Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2015
Good deal

Value for money, location, cleanliness
7.7
After reading some bad reviews about the hotel, I was initially worried about my stay. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my room upon check-in. I was upgraded to a superior room and the room was spacious. There were a little flaws such as red marking and flaked wall but these were not bad to affect my stay. There were no cockroach nor rats and the room was very clean. There were no sewage smell except on my last night but it was bearable and the smell do no seep into the room if the toilet door is closed. The only inconvenient point was the toilet seat as it is not fitted according to the toilet bowl and there were not much space to sit properly on it. Make up room service was provided everyday except when you specify that you do not want and they gives extra towels after fidning out that I brought my towels to the beach. Communication with staff is problematic if you speak too long and use complicated words. However, they are able to communicate if your ask simple one sentence. Location is good as it is near many restuarants, beach, attraction places. But the downside of the location is that you might have to walk down the alley to the main road for your pick up for activities.
Report this review
Jung H. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2015
ok

good
6
overall ok
Report this review
Tok H. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2015
low comfort level

location
5
I stayed in superior room during my 2nights stay in Belle Resort. The room is pretty small and the thing i dislike most will be that there is no door to the toilet. There is no hot water for shower and u might just catch a cold while showering. The only thing which is recommendable will be their location as it is just across the road to patong beach.
Report this review
Trevor H. Couples Australia, July 7, 2015
Shake the Belle

Great position, clean, great value for money at heavily discounted price.
5.3
Would have been a very trendy/contemporary hotel when it was done but little upkeep has left it feeling drab. Standard room showed 28m in ad, however it is 20m. We were upgraded to a Superior room (thank you very much)but couldn't swing a dead cat in there. I have managed hotels and what is needed here is someone with a fresh eye to walk through and pick up all the little things that wouldn't take much to fix (sign being ripped off back of door, leaving marks, simple things like that. Shower pipe spraying a jet of hot water from its connection at base) Room was kept immaculate, thanks room staff, but reception staff had their heads buried in their mobile phones and i think we could have held a party of a 100 people in the reception area and i still don't think they would have noticed. Unfortunate renovations next door, but these things happen (jack hammer from 10am till approx 5pm) lol, we were only getting home at 5am 555.
Report this review
Wee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Value For Money and Staff Performance

Value, Staff and Massage n Spa Convenient
6.7
I am happy to stay here even though only One Night. Value is reasonable for TWO Star standard. Will consider to come back again next round.
Report this review
Phuong N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 4, 2015
Good location, nice staff

Good location, nice staff
10
Good
Report this review
Louise K. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2015
Small rooms for a small price

Location. Location. Location.
5.3
The stay was alright except that the room was really small and the shower was really inconsistent. On the second day, the aircon started leaking but the staff allowed us to change rooms. Thank God for the free upgrade. They upgraded us to a superior room which was waaaay better. I guess it's just really what you pay is what you get.
Report this review
Sonam W. Couples India, July 4, 2015
Good

Location
5.3
Report this review
Chuah H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Clean and comfortable Hotel yet Value for money

the location is great , brief walk to patong beach and close to other attractions as well. The rooms are clean and tidy , slept 2 nights in different rooms. Price is really valued for money.
8.7
The stay was wonderful, quiet and comfortable night away from noises and crowd. Cheap and valued for money. Clean and tidy rooms.
Report this review
Kar K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Good location

location, comfort and cheap
7
Have a short trip to phuket and 2night stay in belle resort. Everything is fine and look good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03