Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2130 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2130)
Sort by:
Shahzada K. Couples Pakistan, April 12, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Beach, shoping, bars
9.7
Report this review
Shahzada K. Couples Pakistan, April 12, 2014
Good Stay

night life, shopping, beach
10
Report this review
Venus M. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2014
Comfortable

Modern, cozy and near the beach (location)
7.7
Report this review
Unchalin N. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2014
Easy to eat ,hangout .beach

Beach local restaurant nightlife
8.7
I back here twice time that it's good and easy to go around
Report this review
Wayne H. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Beautiful Room and Amazing Friendly Staff

Location, Room size and Staff
9.7
We arrived early and the staff were welcome to see us, we checked in and without asking or paying more we were given a room with a Balcony. Room was so big, bed was so comfortable. Twice we did not leave our rooms until 3pm and we had the do not disturb sign on the door, once we left the hotel without asking them to do it, they were up there cleaning our rooms, Fantastic Staff.....
Report this review
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Patong is pure debauchery

Location, Good Size, Well Designed
9.3
Coming from Singapore, I was a little overwhelmed with all the action. PRO TIP: Put on some headphones (even if you don't have anything to play music) and don't make eye contact. This will get you through the constant assault of tailors, massage girls, cigarette salesman, that line the street to this hotel. Don't get me wrong, it's not in a bad area, all of these things are found on every street. The hotel was nice, clean, and designed well. The kid that was cleaning seemed a little disappointed he didn't get to clean my room the first day. With that state of mind, you know it's going to be clean! The staff was really friendly but there was a bit of a language barrier. Luckily, my charades game was on point thanks to previous stops on my Asian adventure so the barrier wasn't too much to overcome. The hotel is really close to the Beach and Bangla road; THE thing to see. It's a different world. I'd stay here again once my liver recovers.
Report this review
Chanhow L. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
not bad for a city hotel that located nearby beach

quiet, clean and cheap
9.3
Overall it's a good experience for us. There have friendly staffs with good communication in English. The hotel are located at the end of alley which make the hotel in quiet surrounding, therefore not much noise from the street. The most important will be their cleanliness with affordable price we paid.
Report this review
Norhidayah I. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Awesome for backpacker!

Close to beach n major attraction
7.3
Report this review
Fennis A. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Good Size Rooms
9
Would definitely recommend The Belle Resort as a great budget option. Although it has limited facilities, the room itself is quite large, well presented and very well maintained. With prompt and efficient cleaning of room every day.The location is great, within walking distance to beach and a number of good restaurants just in fromt of the hotel and a handy mini mart.
Report this review
Emmilia Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2014
good location and easy access to public transport

spacious room with balcony
7.3
good location and walking distance to patong beach. very near to family mart and easy to find place to dine in. the room is value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02