or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Shealita L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Cheap but fantastic breakfast

Cheap,location,and great breakfast
8
Everything okay.. Just the toilet not very convinient and the toilet walls not painted.. Looks old
Sizer L. Families with young children India, May 24, 2014
Near to beach ..

1 ) value for money 2) near to main market 3) staff support
7.7
Thanks to staff thr .. My passport was lost and staff supported me through out .. It was time of curfew and hotel boy took me to police station thr stayed for abt 1 hour and brought me back .. While i was away they even took care of my kid ...Thanks to all of u for your support and help :) Its value for money but definitely not for families because of lack of amenities .. But if are goin to explore city its a good deal ;)
Ming K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Satisfactory

Location, reasonable price, nice simple menu.
6.7
Just normal. Nothing really special or memorable.
Jamie L. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
good

everything is good.
10
Chiam S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
over all is ok, close the night life places

close the beach, close the nightlife places and the breakfast is good
6
the staff is friendly but the room is not really clean, got sand on the bed....
Nicholas L. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
My stay in Phuket was a roller coaster ride.

It was close to the beach, scooter rental and major attractions like Bangla road. The staff were friendly, albeit not the most professional or helpful. They were mostly teens or young adults.
5.7
Not to expectations, but still adequately decent.
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Location. Only 100m from the Patong Beach.

Location. Superb value for money when discounted.
8
That small lane is full of interesting shops - Best Benjarong (Bone China) in the world, good coffee shops, great tailor shops with great price and quality. Lots of Thai massage shops though I didn't try them. The Belle Resort has the best value for money when it's discounted more than 50%.
Yvonne L. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Comfortable Stay worth for Money

Convenient, Comfortable and Best Value for Money
9.3
It was a comfortable stay and value for money. Just a few mins walk to Bangla road, a min walk to beach. I was staying at superior room which i am quite satisfied with the amount that I am paying for. I thought it was quite small but is not as small as some describe in the review. Facilities are quite complete, they have 2 MAC at the lobby for online, pool table, a small swimming pool. I think the room are quite attentive because there are 2 umbrellas standby just in case of raining and shower rain is one of my favourites. Staff are quite attentive and able to speak english. English Breakfast was nice but is not buffet style and some of the food need to top up money. Only one dissatisfaction was I get very annoyed with ants around. Is not that many, but you can spot 1 or 2 ants on the table, toilet, bed or basin. I would suggest not to eat on the bed or leave any food on table. Overall im quite satisfied!
Ming M. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

High speed internet, close to major attractions, nearby beach
8
I like the hotel room's design, clean, easy communicate with hotel staff
Stacey Q. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2014
All good

Location, Value, amenity
8.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07