or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1795 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1795)
Sort by:
Lau C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
value for money

clean.polite.good service
7.7
When we first reached Bella Resort, we are served warmly with cold drinks. The drinks are cheap and the menu is affordable and tasty. The monies we pay for is worth as the room is clean and all the basic things are provided to us. We have a balcony to sit on a chair for smoking and resting.
Teh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2013
The room is very small with no additional mirror.

location, friendly staff
8.3
Location was great. Close to the patong beach and easy access to all shopping area and bangla road. The only thing is the room is a little small with no extra mirror. 2 of us have to share the same mirror and its quite annoying. and too many mosquitos in the lobby.
Leslie T. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2013
great location close to the beach ,value for money

location,value for money,quiet
7.3
We loved the location in a quiet soi 2 minutes from the beach ,10 minute walk to bangala road,The room was a bit small as was the bathroom, very narrow .on a second visit to the hotel on our return from phi phi island we stayed again and were given a bigger room and the bathroom was alot better.bigger. we would stay again but would insist on the larger room.
Adam W. Groups Australia, October 11, 2013
The Belle was well located, but very noisey!!

Location, value, staff
7.3
The hotal is well located but very noisey, could hear fireworks, people walking in corridor and construction, hard to get a good night sleep.
Anand J. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2013
Fun stay

Value for money , cleanliness,location
8.3
Great value for money hotel , walking distance to Bangla street and Jungceylon
Adam W. Families with older children Australia, October 9, 2013
Helpfull staff, well located, noisey

staff, location, price
7.3
Our stay was pleasant but the only bad point is that is poorly built as you cannot sleep well with all of the surrounding noise
Nelly T. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
centrally located, friendly staffs, clean

easy access to shopping area, beaches, nightlife and entertainment
7.7
Nice stay. Convenient location. Easy access for massage, food, beaches, shopping
Hanh N. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2013
Very happy

Location, staff and room
7.7
It's worth money to stay at this hotel because it took me only 5 minutes to walk to the beach, 10 minutes to walk to shopping center. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Edwards T. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
Samll & cozy

Large room, nice balcony & comfortable bed
8
Belle resort is a very nice & cozy chic hotel located near the beach at patong, the room I had was big & had a nice balcony looking out to the beach, everything about this hotel was excellent except that the shower hot water was not constant and it was raining heavily when I was there.
Shervine K. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
clean room, centrally located

just 1 minute walking distance to the beach, near bangla road for night activite , shopping.
8
expect bigger room when booking, but still acceptable and reasonable price to stay at The Belle Resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08