or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Unchalin N. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2014
Easy to eat ,hangout .beach

Beach local restaurant nightlife
8.7
I back here twice time that it's good and easy to go around
Wayne H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Beautiful Room and Amazing Friendly Staff

Location, Room size and Staff
9.7
We arrived early and the staff were welcome to see us, we checked in and without asking or paying more we were given a room with a Balcony. Room was so big, bed was so comfortable. Twice we did not leave our rooms until 3pm and we had the do not disturb sign on the door, once we left the hotel without asking them to do it, they were up there cleaning our rooms, Fantastic Staff.....
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Patong is pure debauchery

Location, Good Size, Well Designed
9.3
Coming from Singapore, I was a little overwhelmed with all the action. PRO TIP: Put on some headphones (even if you don't have anything to play music) and don't make eye contact. This will get you through the constant assault of tailors, massage girls, cigarette salesman, that line the street to this hotel. Don't get me wrong, it's not in a bad area, all of these things are found on every street. The hotel was nice, clean, and designed well. The kid that was cleaning seemed a little disappointed he didn't get to clean my room the first day. With that state of mind, you know it's going to be clean! The staff was really friendly but there was a bit of a language barrier. Luckily, my charades game was on point thanks to previous stops on my Asian adventure so the barrier wasn't too much to overcome. The hotel is really close to the Beach and Bangla road; THE thing to see. It's a different world. I'd stay here again once my liver recovers.
Chanhow L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
not bad for a city hotel that located nearby beach

quiet, clean and cheap
9.3
Overall it's a good experience for us. There have friendly staffs with good communication in English. The hotel are located at the end of alley which make the hotel in quiet surrounding, therefore not much noise from the street. The most important will be their cleanliness with affordable price we paid.
Norhidayah I. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Awesome for backpacker!

Close to beach n major attraction
7.3
Fennis A. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Good Size Rooms
9
Would definitely recommend The Belle Resort as a great budget option. Although it has limited facilities, the room itself is quite large, well presented and very well maintained. With prompt and efficient cleaning of room every day.The location is great, within walking distance to beach and a number of good restaurants just in fromt of the hotel and a handy mini mart.
Emmilia Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
good location and easy access to public transport

spacious room with balcony
7.3
good location and walking distance to patong beach. very near to family mart and easy to find place to dine in. the room is value for money.
Andy O. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Ok, nothing fantastic

Location, location, location
4.7
Location was good. Some hotel staffs were friendly, 1 of them was very rude. Unfortunately, many of them don't really understand English. We had encountered an unpleasant experience: there was a room attendant came to check the mini bar and told us that we took some stuffs from it, in which we didn't. We tried to explain to him but he couldn't understand English language. On the day we were checking out and was told to pay the "missing stuffs." We rejected and managed to speak to the hotel manager over the phone and eventually they agreed to waive the bill. One thing we would like to highlight, there was a Chinese gentleman (who speaks Chinese language), looks like the hotel owner/manager who was pretty polite and helpful. In a nutshell, not much complaint with the kind of price and location, afterall it was only a short vacation.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
bad

location
6.3
Average...location only the best...
Poon K. Solo travelers China, March 24, 2014
Nice

Close to the beach
6
Too dark in the room and would request to add more light in the room, and should make lift for the hotel since there are no lift . For swimming pool, no one will use it as too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05