Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
for the price that i'm paying definetely worth it

location, cheap massage, restaurant nearby
7.3
for the price that i'm paying is worth it.near to patong beach,bangla street.....modern looking hotel.but if you are a light sleeper then this hotel may not suit you.
Report this review
Kwok F. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2014
Very Pleasent

Quiet, Affordable, Friendly Staff
6.3
Report this review
Ashari B. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Cheapest budget hotel with comfortable bed.

Near to the beach. The street leading to the hotel sells cheaper stuff compared to other place. Booked tours and airport trf from muslim company just infront of the lobby.
7.7
There's no tissue box/toothbrush/toothpaste provided in the hotel. Hotel's menu serve pork but can easily find halal food ard the area.. Kebab 100baht. Banana Pancake 50 baht. Walking distance to Bangla rd n Jungceylon Mall. Our hotel view is a humongous tree. Outside our hotel there's a muslim company that deals with tours. Cheaper than hotel's price. Will try other hotel if return to Phuket.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Pretty pleasant

Good location, Value for money, Cleaniness of the room
7.7
The Belle Resort is located at the heart of Patong. It's really near to Patong beach and Bangla street. The room is rather small but clean. Check in and out was fast. Our breakfast provided was ala carte. Pretty special. We get to choose what we want and they cooked for us. Overall: Pleasant stay for couples! but i think it could be better if the rooms are more sound proof! It's value for money! will consider coming back.
Report this review
Nazirah A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
we had a great stay there

Very cozy, near to bangla street & the wifi is good
6.7
the staff wasnt really that friendly. they dont even understand simple english. such a dissapointment
Report this review
Rasyidah A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Conveniently located.

Centrally located. Near the beach...restaurant... clubs...n shopping.
7
It was olryte for the amount we paid. Clean n very convenient.
Report this review
Sydpasu W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
Smell Dirt and Stupid Service
2
A smelly hotel in a small alley with nothing to remember about. Service was bad, it should have not been worse.
Report this review
Ying X. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
location is good but the room smells weird.

location is convenient, near to the beach, good is acceptable at this price.
6
the room smells really weird. overall still clean.
Report this review
Peerapat C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
Good location Great staff

Near shopping center, near the beach, great staff
8
The staff is great and make my stay fantastic. The hotel near shopping center, near the beach. For the price I think It is very value
Report this review
Sharna S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 8, 2014
clean, cheap and close to everything

the staff, how close it is to the beach, how cheap it is
9.3
I loved my stay here, the food was good, the staff was realy nice, its close to spa parlors, food the beach etc you can organize tours from here and the ac is quiet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04