or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1748 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1748)
Sort by:
Seth S. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2014
unpleasant stay and a terrible surprise

just 1 best thing about this hotel , close to the beach .
7.7
it s the first time i write a negative review but maybe will be helpful to someone else.no way wifi as they advertise.will never come back. really to avoid .The location is acceptable if you do not mind a 10mins walk from the main street and the beach.Do note that the room doors aren’t locked the moment it is closed. Hence, you have to remember to lock your door while you're out. Please think thrice before you proceed with the booking. There are a dozen hotels out there that offers better location and service with the same price we paid. one more thing . please remind them every 1hour that you already book a taxi to airport . Because our taxi never make it.
Gelyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2014
No generator!!

attentive staff, good enough breakfast, nice unique and spacious rooms
7.3
I loved my room. It was very hip in design, what I did not foresee was waking up at 2am with absolutely no lights. I stayed last January 2013, and I guess the rain messed up a power source and the room did not have any generator. I am terrified of the dark and this was a huge problem for me. I called the staff and they instantly gave me a candle and a flashlight to compensate. Either than this, I would think my stay would have been all right if I didnt experience lights out. Staff gave good service and breakfast was fast and fairly good too :)
Benjamin D. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
good location

very comfortable bed and multiple windows, good location
5
our stay was okay as it was only 3 nights, a bigger room would of been needed for a longer stay. it advertises rooms as 30-32 square metres on the internet but they are much smaller than that. the location is fairly good and the hotel is at the end of a quite laneway off the beach.
Raymond C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Quiet yet close to Fun areas

Located in a quiet ally yet near to the main streets
6.7
Good. Good Eating place nearby. Attentive staff who brought us more pillows. rooms is ok sized for 2.
Michele B. Solo travelers Germany, December 29, 2013
Pleasant stay

location, room, free Wifi
8.3
excellent hotel for a short stopover in Patong. Close to all the great places such as shopping, beach and bars. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms are new and nice. only downside is the sink in the shower which was build wrongly so the water stays in the shower the whole day
Michele B. Solo travelers Germany, December 29, 2013
pleasant stay

location, rooms and free wifi
8.7
excellent hotel for a short stopover in Patong. Close to all the great places such as shopping, beach and bars. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms are new and nice. only downside is the sink in the shower which was build wrongly so the water stays in the shower the whole day
Tim T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
great location, friendly staff, good value

location, staff, price
9.3
My stay at the Belle Resort was short but it was great. The location wss perfect, just a block from the beach and several blocks from Bangla St. It's pretty close to everything in Patong. An ideal location for anyone looking to go out and enjoy the beach and nightlife. good rooms too.
Hin C. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Still is my preferred hotel after a few stay

Great location, very reasonable price & nice owner
8
Excellent! Room condition was well maintained after my last stay a year ago. Superb mini bar at very low price. Staff & owner is always there to assist.
Joerg A. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 27, 2013
avg hotel in good location but disapointing staff

nice room, good + quiet location
6
the hotel is average for Phuket, the room was nice and the price ok when booking on Agoda. but be aware that the glass wall separating shower/toilet from bed room is not end-to-end! so if you don't lower the shutter when taking a shower you may end up with a wet bed! and annoying when using the room as a couple, the toilet flush makes you waking up in the night due to the missing sound insulation! famous walking street is 5min walk away and the beach 100m, my room was facing the beach and main road but was very quiet. staff is the big minus in this hotel. check in + out not big a problem but they hardly speak English and therefore it takes some to only get a Airport transfer. I recommend this hotel for Families or couples who enjoy nightlife and beach but solo travelers stay away!
Cuicui L. Couples China, December 27, 2013
Location, price of room, comfortable

Location, price of room, comfortable
7.3
It was comfortable ,value for money but the room was not big not suitable for family . If you plan to stay here please book bigger room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01