Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2204 reviews

1362 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
Keith M. Couples Ireland, December 28, 2015
Enjoyable stay
6
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.
Report this review
Amanda P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2015
Recommended

Location, comfort & reasonable price
8
Good
Report this review
Jacques J. Groups South Africa, December 24, 2015
Perfect!

Location, staff and bed
8.3
We stayed here for 3 days. Perfect location, close to the beach, Bangla Road, markets, shops etc. but still far enough not to be bothered by the noise. The staff are friendly and very helpful. ATM located right in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean with friendly cleaner always ready to assist. The mini bar is located at reception (not the room) and not overpriced. This is not a 5 star hotel and the decor has little flaws, but we were pleasantly surprised with what they had to offer for the amount we paid.
Report this review
G G. Groups India, December 24, 2015
Stay and Comfort

good location
4.3
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Report this review
Robert Z. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2015
Near the beach

Love cation. Room. Price
7.3
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Report this review
Darren G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2015
very near beach

near beach, walking street and resturants
7.3
location is good. wifi and internet were fine.. the room without a window is ok if u like to save money. the good sea inn across the street is on agoda and cheaper. hotel is quite. breakfast usually not included in the rate.
Report this review
Hartini Z. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Not that so cozy.

Near to the beach, restaurant and shops, the staf is helpful but not friendly, we have to take our own luaggage to our room and look for own room, room a little bit stuffy.
5.3
Just a room to stays. Not friendly at all. Not so welcoming. Room a little bit stuffy and small. No user friendly to charge our handphones and camera for the socket.
Report this review
Ai C. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Perfect location

perfect location in Patong beach, friendly staff & clean room
8
Hotel located at perfect location which only walking distant to Patong Beach and famous Bangla Road. Hotel room is smaller than expected but simple and clean. May be breakfast is the only thing make me unsatisfied.
Report this review
Kwee S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Location is good

Location is good, close to eatery n walking distance to patong beach n bangla road
6.3
A OK stay but the floor board in room is sinking
Report this review
Yi T. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2015
Economic price with excellent location

Excellent location, friendly staff and good price
7.3
I was staying this hotel for half day only due to my midnight flight. This hotel is just 1 alley away from patong beach. Pro: Excellent location with just about ~cad18/night. I was in room 403 with no window and thus I wasn't disturbed by others except the rain on the roof. There was an elevator in my tower. The front desk ladies were very friendly and helpful. Con: the traditional room door key doesn't work well and I had to try many times to lock/unlock the room. The toilet was loosen and poor air ventilation. I had to stay inside the room (key must go inside the room to turn on the electricity and ac) and turn on the air con for at least 20 minutes to chill off the room a bit, otherwise several mosquitos will welcome you. As I am not expecting much from this hotel with this price, i would recommend to those who only need a place to stay for a short period of time.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1362 reviews Next page
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04