Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool Shop The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Roof deck The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 235 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (235)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Report this review
Mark D. Families with young children New Zealand, July 19, 2015
bellvista disappoints

breakfast good, internet wifi good,
5.3
the room size was okay, the buffet breakfast good enough,and the internet speed was good.Negatives are: the Television is an old "box" type ( analog),the carpark is away from the Hotel and not guarded by security.And the bed was very old and uncomfortable. Apart from that, it is okay for a "only just" 3 star Hotel.
Report this review
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7.3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Report this review
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Report this review
Plaridel R. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Report this review
Maurice O. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Report this review
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, May 20, 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7.3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Report this review
Graham J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Report this review
Kairi T. Couples Estonia, March 15, 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Report this review
Min H. Couples South Korea, March 8, 2015
nice swim pool on the roof but the bldg is old

just fine value for money nice swim pool
9
just fine value for money nice swim pool the room is quite old and some smells too but ok lang
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool ShopThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Roof deckThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08