or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1788 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1788)
Sort by:
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
comfortable

relaxing, quite & relaxing
7.7
The room was very good,very coozy for me, with balcony. Location of Hotel of deep at the end of a small road away from main street, making it to be rather quite.Wifi was rather slow during my stay.
Ciaron K. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
very good with very nice staff

location, friendly staff, great value for money
8
our stay was very pleasant.. right near the beach with a nice clean room and great for travelling on a budget
Jonathan G. Couples Sweden, January 23, 2014
very good

best bed in thailand. cheap minibar. good location
7.3
staff was ok, bed was awesome!!!! big thumps. for 35 us dollars for one superior room it was great! clean rooms
Darrel R. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
pleasant enough put small rooms

location, price, clean
5.7
not too bad, we had a nice sleep but left early in the morning coz we needed to find another hotel
Haylee I. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 22, 2014
Very close to beach!

Beach, shopping, relaxing
6.7
Very close to beach and restaurants - only a 10 min walk to Bangla Road which is where all the nightclubs are. The alleyway down to the hotel is a pain. You get hassled by the shop keepers. But it's like that all over phuket. There are massage places and restaurants and shops all down the alley. The staff at reception were quite unhelpful and not in a rush to see you. When i checked in they barely said anything to me and took me to my room without any words. The wifi for the first 2 days was non existent then perfect for the last day for some reason. I had the pad thai from the restaurant and it was bloody delicious, but only went once as it closes at 8 pm which is a little inconvenient. I did not see the pool the entire time I was there so I have no idea where it could be; a little disappointing as the pictures made it look outside and open. But the beach is about a 3 min walk and it's beautiful there so no need for a pool anyway. As I checked out they took forever to check my room but they sorted my taxi out and everything for a reasonable price. The room was really nice; more for one person as 2 might get a bit crowded. The balcony room overlooks the road you can't see the beach at all. I thought it was a good deal off agoda but really if you are into spontaneity, if you get a taxi from the airport into the city I think you could probably get a better one for the same price. All in all was good :)
Mohamed Z. Couples Egypt, January 22, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Comfortable, Excellent location and good designed rooms
7.3
Location: The hotel is brilliantly located in Patong. 1. It is only 200 meters from the beach. 2. It is 4-5 mins walk to Bangla Road and shopping Area. Staff: 1. Most of the staff do not speak in English which results in miscomunication. 2. Staff are not cheerfulost of the times. 3. The best staff works at the reception is called "Chacha". She is really helpful. Cheerful and of good help in booking excursions. Trips: 1. The hotel has a quite gopd list of places and islands to visit. (Which I think most of the hotels do have)
Milan M. Couples Sweden, January 21, 2014
Perfect!

Close to everything, clean room & friendly staff
9.3
It was perfect. Everything was much better Than I imagine. It's really close to everything, u have only like 1 minute to the beach and maybe 4-5 minutes slow walk to bangla road which is perfect.
Travis S. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
The Belle Resort

location noting else
4
average. the head lady at reception ws abrupt even rude. the male emoloyees were much nicer. i stayed in another hotel in phuket on the way back it was newer, cleaner and nicer for half the price.
Hani A. Groups Yemen, January 9, 2014
was great days at that place.... to much fun

comfort bed-near from life night-near from the beach
6.3
nice hotel near from bangla road and the beach...also main road
Tricia C. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2014
not bad, great location, near to the beach

centrally located, 5mins to beach and restaurant
7
Belle didn't stated well which type of room that we booked, easy to lead misunderstanding to the customers. Luckily, they offered free of charge for me to change a new room, look totally different with the pictures. May need to require which type that we are booking, if not will make a mistakes and paid for the wrong prices. Overall, is still okay. 5mins to patong beaches and restaurant and bars..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06