Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Ker C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
good location but room too small

location, near beach, nearby shop houses
6.3
The room was v small (superior with balcony). Its different size as what i've book previously. Room service took v long too.
Report this review
Lucrecia A. Solo travelers Mexico, January 19, 2015
Not clean at all, cockroaches in the bathroom

Location
4.3
cockroaches in the bathroom and in the hall. Hotel could be great, but it needs tons of maintenance. Staff needs to be more useful regarding information about tours, places to go, etc.
Report this review
Thomas G. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
belle resort

location
6
receptionist didnt speak any english
Report this review
Shafira A. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2015
A really overrates hotel

Location, location, location
4.7
It was far from a pleasant stay. Don't believe the pictures on the web, the reality is so much different. The only thing I like about this hotel is the lovation. It was only like 3 minutes from the beach and the night life center. But other than that, it was a big no. When I stayed there, the pool is closed. The staff said that it wasn't being cleaned yet, and when I look at it, it was really dirty. Full of dry leaves and insects. So dissapointing. The towels were so dirty and they looked so old. No way I would use them. The elevator was broken so I had to use the stairs everytime to my 4th floor room. The worst part is that I had to move into another room because the water iny older room was not working. The tap, shower, toilet, are shut down. No water at all. So I called the staff and they said I better move to another room, and it was like 3 in the morning. I was so tired and I had to catch a flight back home at 5 am that day. But I moved anyway. The new room was a bit smaller than the older room. But I was too tired to complain although I know I should because the new room was cheaper and they should have given me some refund or something.
Report this review
Yeen W. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
No next time
3
Nothing is fine It was horrible
Report this review
Yeen W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Bad
2.7
Very bad
Report this review
Hsieh M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Not up to expectation

Centrally located close to massage areas, beach and night clubs
3
Report this review
Pin X. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Overall feels like 2 star hotel

cheap and got wifi
4
Even though is cheap, but the quality of room is quite bad. we were given level 4 room however the lift broke down on our first night and was not repaired for the next 4 days. we were not given lower level rooms as well.
Report this review
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Average

Location
6.3
Average
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
The location is good, the beach but hard to find.

location, cleaneas and new hotel
7
my stay is ok, only we can't find the location at the 1st place. we drive 3 rounds to find it after someone told us that the hotel was net the McD landmark facing the beach. The hotel should provide table n chir in the room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03