or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Leow S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
New and Clean

New , clean and good location
9.3
Very comfortable, cheap and great location. Very near to bangla road. Everything is still new and the bed is big. Recommened to stay.
Johan L. Couples Sweden, July 20, 2014
Not recommended. Poor rooms and lazy staff.

Good location.
4.7
At first we were offered a room without a window. We had to pay extra to get a decent room. We got a room with a clogged toilet and shower. Apparently no-one checks or maintains the rooms. Slow staff at breakfast.
Kathy Y. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
so far so good

location, cheap ,clean
4.7
the room with the bathroom n toilet but no door...it's so smelly... electrik down when we stay here,but this hotel do not have spare elctrik...very hot
Daniel M. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Standard service, not so friendly

Near tourist attractions, quiet, and a lot of massage service outside the hotel.
5.3
It was a short stay. The room is quiet and some rooms are very small and no bathroom doors.
Rebecca C. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
can do better

location, foods, beach
5.3
For me i will not come back again, because surrounding area still have few hotels which is nicer and reasonable, so far i satisfy with The BELLE hotel. But if they can provide the toothbrush and paste it will be good. They arrange our room at Lower ground floor which is bit noisy but because we only stayed for 1 night so we no requested to changed.
Tiam H. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Best Location Ever

Near beach, budgeting hotel, Quiet for sleep
8
The Staff need to be train for more friendly welcome
Chloe H. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
I really loved this hotel for its simplicity

Kind staff, great location and nice facilities
9
This hotel is great for couples looking to stay in a big room with the bare necessities. It's a 8 minute walk to Bangla road which has a great night life. The staff are really nice and they stock up a great minibar. If you get breakfast included, you order it from an a la carte menu
Vinh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Really worth to stay

location, room, staff
7.7
Pei K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Relaxing

location, clean and comfort
10
Enjoying and have lot of fun with my two kids, will be coming back to stay in The Belle Resort in next Phuket's Travelling Trip.
Toni K. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Really enjoyable with great location

Room size, location and staff
10
We booked for 1 night first, then extended an extra two. The room was huge for a great rate and in a wonderful location right by the beach and Bangla rd. Would definitely recommend to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05