Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1826 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Liyan L. Families with older children China, December 13, 2013
that's a good trip

sunshine,beaches and so on
10
Yuen P. Couples China, December 12, 2013
poor staff

good location
5
very poor staff
Sashii M. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Had a fantastic stay!

Near shops but quiet and accessible
8
The rooms were small but just nice for a couple.It was clean too and the bed was really comfy,Would not mind staying here again.
Ong T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
nice place. surrounding shops full of friendly peo

quiet. cheap.clean
8
Jess L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
An OK stay

Close to the beach, close to restaurants, close to local attractions
6.3
This hotel is located at the end of an alley next to Patong Resort, and it is difficult to drive into the alley. Once you pass an McDonald on your right, you will see a sign "R&K Fashion", this is the alley you want to turn into. If you see Patong resort on you right, you passed it. Thai doesn't go by street name much, landmark is very useful either first time being there or after some beverages late at night. This hotel is designed for you to sleep after strenuous activities during the day. I like its proximity to the beach, I don't like the ally leading to the hotel. There are quite a few places you may find odd if you expect "standard" hotel, but really nothing you cannot get used to, it is a different country and it is a beach town after all! The availability of the breakfast is not steady. If you are an early riser like me, I suggest you prepare something the night before, otherwise, you may ended up looking for breakfast on the street like me.
Kim S. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Pleasent & fun

Near to the beach. Friendly staffs and clean hotel
7.7
Memorable, definitely will come back again.
Fiona S. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
A very comfortable & affordable place to stay.

Comfortable Bed, Near to the Beach and Clean Room
7.3
Chuliet A. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Good convenient stay

Good location, Good Wifi, Helpful staff
7.3
We needed 3 rooms and Belle managed to give us one room for early check-in. The place is close to the beach and within walking distance to Bangla Street and Jungceylon. Banzaan market was a bit of a walk but we did not find it much of a problem. Sound-proofing was lacking so you could hear staff talking as well as anybody coming up and going down the stairs. However it did not bother my sleep. When I requested for the use of the phone, one staff attempted to make a quick buck by offering his iphone, at a more expensive rate. It was until I pointed out the charges at the counter before he backed down. However, overall the staff is extremely helpful. Checking in and out was fast and only needed a cursory glance at the reservations I printed and brought. I would recommend walking to Banzaan Market where you can select your live seafood and the stalls on the second floor can cook them for you. My parents loved the idea and we ate there a couple of times.
Mark R. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
Great location close to the beach

room size, close to the beach, restaurants nearby. My stay was good as always. I like that this resort is a close walk to the main beach. There are many good restaurants nearby.
5.7
Clement D. Couples France, November 24, 2013
Clean

Friendly staff, close to the beach
6.7
Good stay. The staff allow us to check in early in the morning and check in was fast. Room is clean, small but value for money, no restaurant in this hotel but can find food easily

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02