Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool Shop The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Roof deck The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Lan I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Good

good
9.3
Report this review
Antonette F. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7.3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
Report this review
Irving G. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4.7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.
Report this review
Achdian T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2012
Hotel with a reasonable rate near the airport

Nice and good services.the hotel service and. the staff is friendly and helpfull
6
Good breakfast buffet. Room service food was not good. Wifi is only available only in the lobby
Travel tip: Good if you want to stay near the airport and industrial free trade zone
Report this review
Narciso I. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2012
Very welcoming and kind reception and hotel staff

Only 5 minutes away from the airport
9
The hotel staff was very welcoming during our stay. Very good choice for business trip travelers. Also, their breakfast buffet was very good and there were many choices. They even gave me medicine when I suddenly had fever during the middle of the night. I will definitely choose Bellavista Hotel again when I go back to Cebu. Rooms are very spacious and hotel lobby is very big (lots of sofas and chairs for waiting guests)
Report this review
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Friendly and service with a smile

Best Features of the hotel
9.3
Its a very nice hotel , have a very frindly service from all the hotel staff . location of the hotel is good and the room condition is very good. Breakfast at there is follow international standard. I will stay at this hotel again on my coming trips to there.
Report this review
Sze T. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2011
price reasonablr hotel

reasonable price
6
-convinence -reasonable price
Nightlife Tip: - easy to go everywhere
Report this review
Shigetaka I. Business travelers Japan, July 8, 2014
問題なし。

マクタン空港へのアクセスが良い。
8.3
マクタンでは、結構有名。市内へビーチも、そんなには、遠くはない。日本人滞在客も多い。マクタン側ニューブリッジそばにあり、KTVカラオケを楽しんだ後も、運転手はホテルを理解できる。喫煙は、OK。食事は、ビッフェタイプ。たまに、粥もあり。値段相応。1泊5~6000円の予算なら、日本人リピーターは問題なし。通り沿いに、萬里・だるまと居酒屋あり。ジプニーで、楽々。
Report this review
Naoki M. Business travelers Japan, May 8, 2014
空港まで近く、送迎もただ。

空港に近く送迎もただ。フロント辺りではWi-Fi使える。リーズナブル
5.3
まあ、安くあげるならいいか、と。部屋はぼろく、シャワーのみずだそうとしたら、取っ手がはずれた。 ただ石鹸もあるし、ホテルのていはなしている。タオルなかったが伝えたらもってきてくれた。 タバコくさかった。
Report this review
Sato K. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2013
空港が近く便利。

眺めの良いプール。ドアマンは日本語を話し、対応も良かった。早朝チェックアウトの際は弁当を作ってくれた。
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool ShopThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Roof deckThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07