or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Paul M. Solo travelers Canada, November 19, 2013
not a good place to stay

nothing to praise
2.3
Standard doom has no windows it is dark, hotel is well aged, poorly maintained
Peter H. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 19, 2013
nice and cozy

location, clean, convenient
8.3
Near the beach but at the end of a soi, so quiet at night. Rooms are definitely value for money. No specifically large but spacious enough with a nice comfy bed. Short walk to the beach and Bangla, if that is your thing.
Grant C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Tucked in a quiet spot in a crazy town yet

Location staff value
7.7
Not so much a resort as a boutique hotel. So close but not quite that either. Room was clean and well appointed but a bit crowded and awkward. The bed was nice, comfortable but the oversized base made it hard to navigate to work blinds and get around. It was central to the room which is a good style yet the room was too just too small for that style. Location is awesome nestled in a small Soi off Patong beach yet quiet. Great value and location. Staff were fast and attended to a couple of self inflicted ant issues promptly. I would return short term visit only.
Gian H. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
close to beach and thats about all

close to beach,fast internet and thats it
5.7
as mentioned above the only thing this hotel has got going for it is its close to the beach! i stayed there recently for a week and from day one it was a disaster!! first afternoon when i arrived the street where the hotel was located was so small there was not allot of room for the taxi to drive up so we had to cart our bags 100 meters down the lane. when we finally got there we checked in and were taken to our rooms and led to a room which was supposed to be a "superior room" was tiny!! the bathroom was a shower and toilet right behind the bed with a pane of glass separating it and no balcony just a large window with no view. my aircon didn't work properly and just wanted to have a shower then the hot water wasn't working either!! i then asked them about this room being a superior room and they said yes because it had a window and the standard one doesn't wth!!?? i was blowing up and wanted to refund my money and get another hotel straight away. they then luckily offered me another room which was bigger so i guess it was sort of an upgrade and lucky for me as i dont rate there so called shoe box "superior rooms!!" if you stay there try and stay in one of the rooms where the main reception is because they look like newer rooms. the block where i stayed must have been the original hotel and all the rooms are outdated and old and the beds are extremely hard! the pool is basically a small pool where u access it from downstairs via a sliding door lol! the staff who do the work are ok and some of them try but the ones who are higher up arent that friendly and dont seem to care at all about your needs..someone wrote here in the reviews before i booked it saying it was "girl friendly" and it certainly isnt!! remember that any hotel on the beach at phuket is not"guest friendly" wouldn't recommend this hotel!
Jolin K. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
Try then you will know

nothing at all
4.3
room design is nice bt then toilet always at night will come out with very very smelly smell always need to close the door. I even requested for early check in n they ask me to wait till 2pm then can check in. the staff nt really friendly as wad i tot of. i even ask a very simple question like where is the location of their hotel swimming pool at they just use their hand n point to me is over another side of the hotel, the moment i wan to go their pool end up i got the staff unfriendly make me feel like to end my trip as soon as possible and come back to spore..
Indah P. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Very good location,But the bed was not comfortable

Near to patong beach, amazing ambience, good services
7
I really love the hotel location.. But the bed was not comfortable :(
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Friendly staff

Close to beach, quiet location, staff friendly
6.3
Food was cold as it was cooked in another hotel and carried across the street to the belle resort, they tried to give us standard rooms instead of the superior rooms we booked then they charged if you bought a friend home for the night, but very clean and tidy had some trouble with the wi-fi
Peng J. Groups China, November 11, 2013
nice beach and island

room condition, location, price
8
satisfied with good room condition.But poor sound insulation between rooms.
Tina B. Families with older children Serbian, November 9, 2013
great great great!

its near beach, main street and its so clean
10
Great position, nice and clean rooms, amazing people. Recomended! :)
Jasmine M. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
comfortable room, nice ambiance

super soft and comfortable bed, nice shower, nice ambiance
8
Had a wine session at the jacuzzi in the middle of the night. The jacuzzi is open 24/7 so it's great to chill there. Bed and sheets are super soft egyptian cotton. Im also impressed that the people at the hotel could speak fluent chinese. Location is not too bad, centrally located yet not too noisy. Quite a few interesting places to explore since it's patong, the most happening spot in phuket. overall, satisfied with my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02