Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hayahay Lounge The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Lobby The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Restaurant The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool Shop The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Roof deck The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 Cafe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming Pool The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Location

Location, Breakfast
7.3
It was ok. My mom and I just had an overnight stay for our next day flight going back to manila. They have a pool but it is not clean.
Report this review
Plaridel R. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Report this review
Nenita K. Families with older children Philippines, August 19, 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7.7
good and satisfied
Report this review
Marcus B. Families with older children Germany, October 7, 2013
conveniently close to ferry terminal

close to airport, close to ferry terminal
6
Report this review
Susette M. Families with older children Philippines, August 1, 2013
Good hotel

3 good things about the hotel: free breakfast, near the airport & with free airport shuttle
8
Our stay their was short but it was quite good, definitely will recommend this to friends...
Report this review
Li M. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2012
Hotel with basic facilities

Near the airport, excellent for early flights out.
7.7
Hotel with a peaceful environment. Room is basic. The transfers was prompt and service was excellent. But we arrived in the early morning, at about 5am and was told that we would be charged another day's full fees if we were to check in at that time. We ended up resting at the lounge until 7am, when they checked us in wihout the extra charge.
Hotel Feature Tip: Instead of packing our breakfast for our early flight out of Cebu, we had our breakfast on that day when we checked in early. This was approved upon request.
Report this review
Lady O. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2011
great location but small rooms

good location
6.3
the hotel was a standard hotel, generally it is ok for those who doesnt spend much of their time in the hotel. it is good location to the airport, mall and some restaurants are very near.
Report this review
Shin W. Families with older children South Korea, January 11, 2013
가격대비 좋아요.

공항과가깝고,주변상가와 연계가능
6.7
공항과 가까워서 투숙하고 침식에 갔지만, 에어콘이 약하고,새벽2시이후에는 룸서비그 안되서 배고파서 잠이 들었고,조식은 그냥 그렇다.약간 주변이 시끄럽다.앞에 대로가 있어서 그런가보다.옥상의 수영장은 최고다.경관도 좋고...단점:에어컨,룸서비스(늦게),조식.그래서 추천하기는 좀 아쉽네요.
Report this review
Sun N. Families with older children South Korea, January 28, 2012
평범한 호텔..

픽업 무료~
5.7
방을 2개 사용했는데 한방은 전체적으로 눅눅함...<= 다른 방은 그렇지 않음 조식은 빵 정도 먹을 것..커피..음료... 직원들 친절도는 별로....보통... 방에서 와이파이 안터짐.. 금고 없음 <= 두가지 조건 때문에 예약했는데 낭폐
Hotel Feature Tip: 방에서 와이파이 안터짐.. 금고 없음
Report this review
Jiyoung L. Families with older children South Korea, April 12, 2011
위치는 좋다

공항까지 무료 드롭서비스
8
28개월 아기를 데리고 밤늦은 시간까지 비행기를 기다릴 수 없어서 반나절을 기다릴 요량으로 잡은 저렴한 호텔입니다. 공항 바로 앞 워터프론트보다 가격대비 좋다 싶네요. 방크기는 딱 일본의 비즈니스 호텔이라고 생각하심 됩니다.. 룸에 비해서 호텔 로비는 좀 웅장하네요ㅎㅎ 옥상에 수영장이 있지만 노천탕 수준이라고 생각하심 될듯... 가이사노 몰까지 걸어서 이동가능하구요. 호텔 바로 옆은 할렘지역 비슷하니 바로 큰길건너서 걸으시는걸 추천합니다. 체크아웃시간을 정확히 알려주면 공항까지 송영서비스 해줍니다. 새벽에 떠나는 비행기라 택시는 어찌잡나 걱정했는데 큰 걱정 덜었어요. 무료서비스이긴 하지만 밤늦은 시간 고맙다고 기사님께 팁은 약간^^; 전체적으로 크게 친절하다거나 좋다거나 하지는 않지만 그냥 무난하게 잠시 머물다 갈만한 곳이라 생각됩니다. 세부 도착한 첫날이나 마지막날 정도는 숙박할 수 있는 수준이예요.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Hayahay LoungeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Deluxe The Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - LobbyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestaurantThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pool ShopThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex GymThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Roof deckThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - 1565 CafeThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Swimming PoolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Flex Gym


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01