or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1869)
Sort by:
Elaine O. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2014
bad experience

no
3.3
this hotel is really a budget hotel n full of mosquito in the room, I stay at room when in the midnight the aircon is not cool so warm n the mosquito start coming out n bite my legs
Kong S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Average...location only the best.

location ,beaches ,bars
6.3
it budget hotel too dark in the room and air cond was not cool, and should make lift for the hotel since there are no lift . For swimming pool, no one will use it as too small.Most staff are not there to serve guests As most of them would never greet you or ask if you needed help, or how your stay was going. I had to say hello to get their attention as almost everytime they would ignore me in Cavour of their computer games or Facebook.
Tham Y. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
great location but staffs are poor

near beach, shopping and night life
5.7
besides the hotel being at a good location, the room are just average. staff does not look interested in you. some of them don't wear uniform, you don't know if they are staffs.
Bor C. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2014
Poor quality and rooms are badly maintained

Location
4.3
Will not recommend to anyone.
Shahzada K. Couples Pakistan, April 12, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Beach, shoping, bars
9.7
Shahzada K. Couples Pakistan, April 12, 2014
Good Stay

night life, shopping, beach
10
Venus M. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
Comfortable

Modern, cozy and near the beach (location)
7.7
Unchalin N. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2014
Easy to eat ,hangout .beach

Beach local restaurant nightlife
8.7
I back here twice time that it's good and easy to go around
Wayne H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Beautiful Room and Amazing Friendly Staff

Location, Room size and Staff
9.7
We arrived early and the staff were welcome to see us, we checked in and without asking or paying more we were given a room with a Balcony. Room was so big, bed was so comfortable. Twice we did not leave our rooms until 3pm and we had the do not disturb sign on the door, once we left the hotel without asking them to do it, they were up there cleaning our rooms, Fantastic Staff.....
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Patong is pure debauchery

Location, Good Size, Well Designed
9.3
Coming from Singapore, I was a little overwhelmed with all the action. PRO TIP: Put on some headphones (even if you don't have anything to play music) and don't make eye contact. This will get you through the constant assault of tailors, massage girls, cigarette salesman, that line the street to this hotel. Don't get me wrong, it's not in a bad area, all of these things are found on every street. The hotel was nice, clean, and designed well. The kid that was cleaning seemed a little disappointed he didn't get to clean my room the first day. With that state of mind, you know it's going to be clean! The staff was really friendly but there was a bit of a language barrier. Luckily, my charades game was on point thanks to previous stops on my Asian adventure so the barrier wasn't too much to overcome. The hotel is really close to the Beach and Bangla road; THE thing to see. It's a different world. I'd stay here again once my liver recovers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04