Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool Shop The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Roof deck The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (77)
Sort by:
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Report this review
Graham J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Report this review
Felix J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2014
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5.3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.
Report this review
Warren S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5.3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
absolute rubbish
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Ok

Staff location and food
8.7
Excelent
Report this review
Wong C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Report this review
Paul P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
nice

fine
9
Report this review
Melchor B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2014
Near airport great breakfast

Breakfast, location, shuttle
9.3
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2014
Close to airport with a free shuttle.

Proximity to airport free shuttle and breakfast
7.7
I just stayed a few hours but the hotel was easily accessible from airport and there was a free shuttle to the airport. The breakfast was just ok if you were hungry. Would stay here again if had a early morning flight to catch otherwise would stay in Cebu City.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool ShopThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Roof deckThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02