or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1866 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1866)
Sort by:
Piotr F. Solo travelers Poland, January 28, 2014
Disappointment

Not bad room
5.3
Even for Thai standards hotel disappointed me. Small balkony with few aircondition vents shouldn't be called balkony. Size of swimming pool really impresive - maybe 3 by 8 meters. Food tasty, but coming from different bulding, never covered, so you can get some extras from the birds. Owners rising prises in restaurant, but never changed prices in meny in the room. Some bad surprises in hotel policy - some hotel wishes should be pointed at the time of booking, not when you arriving tired to the hotel and don't have chance to look for another place to stay(extra fee for joiner, even if you book double room, when travelling alone)
Angela R. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2014
Very nice and enjoyed a lot as a couple

Centrally located, helpful staff, nice rooms
9.3
Stay was very pleasant, made us enjoy Phuket even more. First off, budget friendly price for a nicely modern designed rooms. Near local resto, tattoo shops. Just a block away from the beach and around 2 blocks from Bangla Road. Staff were also very helpful.
Xuzhen Z. Families with older children China, January 27, 2014
good location and night life, noisy, no sleep.

location, conviniet for food and shopping.
6
reasonalbe price for the good location, no good service ( the receiption has no time to listen to you), busy and noisy, convenient for beach, food, shopping and night life, but no sleep.
Erik C. Couples Canada, January 27, 2014
Awesome again! 2nd time here.

Mini-fridge, location, room design
9.3
Awesome, second time here. Great new design and amazing location. My friends payed the same and were in a crappy place far out. The mini fridge is the best thing though, same prices for things as on the street. We cleared ours out!
Erin H. Groups New Zealand, January 27, 2014
close to all amenities + friendly attentive staff

Price, cleanliness, staff.
9.7
I had a great time at this hotel and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. The check in was quick and easy. I had a few minor problems with the room and the staff were quick to deal with & fix them. A member of our group had to stay in another of their other hotels next door, which turned out to be a pretty trendy place. Both places had room for all our luggage and a safe for our valuables. The hotel is very modern & has a great relaxing outdoor area in the front. A friendly group of staff who were always attentive to our needs. Close to tons of restaurants, street vendors, & main beach. Lots of TV channels, a mini bar, and great air-con which cooled the room down quite quickly. Large sliding doors letting in the day light. A pool which looks barely used so it was great for a quiet evening swim. They offered the standard rate for laundry 50baht, which was washed/dried/folded by evening. Awesome service, we were all very happy with the hotel.
Yeo K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
comfortable

relaxing, quite & relaxing
7.7
The room was very good,very coozy for me, with balcony. Location of Hotel of deep at the end of a small road away from main street, making it to be rather quite.Wifi was rather slow during my stay.
Ciaron K. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
very good with very nice staff

location, friendly staff, great value for money
8
our stay was very pleasant.. right near the beach with a nice clean room and great for travelling on a budget
Jonathan G. Couples Sweden, January 23, 2014
very good

best bed in thailand. cheap minibar. good location
7.3
staff was ok, bed was awesome!!!! big thumps. for 35 us dollars for one superior room it was great! clean rooms
Darrel R. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
pleasant enough put small rooms

location, price, clean
5.7
not too bad, we had a nice sleep but left early in the morning coz we needed to find another hotel
Haylee I. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 22, 2014
Very close to beach!

Beach, shopping, relaxing
6.7
Very close to beach and restaurants - only a 10 min walk to Bangla Road which is where all the nightclubs are. The alleyway down to the hotel is a pain. You get hassled by the shop keepers. But it's like that all over phuket. There are massage places and restaurants and shops all down the alley. The staff at reception were quite unhelpful and not in a rush to see you. When i checked in they barely said anything to me and took me to my room without any words. The wifi for the first 2 days was non existent then perfect for the last day for some reason. I had the pad thai from the restaurant and it was bloody delicious, but only went once as it closes at 8 pm which is a little inconvenient. I did not see the pool the entire time I was there so I have no idea where it could be; a little disappointing as the pictures made it look outside and open. But the beach is about a 3 min walk and it's beautiful there so no need for a pool anyway. As I checked out they took forever to check my room but they sorted my taxi out and everything for a reasonable price. The room was really nice; more for one person as 2 might get a bit crowded. The balcony room overlooks the road you can't see the beach at all. I thought it was a good deal off agoda but really if you are into spontaneity, if you get a taxi from the airport into the city I think you could probably get a better one for the same price. All in all was good :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03