or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2043 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Chiam S. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
over all is ok, close the night life places

close the beach, close the nightlife places and the breakfast is good
6
the staff is friendly but the room is not really clean, got sand on the bed....
Nicholas L. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
My stay in Phuket was a roller coaster ride.

It was close to the beach, scooter rental and major attractions like Bangla road. The staff were friendly, albeit not the most professional or helpful. They were mostly teens or young adults.
5.7
Not to expectations, but still adequately decent.
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Location. Only 100m from the Patong Beach.

Location. Superb value for money when discounted.
8
That small lane is full of interesting shops - Best Benjarong (Bone China) in the world, good coffee shops, great tailor shops with great price and quality. Lots of Thai massage shops though I didn't try them. The Belle Resort has the best value for money when it's discounted more than 50%.
Yvonne L. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Comfortable Stay worth for Money

Convenient, Comfortable and Best Value for Money
9.3
It was a comfortable stay and value for money. Just a few mins walk to Bangla road, a min walk to beach. I was staying at superior room which i am quite satisfied with the amount that I am paying for. I thought it was quite small but is not as small as some describe in the review. Facilities are quite complete, they have 2 MAC at the lobby for online, pool table, a small swimming pool. I think the room are quite attentive because there are 2 umbrellas standby just in case of raining and shower rain is one of my favourites. Staff are quite attentive and able to speak english. English Breakfast was nice but is not buffet style and some of the food need to top up money. Only one dissatisfaction was I get very annoyed with ants around. Is not that many, but you can spot 1 or 2 ants on the table, toilet, bed or basin. I would suggest not to eat on the bed or leave any food on table. Overall im quite satisfied!
Ming M. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

High speed internet, close to major attractions, nearby beach
8
I like the hotel room's design, clean, easy communicate with hotel staff
Stacey Q. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2014
All good

Location, Value, amenity
8.3
good
Stephen L. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Great location, best value for the accommodation.

Location, great value.
8.3
Great value & location, It's only 100m from the Patong Beach. Shop owners along that street are just friendly & gives great discount. Particularly the Benjarong ceramic and dinner set. They are just the best quality that we've seen.
Teh S. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Boutique hotel with excellent pricing

Awesome Location, Price, Nice Rooms
8.3
Have stayed hear couple times and still say the same thing. Yes, it's a very nice boutique hotel, very central location, very lovely rooms with a very affordable price! Just noticed recently the staff might not be as friendly as before, but not to worry, Thailand is still my favourite and my best vacation destination because of it's friendly people and unique culture. Keep up the good work The Belle Resort! *Just get staff to smile and converse more sometimes. :)
Choo H. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Just to stay for the night

bed, tv, aircon
3.7
located in a very remote area, but its near to alot of massage/street stalls/banana walk/drinking areas. If you are just looking for a place to stay that's inexpensive, this is the place. the cleanliness is barely acceptable.
Jason S. Groups Australia, May 9, 2014
Not worth the risk for the price

Pool table. Nice restaurant in street. Not much else.
4
Poor, no one cleaned my room for 3 days and was only cleaned after I asked for extra towels. Language was poor, breakfast was cold and terrible. Walls are so thin. For the money (although cheap enough and well located) I would be risking it somewhere else. Ants everywhere and I couldn't get a charger adaptor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03