Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2192 reviews

1351 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Sachin R. Solo travelers India, January 29, 2015
Good location

location, price
6.7
Report this review
Frederique B. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
Modern room

Quiet, modern, spacious
7.3
The girl at the reception could barely speaks English. The room is spacious located in another building very modern and great shower. Not far from the centre without the inconveniences of noise. Perfect for a short stay.
Report this review
Ker C. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
good location but room too small

location, near beach, nearby shop houses
6.3
The room was v small (superior with balcony). Its different size as what i've book previously. Room service took v long too.
Report this review
Lucrecia A. Solo travelers Mexico, January 19, 2015
Not clean at all, cockroaches in the bathroom

Location
4.3
cockroaches in the bathroom and in the hall. Hotel could be great, but it needs tons of maintenance. Staff needs to be more useful regarding information about tours, places to go, etc.
Report this review
Thomas G. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
belle resort

location
6
receptionist didnt speak any english
Report this review
Shafira A. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2015
A really overrates hotel

Location, location, location
4.7
It was far from a pleasant stay. Don't believe the pictures on the web, the reality is so much different. The only thing I like about this hotel is the lovation. It was only like 3 minutes from the beach and the night life center. But other than that, it was a big no. When I stayed there, the pool is closed. The staff said that it wasn't being cleaned yet, and when I look at it, it was really dirty. Full of dry leaves and insects. So dissapointing. The towels were so dirty and they looked so old. No way I would use them. The elevator was broken so I had to use the stairs everytime to my 4th floor room. The worst part is that I had to move into another room because the water iny older room was not working. The tap, shower, toilet, are shut down. No water at all. So I called the staff and they said I better move to another room, and it was like 3 in the morning. I was so tired and I had to catch a flight back home at 5 am that day. But I moved anyway. The new room was a bit smaller than the older room. But I was too tired to complain although I know I should because the new room was cheaper and they should have given me some refund or something.
Report this review
Yeen W. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
No next time
3
Nothing is fine It was horrible
Report this review
Yeen W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Bad
2.7
Very bad
Report this review
Hsieh M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Not up to expectation

Centrally located close to massage areas, beach and night clubs
3
Report this review
Pin X. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
Overall feels like 2 star hotel

cheap and got wifi
4
Even though is cheap, but the quality of room is quite bad. we were given level 4 room however the lift broke down on our first night and was not repaired for the next 4 days. we were not given lower level rooms as well.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1351 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02