or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1975 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1975)
Sort by:
Erna N. Groups Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Large room and it is very cheap

cheap, nice breakfast, and good location
9.3
Wilson Z. Couples Australia, January 8, 2014
easy and good location

Location price service
6
Still not bad , location is wonderful if u like to go to the beach ..... Just five minis walk
Toshiya S. Solo travelers Japan, January 8, 2014
good location

good location, reasonable price, comfortable room
6.7
i stayed 3 nights. location is good. you can walk to patong beach in 3 minutes. also you can access to famous bar street by walk. walking along the street is very fun. but the beach is full of people and you should pay for the deck chair and parasol.
Hani A. Groups Yemen, January 7, 2014
as a city it was great am enjoy but hotel was bad

nothing
3.7
was bad hotel i spend my money for nothing service small size for room not samy my request
Jarod V. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
Great location near beach but quiet

Close to beach, shopping and restaurants
8.7
Clean room but small with no elevator but close to beach and shopping and quiet
Seth S. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2014
unpleasant stay and a terrible surprise

just 1 best thing about this hotel , close to the beach .
7.7
it s the first time i write a negative review but maybe will be helpful to someone else.no way wifi as they advertise.will never come back. really to avoid .The location is acceptable if you do not mind a 10mins walk from the main street and the beach.Do note that the room doors aren’t locked the moment it is closed. Hence, you have to remember to lock your door while you're out. Please think thrice before you proceed with the booking. There are a dozen hotels out there that offers better location and service with the same price we paid. one more thing . please remind them every 1hour that you already book a taxi to airport . Because our taxi never make it.
Gelyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2014
No generator!!

attentive staff, good enough breakfast, nice unique and spacious rooms
7.3
I loved my room. It was very hip in design, what I did not foresee was waking up at 2am with absolutely no lights. I stayed last January 2013, and I guess the rain messed up a power source and the room did not have any generator. I am terrified of the dark and this was a huge problem for me. I called the staff and they instantly gave me a candle and a flashlight to compensate. Either than this, I would think my stay would have been all right if I didnt experience lights out. Staff gave good service and breakfast was fast and fairly good too :)
Benjamin D. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
good location

very comfortable bed and multiple windows, good location
5
our stay was okay as it was only 3 nights, a bigger room would of been needed for a longer stay. it advertises rooms as 30-32 square metres on the internet but they are much smaller than that. the location is fairly good and the hotel is at the end of a quite laneway off the beach.
Raymond C. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Quiet yet close to Fun areas

Located in a quiet ally yet near to the main streets
6.7
Good. Good Eating place nearby. Attentive staff who brought us more pillows. rooms is ok sized for 2.
Michele B. Solo travelers Germany, December 29, 2013
Pleasant stay

location, room, free Wifi
8.3
excellent hotel for a short stopover in Patong. Close to all the great places such as shopping, beach and bars. The staff was friendly and attentive. The rooms are new and nice. only downside is the sink in the shower which was build wrongly so the water stays in the shower the whole day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05