Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Jason S. Groups Australia, May 9, 2014
Not worth the risk for the price

Pool table. Nice restaurant in street. Not much else.
4
Poor, no one cleaned my room for 3 days and was only cleaned after I asked for extra towels. Language was poor, breakfast was cold and terrible. Walls are so thin. For the money (although cheap enough and well located) I would be risking it somewhere else. Ants everywhere and I couldn't get a charger adaptor.
Too F. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2014
really good!

the staff, the cleanliness & the location
8.3
we stayed at the belle for 6 days, and we were privileged to have such good staff. i cant remember his name but he is the only chinese speaking staff, he talked to us every time we left or returned to the hotel. we had a bit of an issue regarding the payment of breakfast on the last day however he was so helpful, even though we were forced to pay for breakfast in the end, it was obvious that he really had tried to waiver the meal. location is great, specially when we went out for a drink, not needing to take a taxi. we simply walked to bangla street every time we fancied. only issue is the parking, terribly small space, other than that,id recommend the place.
Hailey N. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Good loction, nice room, but poor service.

The location of this hotel is great, the interior designs of the rooms, & the cleanliness
6.3
Our stay was okay...but the service needs to improve
Amber W. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Below expectation.Poor maintenance of the hotel.

location only. Nothing else.
4.7
The facilities hotel is poorly maintained. Floor boards were broken quite extensively all over the room. Blinds strings were broken which results it can't be retracted up. There were ants within the room especially at balcony and the balcony chair were also found broken. The rooms has a unpleasant odor. The Staff is rude,unfriendly and poor command of English. This place is turning into a cheap motel soon.
Ray A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Great Value

price, location, value for money
7.7
close to several shopping malls, nice restaurants and good massage places all foot distance.
Ray A. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Reasonable, centrally located

value for money, centrally located, near public transport station
8.3
average OK
Baria M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
its always a great place to stay at

clean, close to shops and friendly stuff
7.7
Vivian L. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
good service

Close to the ocean or beach,Activities for older children,Entertainment / nightlife
8
Claudio V. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2014
Room sure look bigger in the picture.

Good staff, easy access to street, curteous receptionist.
6
Very modern design, but the rooms are really small. Loved the shower though. Big shower head and good water temperature. A little bit hidden from the main street through a narrow alley, but all in all ok to stay there. Only ate breakfast one time and it was ok. Waitress is not always around.
Irwan S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
average hotel

nice design, cheap, location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05