or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function Room The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gift shop The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Vilmar A. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2013
Close to airport. Easy access for overnight stay f

Free shuttle, friendly reception staff. Nice rooftop swimming pool
7.3
Good stay as stop over for next flight. Just 1 ride to the shopping mall!
Xiangyue L. Families with young children China, February 12, 2013
a great transit hotel with friendly staff

location close to airport
8
Lacasta C. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel, but not worth the money.

Great Buffet Breakfast
8.3
there is a hotel attached to this one that has the same ammenities (shares the same pool and same buffet breakfast) the rooms aren't as nice, but the beds seem to be the same. it costs quite a bit less if you are looking to save a little money. the kids enjoyed the pool on the rough and the view was quite nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beaches close by aren't the best- if you want better beaches, I'd advice you to go to Bohol. Shopping in the market is an experience though!
Aaron C. Families with young children Canada, July 12, 2012
Close to the airport, that's all

Nothing in particular
4.3
Decided to stay in this hotel for just one night since arrival time was 1 in the morning. Have pick-up service which was good, and room was just average, nothing special about it. Bed was too small for me, my wife and my 4 year old son to sleep together. If more than 2 people, you need to book the extra bed no matter how old your child is. Swimming pool is very small, but had great view. Breakfast is just plain, nothing special about it.
Brian O. Families with young children United States of America, April 23, 2012
Nice Hotel with very nice staff!

Roof top pool with great veiw and good location to airport!
8
while they discourage guests from bringing in their own food and beverages with a "corkerage" fee, the hotel's menue and prices are most reasonable.
Anthony D. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2012
A Place with a "Grand View"

Staff, Rooms , Pool , & food
10
We had a great stay....A nice place to stay to visit the surrounding area. The staff was very friendly...the pool was clean & had a nice view of Cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The only negative was the taxie driver...He took us many kilo's out of our way & double charged us.
Anthony D. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2012
Excellent Hotel.....many nice features !

Great location....Nice big pool....Friendly staff
9.7
It was such a nice stay at the Bellavista....We did quite a bit of sightseeing, but the time spent at our Hotel was very relaxing.
Shopping Tip: Many nice shops on Mactan Island !
Eduardo S. Families with young children Philippines, October 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the accommodation was great, hotel staff and even the shuttle service were on time in fetching us. good food!
8
it was a relaxing stay in bellavista! The accommodation was paid for and a gift for me. It's all worth it!
Philip O. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 3, 2011
Nice hotel, good meals and friendly staff

Comfortable beds, good food, friendly staff, accessible to airport.
7.3
i had two stays at the bellavista hotel. this stay was for 1 night on 2 august 2011. because of our good experience, my friends and i stayed for a further three nights on 31 august and 1 and 2 september. we enjoyed both stays. although the hotel appears slightly old- fashioned, it offers good value for money and i would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Would suggest organising city tour of Cebu,Mandaue and Mactan for those travellers who are first time visitors. This is good value for money and can be organised through the hotel reception.
Michael D. Families with young children Australia, May 17, 2011
convienent location

very close to airport good for business traveller
6.3
Good location rooms small, would suit a business traveller, we are a family and not much to do there or in the surrounding area.The room was neat and tidy but had that old smokers smell.Food in the dining room was adequate. Would recommend for an overnight stay only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Function RoomThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gift shopThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Rooftop PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pool ShopThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Roof deckThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym


AS-AGWEB-3B02