Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1831 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1831)
Sort by:
Yuen S. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
average hotel

Good location, attentive staff, clean environment
6
This was my second time staying in this hotel . The first experience was extremely good. But during my second stay in the hotel, me and my friends were bitten by bedbugs. There was a lot of ants on the table and on the bed when we just checked in. No doubt that this hotel is located near to the beach and the hot spots.
Christian S. Solo travelers France, February 8, 2014
Good location for party people

Location, price, size and layout of the room
7.7
I was there for diving and it was ideally located for that. But if you are looking for a nice beach, stay away from Patong: it's loud, polluted and just not nice.
Soo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
will be come next time

room,staff,location
8.7
the resort is very near all the place, just need to walk then can reach patong beach,bangla road, massage and jenceloyn.
Chih L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Convenience,clean&reasonable stay

Strategic location, walking distance, friendly staff
8
Richard L. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
One-night stopover en route to airport

Stylish, comfortable, convenient location
7.3
Some ongoing redecoration led to a smell of paint in our room but we were moved to a room of equal standard on request. Breakfast disappointing in that only one choice out of the four on the menu was available and the restaurant did not have a restaurant feel - the staff seemed to have to go somewhere else to procure our food - but the American breakfast that eventually came was agreeable enough. I wouldn't return to the Patonga area, however - the beach was crowded and the whole environment was unhealthy for children - naked flesh, tattoo parlours and distasteful art shops. Not all bad by any means, but Thailand has better to offer, and cheaper, elsewhere.
Goh M. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Thumbs Up

Location - its just a 5 mins walk to the beach. Rate - Definitely value for money. Resort's Vicinity - Has quite a handful of good and affordable restaurants.
8
Entire stay is indeed relaxing. The resort sits in a quiet lane, not as noisy as Bangla Road, yet a 5 mins walk to the Patong beach (where all the activities are). Along the street, we can find really good and cheap Thai Food (Sabai Sabai) and savouring thin crust fire wood pizzas (Marco Polo). The resort may not be a 4 or 5 stars rating, but it has all the basic necessities, a decent resort. In my next Phuket trip, will definitely choose The Belle :)
Matt V. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
An ok place

Location, Stylish, not much else
7
Overall our stay here was fine, but a few things really irked me about this place. The power in our room would trip the circuit breaker roughly 1-2 times a day. Although the circuit breaker was just across the hall, we needed a key to get in there...so in the pitch dark, we would have to go find a staff member to come up and turn it back on for us. While this doesn't sound horrible, let me clarify that the AC, TV, fridge and our power outlets were all on the same circuit. The staff were for the most part just present. No smiles, no hello/goodbye's or any courtesies like that. Not a big deal, but when I am nice to someone, it's nice if they are in return. The room wasn't too spacious, but it was spacious enough. We did have a little bit of an ant problem, but nothing too bad.
Suresh K. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Centrally Located Budget Hotel

Location.Location .Location
4.7
The overall stay at Belle resort was just OK.This hotel is recommended only because of its central location.You can step out in a few meters to the Patong beach n Bangla road.This is a budget hotel and the hotel do not have an elevator! We stayed at the 3rd floor and had to go up and down the stairs each time.We stayed in a standard room with no window.The moment we stepped in,we felt suffocated because of the dim lights and the room was extremely tiny.When asked for a room change,the staff replied abruptly that all rooms were full and cannot give us another room.Another problem we faced at the hotel was communication.The staff had absolutely no knowledge in English and we literally had to make them understand in sign language!They even charged us for those items kept in the room for consumption which we did not have.Apart from all this,this hotel is the perfect choice to have fun if you intend to spend your entire vacation outdoor and would return to the hotel only at night to catch some sleep like we did.All these flaws can really be ignored when you can have easy accessibility to all the fun in Phuket and the amount of money which you can save for transportation.
Angela R. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2014
Budget, Near everywhere, nice but small rooms.

Budget friendly, Centrally Located, Small but cool designed rooms
8.7
Hotel is really nice with the modern rooms, may be small but the design is really cool. We loved it there. Staff is very nice and helpful. No free breakfast with booking but they have in house breakfast we tried and was Okay. Also there are local shops and diners just around the street and it is around 2 blocks away to Bangla road, and also just a block away from Patong beach. Perfect for party goers, couples, friends on a budget but still want a very nice hotel to stay. And hey, beer is cheep and always readily available. Cheers! Thanks!
Piotr F. Solo travelers Poland, January 28, 2014
Disappointment

Not bad room
5.3
Even for Thai standards hotel disappointed me. Small balkony with few aircondition vents shouldn't be called balkony. Size of swimming pool really impresive - maybe 3 by 8 meters. Food tasty, but coming from different bulding, never covered, so you can get some extras from the birds. Owners rising prises in restaurant, but never changed prices in meny in the room. Some bad surprises in hotel policy - some hotel wishes should be pointed at the time of booking, not when you arriving tired to the hotel and don't have chance to look for another place to stay(extra fee for joiner, even if you book double room, when travelling alone)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08