or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1761)
Sort by:
Matt V. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
An ok place

Location, Stylish, not much else
7
Overall our stay here was fine, but a few things really irked me about this place. The power in our room would trip the circuit breaker roughly 1-2 times a day. Although the circuit breaker was just across the hall, we needed a key to get in there...so in the pitch dark, we would have to go find a staff member to come up and turn it back on for us. While this doesn't sound horrible, let me clarify that the AC, TV, fridge and our power outlets were all on the same circuit. The staff were for the most part just present. No smiles, no hello/goodbye's or any courtesies like that. Not a big deal, but when I am nice to someone, it's nice if they are in return. The room wasn't too spacious, but it was spacious enough. We did have a little bit of an ant problem, but nothing too bad.
Suresh K. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Centrally Located Budget Hotel

Location.Location .Location
4.7
The overall stay at Belle resort was just OK.This hotel is recommended only because of its central location.You can step out in a few meters to the Patong beach n Bangla road.This is a budget hotel and the hotel do not have an elevator! We stayed at the 3rd floor and had to go up and down the stairs each time.We stayed in a standard room with no window.The moment we stepped in,we felt suffocated because of the dim lights and the room was extremely tiny.When asked for a room change,the staff replied abruptly that all rooms were full and cannot give us another room.Another problem we faced at the hotel was communication.The staff had absolutely no knowledge in English and we literally had to make them understand in sign language!They even charged us for those items kept in the room for consumption which we did not have.Apart from all this,this hotel is the perfect choice to have fun if you intend to spend your entire vacation outdoor and would return to the hotel only at night to catch some sleep like we did.All these flaws can really be ignored when you can have easy accessibility to all the fun in Phuket and the amount of money which you can save for transportation.
Angela R. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
Budget, Near everywhere, nice but small rooms.

Budget friendly, Centrally Located, Small but cool designed rooms
8.7
Hotel is really nice with the modern rooms, may be small but the design is really cool. We loved it there. Staff is very nice and helpful. No free breakfast with booking but they have in house breakfast we tried and was Okay. Also there are local shops and diners just around the street and it is around 2 blocks away to Bangla road, and also just a block away from Patong beach. Perfect for party goers, couples, friends on a budget but still want a very nice hotel to stay. And hey, beer is cheep and always readily available. Cheers! Thanks!
Piotr F. Solo travelers Poland, January 28, 2014
Disappointment

Not bad room
5.3
Even for Thai standards hotel disappointed me. Small balkony with few aircondition vents shouldn't be called balkony. Size of swimming pool really impresive - maybe 3 by 8 meters. Food tasty, but coming from different bulding, never covered, so you can get some extras from the birds. Owners rising prises in restaurant, but never changed prices in meny in the room. Some bad surprises in hotel policy - some hotel wishes should be pointed at the time of booking, not when you arriving tired to the hotel and don't have chance to look for another place to stay(extra fee for joiner, even if you book double room, when travelling alone)
Angela R. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2014
Very nice and enjoyed a lot as a couple

Centrally located, helpful staff, nice rooms
9.3
Stay was very pleasant, made us enjoy Phuket even more. First off, budget friendly price for a nicely modern designed rooms. Near local resto, tattoo shops. Just a block away from the beach and around 2 blocks from Bangla Road. Staff were also very helpful.
Xuzhen Z. Families with older children China, January 27, 2014
good location and night life, noisy, no sleep.

location, conviniet for food and shopping.
6
reasonalbe price for the good location, no good service ( the receiption has no time to listen to you), busy and noisy, convenient for beach, food, shopping and night life, but no sleep.
Erik C. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Awesome again! 2nd time here.

Mini-fridge, location, room design
9.3
Awesome, second time here. Great new design and amazing location. My friends payed the same and were in a crappy place far out. The mini fridge is the best thing though, same prices for things as on the street. We cleared ours out!
Erin H. Groups New Zealand, January 27, 2014
close to all amenities + friendly attentive staff

Price, cleanliness, staff.
9.7
I had a great time at this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The check in was quick and easy. I had a few minor problems with the room and the staff were quick to deal with & fix them. A member of our group had to stay in another of their other hotels next door, which turned out to be a pretty trendy place. Both places had room for all our luggage and a safe for our valuables. The hotel is very modern & has a great relaxing outdoor area in the front. A friendly group of staff who were always attentive to our needs. Close to tons of restaurants, street vendors, & main beach. Lots of TV channels, a mini bar, and great air-con which cooled the room down quite quickly. Large sliding doors letting in the day light. A pool which looks barely used so it was great for a quiet evening swim. They offered the standard rate for laundry 50baht, which was washed/dried/folded by evening. Awesome service, we were all very happy with the hotel.
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
comfortable

relaxing, quite & relaxing
7.7
The room was very good,very coozy for me, with balcony. Location of Hotel of deep at the end of a small road away from main street, making it to be rather quite.Wifi was rather slow during my stay.
Ciaron K. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
very good with very nice staff

location, friendly staff, great value for money
8
our stay was very pleasant.. right near the beach with a nice clean room and great for travelling on a budget

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01