Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2194 reviews

1352 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2194)
Sort by:
Ai C. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Perfect location

perfect location in Patong beach, friendly staff & clean room
8
Hotel located at perfect location which only walking distant to Patong Beach and famous Bangla Road. Hotel room is smaller than expected but simple and clean. May be breakfast is the only thing make me unsatisfied.
Report this review
Kwee S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Location is good

Location is good, close to eatery n walking distance to patong beach n bangla road
6.3
A OK stay but the floor board in room is sinking
Report this review
Yi T. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2015
Economic price with excellent location

Excellent location, friendly staff and good price
7.3
I was staying this hotel for half day only due to my midnight flight. This hotel is just 1 alley away from patong beach. Pro: Excellent location with just about ~cad18/night. I was in room 403 with no window and thus I wasn't disturbed by others except the rain on the roof. There was an elevator in my tower. The front desk ladies were very friendly and helpful. Con: the traditional room door key doesn't work well and I had to try many times to lock/unlock the room. The toilet was loosen and poor air ventilation. I had to stay inside the room (key must go inside the room to turn on the electricity and ac) and turn on the air con for at least 20 minutes to chill off the room a bit, otherwise several mosquitos will welcome you. As I am not expecting much from this hotel with this price, i would recommend to those who only need a place to stay for a short period of time.
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Good location and friendly staff.

Location, staff, night life
4.7
Location of resort is near to the Patong beach and staff are keen to help out if there is any difficulaties. The room is cozy but overrated as the space is limited.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Australia, November 25, 2015
Good clean cheap hotel

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
8.3
A few dramas getting the safe screwed down to floor, and to work, but overall good clean hotel in central location, majority of staff not very good at English, but nice experience overall.
Report this review
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Awesome

Superb Location, Clean, Value For Money
8
It was great, absolutely love the location, near the beach, Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Road & center of everything. Great budget hotel
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Australia, November 22, 2015
Good cheap room

Location, price, cleean
7.7
Had some drama getting safe fixed, but overall good clean small room very central in Patong Beach
Report this review
Hassan A. Couples Oman, November 21, 2015
Nice

Location , Clean ,
7
Report this review
Low W. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2015
room condition

helpful staff, facilities provided,
6.7
stay was good, but room condition of flooring, and and furniture are not in good condition
Report this review
Cassie B. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2015
Good for a 1 night stay

Location closeness to restaurants
6.7
We stayed at this hotel overnight whilst travelling to different areas of Thailand. It was ok for the 1 night we stayed. It was clean and quite modern. Our room had no window which made it feel a little stuffy and small. Close to the beach, shops and restaurants so perfect for what we needed.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1352 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01