Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2205 reviews

1362 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2205)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2014
memorable phuket

The room but the wifi is quite slow. The reception is so kind and helpful. The place is strategic and only walk distance to beach and other interesting place
8.3
Fully satisfied
Report this review
Lianne R. Couples South Africa, October 7, 2014
The Belle Resort

Its location was good.
5.7
Rooms are very small, staff are unattentive and unhelpful. The ATM infront of the hotel failed to pay out my money, but it was deducted from my account, for phoning the bank to ask for assiatance, the lady charged us 5 baht a minute and we ended up paying 25 baht for a phone call that wasn't even 2 min long. Also it's difficult to communicate with staff as their English is very bad. The only positive is the location.
Report this review
Hamdan R. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
the breakfast was simple but nice

location to beach and shopping, staff, breakfast
7
You can easily find cheap and good restaurants on the same street of this hotel
Report this review
Aamir Q. Families with young children Pakistan, October 5, 2014
Overall exp was not good
4
The web site and pictures as shown were totally false. It was a bad experience.
Report this review
Aamir Q. Families with young children Pakistan, October 5, 2014
This is not a Resort at all Its a Guest house
3.3
The 1st impression was very bad Its totally diff rooms as what they mention in pictures n their web site No good lobby No good wash rooms Only they r doing the rooms daily Towels availablenin rooms were quite old and almost near to ne scraped Overall exp was not good since they showing good pics on met but reality is entirely different I dont recommend anyone for this hotel Only thing good with hotel is the good location One can get good hotel in this range in the same area
Report this review
Thanawoot M. Groups Thailand, October 2, 2014
Clean

Clean, location, staff
6.7
Report this review
Yeo S. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
Once i enter the deluxe & standard rm i got shock!

Location Only
4.3
Hi , Just wanna to do a quick n fast feedback . i was booking 2 day for deluxe room and 1 day for the standard room . Once i enter the deluxe room i was shock with the room smell is so stink why the room smell like sweat or whatever ???? And i found alot of ant n bug . the swimming pool is still acceptable . And the 3rd day am changing my room to the standard room ! This is more even shock !! The room smell is unbearable STINK ! No window in the room ,no window in the toilet .A How am i going to stay for the night ????? Pls do something to your room .It will make me and ur future customer bad impression for your hotel n Room !
Report this review
Ashraf A. Groups Yemen, September 30, 2014
amazing location

clean , good location and comfortable
7.3
It was good
Report this review
Suganda S. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
good location

room was ok. staff was ok. room clean was ok.
7
comfort was not ok, because no generator when city electricity went off.
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR

LOCATION, NEAR AMENITIES, QUIETE
6.7
1. THE HOTEL RECEPTIONIST NOT FRIENDLY OR HELPING AT ALL. BOTH THE MALE AND FEMALE RECEPTIONIST DONT SMILE, DONT REALLY UNDERSTAND ENGLISH AND SHOW UNFRIENDLY FACE. 2. MY AIRCOND NOT PROPERLY WORKING. CAN ADJUST AT 29 CELCIUS ONLY. EVEN I TRY SO MANY TIME TO LOWER THE TEMPERATURE DOWN, IT STILL AT 29 CELCIUS. SO, IT IS PRETTY HOT. 3. THE BED HAVE BED BUGS!!!! I ONLY NOTICE IT WHEN I WANT TO SLEEP. BECAUSE MY LEG AND BACK SO ITCHY. FIRST I THOUGHT IT WAS MOSQUITOES BUT WHEN I CHECK, IT IS BED BUGS!! 4. THE TOURIST PACKAGE OFFERED BY HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE. 5. BUT, THE LOCATION IS 2 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, NEAR RESTAURANT,GIFT STALLS, MC DONALD AND 5 MINUTES WALK TO BANGLA ROAD
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 1362 reviews Next page
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06