January 10, 2013
a reasonable rate friendly staff

accesseble public transport, near aiport
8
it was great to stay with you hotel. just near to the airport. your service was good like free charge off hotel and airport transfer. the staff was friendly and very accomodating. we always looking forward seeing you guys in our next stay in your hotel.
Shopping Tip: just nearby the shopping center and stores
Cara N. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
over priced

near airport
5
over priced. Quite an gexpensive hotel and they would not let me borrow an adapter. They said you have to pay for it.
Lacasta C. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel, but not worth the money.

Great Buffet Breakfast
8.3
there is a hotel attached to this one that has the same ammenities (shares the same pool and same buffet breakfast) the rooms aren't as nice, but the beds seem to be the same. it costs quite a bit less if you are looking to save a little money. the kids enjoyed the pool on the rough and the view was quite nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beaches close by aren't the best- if you want better beaches, I'd advice you to go to Bohol. Shopping in the market is an experience though!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pool ShopThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Roof deckThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C02