or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Boon L. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
not so satisfy with the room.

near to beach, easy access to public transport, convenient
6.7
the room i get not whAt i see in the picture. i booked the room with balcony. yes it is with balcony, but the room full of mosquito and very smelly. and the night i stay there gt an electric shut down for whole building around 4 hours. so we wait at the ground floor with the mosquitos and sweat. i hope they can improve the room quality especially the balcony room. the staffs are friendly, a waitress give us wifi using her own phone hotspot when the time no electricity. and the boy there keep giving us drinks for free while we waiting for check in and check out.
Shuang C. Couples China, September 27, 2013
modern design, clean room, high speed wifi

modern design, clean room, high speed wifi
9.3
modern design, clean room, high speed wifi, great location.
Loi N. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
If1st time going Phuket this hotel is hard to find

breakfast,mini bar,wifi
8.3
Services is no bad,near beach,if u need duk duk going shopping there also close the station... But,no near 7-11!
Woon T. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Budget, comfortable, Relax

Staff, Design, Affordable
8.7
We were travel in group of 8 persons. We were offered with welcome drinks and the check-in is fast too. The staffs are helpful and friendly. 4 standard rooms for 8 of us, small rooms but with very comfortable bed and quite clean as well. The only problem is, the bed is quite large to fit into the room. So all of us keep on getting our legs scratched by the edge of the bed which made of wood and pointy too. Other than that, they are serving quality breakfast, but need a little longer time to prepare. yet they are selling affordable snacks and beers!
Martinus A. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Nice budget hotel, near to Patong beach

Location, Nice Staff, Room Size
6.7
My Stay was nice, Check in & Check out time was efficient, Room was spacious, Location is great. Food was ok. Free wifi. staff really helpful.
Bing H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, Value for money and All-in room
7.3
Kwong H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
I have a pleasant experience to stay in this hotel

Hotel Location, Value for money, Fast Internet
8.3
The location for this hotel is just right. About 100M walking distance to Patong Beach, 5 minutes walking distance to shopping area and Bangla Road. The wifi signal good in each floor and fast in speed. Fast check-in and check-out, no need to pay deposit if booked with agoda. Few good restaurants down the hotel, easy to reach any type of foods. The only minor problem was the restroom not fully covered, it's good for newly wed but not quite good for family guest like us.
Brenda L. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
overall good for a 3 star hotel n comfortable

near beach, shopping n restaurants
8.3
Ashlee D. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
So close to being fantastic.

Location, price and friendly staff.
8
The Belle Resort was so close to being fantastic if they just changed their shower blinds! They had mould all over them! (I understand the humidity issue but it was gross) The rest of the room and hotel were lovely! Got a cheap deal and stayed for one night (after seeing what Patong was like I am glad we only had a stopover night there) Can't comment on the food as didn't have any.
Grace T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
worst hotel that i ever stay

worst hotel
3.7
really disappointing to stay this kind of hotel. when we checked in they give us quite a dark room even though with all the lights on. then we requested to change room, at first the staff at reception said no more room cannot change. then i keep saying the room is really not ok for me and the other staff asked the guy who served us. then she said there is a room for us. so is fine for me after got it changed. the worst part when we back to hotel at late night, no lift services due to no electric, we use staircase, we can see all the guest open the door said no electricity. but the worst thing is no water!!! i had drag up my tired body, wan faster shower and take a rest, but there is no water. worst worst worst hotel that i ever stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07