or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2014
Enjoyable stay at Belle Resort

Comfort of the room, ambience and service
9
Vanessa Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Awesome Phuket Hotel

Location, Service and Staff Performance
9
My stay at The Belle Resort was awesome. The staff there was very helpful and the location of the hotel is just awesome. I am simply pleased. Will come back and stay again. (:
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
My time at the Belle

Location proximity to shopping centres someone on duty all hours 24hr mini market nearby
7
The room which was the cheapest did not have a window, the air conditioner could not be altered or turned off, Cleaning staff would move suitcases every day. The some other guests did not control their children late at night which was annoying and the sound proofing of the walls & ceilings is very poor. Plumbing repairs to water pipes I assume took place around 2.00am which also disturbed my sleep. English breakfast was on the menu but was not available, I believe it was below the cost of the breakfast I had pre-paid for.
Dougie G. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Belle

Room, Cost, Location
7.7
Leow S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
New and Clean

New , clean and good location
9.3
Very comfortable, cheap and great location. Very near to bangla road. Everything is still new and the bed is big. Recommened to stay.
Johan L. Couples Sweden, July 20, 2014
Not recommended. Poor rooms and lazy staff.

Good location.
4.7
At first we were offered a room without a window. We had to pay extra to get a decent room. We got a room with a clogged toilet and shower. Apparently no-one checks or maintains the rooms. Slow staff at breakfast.
Kathy Y. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
so far so good

location, cheap ,clean
4.7
the room with the bathroom n toilet but no door...it's so smelly... electrik down when we stay here,but this hotel do not have spare elctrik...very hot
Daniel M. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Standard service, not so friendly

Near tourist attractions, quiet, and a lot of massage service outside the hotel.
5.3
It was a short stay. The room is quiet and some rooms are very small and no bathroom doors.
Rebecca C. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
can do better

location, foods, beach
5.3
For me i will not come back again, because surrounding area still have few hotels which is nicer and reasonable, so far i satisfy with The BELLE hotel. But if they can provide the toothbrush and paste it will be good. They arrange our room at Lower ground floor which is bit noisy but because we only stayed for 1 night so we no requested to changed.
Tiam H. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Best Location Ever

Near beach, budgeting hotel, Quiet for sleep
8
The Staff need to be train for more friendly welcome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06