Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2192 reviews

1351 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Jiann R. Couples Malaysia, August 27, 2014
the toilet smells badly

near the town
6
just okay.
Report this review
Lai M. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
The Belle Resort

-
5
The counter staff were all unfriendly. No smile at all, especially the male staff. There was a fight on my level one night and the commotion lasted for at least half an hour with loud banging and screams. Though it's cheap but not worth staying. Not recommended especially for couples or solo travellers.
Report this review
Jayashamini S. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
joyful stay

location,food & staff
10
I HAD WONDERFUL TRIP TO PHUKET,IM SO LUCKY COUSE I FOUND THIS AWSOME HOTEL,EVERY SINGLE THINGS REGARDING THE HOTEL STATISFY MY FRIEND AND ME,THEIR FOOD WAS SO DELICIOUS,ROOM ENVIRONMENT COMFORTABLE(providing us relaxation),HOTEL STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY & HELPFUL WE JUST LOVE THEM SO MUCH,JUST ONE THING TO SUGGEST OR MORE TO RECOMMEND,AS WE ARE INDIAN CUSTOMER WHO SPEAKS TAMIL SO IT WILL BE NICE IF WE CAN FIND TAMIL TV CHANNEL IN THE ROOM,THATS ALL & THANK YOU,HOPE CAN VISIT THERE AGAIN,KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB GUYS
Report this review
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Not a good stay
3.3
Nothing is best in this hotel. My partner got a cut on her leg. Theres no hot water. In room dining was slow and most of the food was not available untill i canceled everything. Taxi driver has to do a big U-turn because of wrong location cause the hotel was located at the other side. No hot water, in room dining food was not available at certain time, staff weren't friendly.
Report this review
Peng P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Worst hotel stay EVER!

The Belle Resort
3
It was very unpleasant, arrived and checking-in was told no more room from my booking, say upgrade me, but room was old and balcony run down, next day order breakfast and waited nearly half an hour had to cancelled. Last day check out was told had to pay for a bottle of water which I did not had. Nevertheless just pay and get out of that place. Lastly over my 2 nights stay, had seen the front staffs had too many bad incident with the customers. Very bad experience. Had visit Phuket numerous time, bvut this is my worst stay in Phuket ever!
Report this review
Farah S. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Location

It's all about the location. Nothing else.
5.3
The room had a bad stench. Pillows were smelly. Not well maintained & it'sdef not a resort. Won't be coming back to this place.
Report this review
Thaleb W. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
nice location, close to major shops

location, value, clean
6.7
very pleasant, for the price of only around 25USD we got a nice room upgraded from superior to balcony, 5 min walk to the patong beach and to major shops
Report this review
Tsun K. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Holiday trip

Best location, just 3 minutes walk across to Patong beach. Value for money. Helpful staff from China that no problem speak in mandarine.
8.3
3rd time I stay in The Belle Resort and have no complain. Comfortable room with cold air contioning,changing and cleaning room when you leave. Me and my wife having a good holiday during our recent trip to Phuket, thank you Belle Resort, and sure I will come back to stay again!
Report this review
Ang L. Couples China, August 17, 2014
Great location, inexpensive

next to Patong beach, inexpensive, clean
7.7
The hotel is located next to the Patong beach and street shops. The location is great for tourism in Patong area. The room is clean and containing some art renovation. Only imperfection is that the room is a bit dark and has no window. But the room is cheap. Generally it is very worth of money.
Report this review
Emily C. Couples Canada, August 14, 2014
good location

location
5
This is a really basic, 2star type inn. Very small rooms, weak AC, alright location but for the price u can probably do better in the area. The sheets were really dirty and we had to ask they change it in front of us! I do not recommend.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1351 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02