or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1801 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Sulin C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 07, 2014
Centrally located but quiet (which is great!)

Centrally located, affordable, quiet
8.7
Small issues: one corner of my bedsheet had a dusting of flakes on top of it. Perhaps it was from an infrequently used room. My shower area could be drier with a shower curtain. Otherwise, the service staff were efficient and responsive. I probably would stay there again.
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, March 07, 2014
An excellent stay at a great hotel

Friendly staff, location, price/quality
9
I had a great time staying at the Belle Resort in Phuket. The staff were very helpfull and friendly. The locatio of the hotel was perfect, it was located just perfectly away from the noise of the centre road.
Godfried D. Couples South Africa, March 07, 2014
Room OK, Staff poor and cant speak English

Location only
4
OK, The staff is just not suited for the Job, for a Hotel that accommodates international tourists you will think that management will employ at least one person that can understand or say two words in English, but this was absent and we struggled to communicate to the staff, We could only communicate in sign language. But this problem lies with the management, the international language is English please employ a English speaking Thai in reception. On day three our room where not serviced at all and when we returned to the hotel at 15:00 we complained and then they wanted to service our room. I just said no, we want to rest now, not have a thai running around in our room cleaning it now.
So Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 07, 2014
Nice staff and good location

Nice staff, friendly, near beach
6.7
The staffs are very nice, one of their staff can speak Cantonese. They are very friendy. However, the room are not very clean. The bed sheets were dirty. Hotel provide one day trip for island. The price are reasonable. Good !
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, March 03, 2014
I had a great stay at this hotel

location staff and closeby attractions
8
I had a great stay at this hotel, people are very friendly and helpfull and speak english very well.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, March 02, 2014
Conviniently located, close to the beach.

Location, Value, location
6.3
Hotel was conviniently located close to the beach and Bangla Rd., but the hotel staff was completely rude and not attentive, almost like self service. Overall was good if it wasnt for the hotel staff, i'm not fuss but i just had a bad experience. Im sure other customers will say that too.
Ming M. Couples Malaysia, March 02, 2014
Nice, comfortable, close to beach

convinience, close to the beach, easy access to airport
5.7
Peipei G. Groups Singapore, March 02, 2014
Group holiday

Location
6.3
Location good ,but towel very dirty
Low S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Good location! Nice Rooms

location, location, location
7.7
It was awesome stay at The belle Resort. Centrally located along Patong Beach. Easy access to the beach and shopping area. Open concept toilets, semi hard but comfortable beds. Will stay again in future
Regina C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Disappointed

Nothing
3.7
Nothing to share coz I was shock with the room is totally different from the website I see.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4A09