or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2055 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2055)
Sort by:
Zuraimi M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Nice and affordable.

Good location, nice staff, cheap.
6.7
It was a good experience.
Alvin X. Groups Indonesia, March 18, 2015
great hotel

location, room, clean
7.7
it was a great hotel, the room is clean, ac is cold, location is great, near to popular area there. staff is friendly also. good one you should choose!
Vaibhav P. Solo travelers India, March 15, 2015
Good for budget travel

Location was the best, Room is quite comfortable but staff wasn't very friendly
7.7
Everything was great but the staff was very aloof and mostly busy on their phones. It takes a good 5-10 minutes to just get their attention. Rooms are good and the location is brilliant. Great experience minus the unfriendly staff.
Ian L. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
So so

Mini bar price reasonable
5.3
It was our second visit. I regretted.
Susmita L. Couples Bangladesh, March 13, 2015
toilet was not clean as per expectation, bad smell

location
5.7
Jia C. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2015
good

room clean good service
8
Good location.
Angela B. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2015
Not exactly as advertised

Spacious Rooms and close to the beach.
4
Our stay was terrible. We requested for twin bed and was given King Bed. Wifi is very weak and can hardly connect. AC was faulty and the room is very dark! We had to go outside to check ourselves in the mirror coz the lights were just too dimmed. There were power outages and the staff were very unhelpful. They will always answer "Later coz I'm busy now!" Best of all we had insect bites because of there were a lot of mosquitos in the room! Even the facilities are not exactly as advertised. The sheets were stained with blood and had holes in it. And the towels, my goodness, I was too ashamed to bring out my towel because they seriously look like a rag! Seriously, this hotel pleads rennovation!
Nur S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Our stay at The Belle Resort

Location, comfort room, value for money
7.7
Overall our stay was great. Nice and clean room. Very nice bed. We requested for early check in, managed to get the room before 2pm. Checkout was very fast, the staff was friendly. The location of the hotel is very strategic, very near to all attraction yet still quite at night. Few steps to the beach, eateries and shopping. 5mins walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall.
George K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
Cheaper alternative

Location, room design concept, no frills
9.3
Awesome location, a stone's throw from the beach and eateries. Just beware they have a bht400 payment per guest if they were not checked in from Day 1. Absolutely absurd. And the room had been booked for 2 pax.
Brian S. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Holiday

only location
3.7
Dissapointed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A06