or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Conviniently located, close to the beach.

Location, Value, location
6.3
Hotel was conviniently located close to the beach and Bangla Rd., but the hotel staff was completely rude and not attentive, almost like self service. Overall was good if it wasnt for the hotel staff, i'm not fuss but i just had a bad experience. Im sure other customers will say that too.
Ming M. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Nice, comfortable, close to beach

convinience, close to the beach, easy access to airport
5.7
Peipei G. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Group holiday

Location
6.3
Location good ,but towel very dirty
Carrie C. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Very good hotel. Above expectation

Location, Room, Food
10
The room was above our expectation. We arrived early as 5am and the staff did not allow early check-in, so we were sleeping at the lobby. At 9am, the staff allowed us to check-in because he saw we all were tired. We book for standard room but we got a room with balcony. The room is nice, shower is good. Walking distance to the beach, nightlife and food is everywhere. There are plenty of motorbikes for rent just outside the hotel. Our trip was very enjoyable and we will definitely go back there for our next trip.
Low S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Good location! Nice Rooms

location, location, location
7.7
It was awesome stay at The belle Resort. Centrally located along Patong Beach. Easy access to the beach and shopping area. Open concept toilets, semi hard but comfortable beds. Will stay again in future
Regina C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Disappointed

Nothing
3.7
Nothing to share coz I was shock with the room is totally different from the website I see.
Robert H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
way too many tourists - bleak room

location clean friendly
6.3
The room was either not completed or some designers idea of industrial minimalist style. Concrete and brick walls and concrete floors sprayed with gloss finish. This meant lots of noise from stairs and rooms. No window. Not my idea of a relaxing room. Maybe you'll like it?
Lioni S. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2014
pleasant for short stay

affordable, near the beach, nearby street vendors and local food
6.7
we chose the hotel because it suited our budgeted trip, the pricing is very good but that was the only thing about this hotel. the location is a bit difficult to find, even our taxi driver had to went through the main street several times to find the alley it was located in. room size is acceptable but several zones are without elevator. The environment is a busy street with so many international+local restaurant and street vendors where you can find good bargain for items.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Great location with great value

Location, value, and location again
7.7
The hotel is located at the end of a small street which is not too accessible if you rent a car. No parking available also. But if you go around on foot, it is ideal as everything is within walking distance. It is not too far from the famous Bangla Street, within 10 minutes walking distance, and yet not too near to be too noisy at night. The room that we got was not in its best condition. The toilet blinds need some serious work done. Other than that, the bed was good, tv was good, and minibar was AMAZING (priced at 7-11 price so that you dont need to go out to buy alcohol or tidbits at night) I would return if i need a place which is value for money at a central location.
Ameerah A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
near to Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Road

Friendly staff, walking distance to shops and mall, near to beach
8.7
All is good except swimming pool is under maintenance during our stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08