or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pool Shop The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Roof deck The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Flex Gym
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Gautam K. Groups United States of America, October 22, 2014
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6.3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Ida O. Groups Norway, September 21, 2014
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Christine Y. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5.3
rooms a bit rundown
Dave M. Groups United States of America, January 26, 2014
Close to airport

Close to airport
6.3
Stay there one night it was close to the airport They picked us up very late night from the airport and everything went well
Justin M. Groups United States of America, January 21, 2014
Good value for the money.

Friendly staff, Near the airport, Good value
8.3
It was a good experience. Friendly staff. Convenient to airport.. I only have 2 complaints. 1. The wifi was quite limited, fairly slow and required the password to frequently be re-entered. 2. The breakfast buffet was good, but choice was limited. But overall good. I would definitely stay there again.
Honggi K. Groups South Korea, June 17, 2013
eaxy access to the airport

location, price, trasportation
5.7
Haruhiko N. Groups Japan, June 10, 2013
airport hotel

close to the apo, right on the avenue and convinient, in the area of girls bars
6.7
old hotel but 5mins to the cebu apo. convinient. some nite life near this hotel.
Chin C. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked)
9.3
lovely hotel and service with a smile, all staff is very friendly. will check in agains when i go there agains.. breakfast is yummy , have free transport during check out went to airport.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Mall & SM Mall
Shaharaine A. Groups Philippines, August 29, 2011
lousy service

free airport shuttle/hotel transfer
3.7
lousy service - each request took too long to be completed by the staff & usually required several follow-ups.. rooms were poorly equipped (they didn't even provide us with a bottle opener & the bathroom had a faulty faucet/clogged drain).. on top of it all, the manager was very rude & one staff member delivered our breakfast orders too late & got it wrong (which terribly inconvenienced us, as we were scheduled for an early check out & one of us was fasting at the time as well, which required her to have an early breakfast meal).. overall, a very unprofessional & inept staff
Stephen A. Groups United Kingdom, July 15, 2011
Great Hotel 1st class service

Great mid range hotel, very clean, nice air conditioned room, helpful staff
9.7
great place to stay very close to the airport (about 5 minutes ride), as soon as i cleared customs the complementary shuttle service bus driver was waiting to take me to the hotel, not bad considering i landed after midnight. spacious lobby with wireless internet connection, complimentary breakfast, nicely stocked fridge! beds are clean & comfortable, bathroom - standard bath and shower, a little bit dated but clean and functional, satellite tv a bonus as well, overall a great place to stay if your flight is late landing due to the proximity to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05