or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gift shop The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Antonette F. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7.3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
Irving G. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4.7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.
Achdian T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2012
Hotel with a reasonable rate near the airport

Nice and good services.the hotel service and. the staff is friendly and helpfull
6
Good breakfast buffet. Room service food was not good. Wifi is only available only in the lobby
Travel tip: Good if you want to stay near the airport and industrial free trade zone
Narciso I. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2012
Very welcoming and kind reception and hotel staff

Only 5 minutes away from the airport
9
The hotel staff was very welcoming during our stay. Very good choice for business trip travelers. Also, their breakfast buffet was very good and there were many choices. They even gave me medicine when I suddenly had fever during the middle of the night. I will definitely choose Bellavista Hotel again when I go back to Cebu. Rooms are very spacious and hotel lobby is very big (lots of sofas and chairs for waiting guests)
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Friendly and service with a smile

Best Features of the hotel
9.3
Its a very nice hotel , have a very frindly service from all the hotel staff . location of the hotel is good and the room condition is very good. Breakfast at there is follow international standard. I will stay at this hotel again on my coming trips to there.
Sze T. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2011
price reasonablr hotel

reasonable price
6
-convinence -reasonable price
Nightlife Tip: - easy to go everywhere
Shigetaka I. Business travelers Japan, July 8, 2014
問題なし。

マクタン空港へのアクセスが良い。
8.3
マクタンでは、結構有名。市内へビーチも、そんなには、遠くはない。日本人滞在客も多い。マクタン側ニューブリッジそばにあり、KTVカラオケを楽しんだ後も、運転手はホテルを理解できる。喫煙は、OK。食事は、ビッフェタイプ。たまに、粥もあり。値段相応。1泊5~6000円の予算なら、日本人リピーターは問題なし。通り沿いに、萬里・だるまと居酒屋あり。ジプニーで、楽々。
Naoki M. Business travelers Japan, May 8, 2014
空港まで近く、送迎もただ。

空港に近く送迎もただ。フロント辺りではWi-Fi使える。リーズナブル
5.3
まあ、安くあげるならいいか、と。部屋はぼろく、シャワーのみずだそうとしたら、取っ手がはずれた。 ただ石鹸もあるし、ホテルのていはなしている。タオルなかったが伝えたらもってきてくれた。 タバコくさかった。
Sato K. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2013
空港が近く便利。

眺めの良いプール。ドアマンは日本語を話し、対応も良かった。早朝チェックアウトの際は弁当を作ってくれた。
6.3
Teruaki K. Business travelers Japan, May 18, 2013
すばらしい!!

従業員の対応も素晴らしい
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gift shopThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pool ShopThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Roof deckThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym


AS-AGWEB-3C01