My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1729 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1729)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
value for money; and tucked in a quiet coner

value for money, cheap drinks in room and hotel, near to a lot of eateries
8
couldnt ask for more considering the price paid. the only gross was that you had to walk about 5 mins before htting the main street. and its a very narrow lane so not easy to get taxis
Lee K. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing.

It's in a quiet surrounding, it has WIFI and friendly courteous staff.
8.7
Air-conditioning needs to be changed as it is not very cold in the day. Soundproofing needs to improve as noise can be heard right outside the doors. Overall, it is a valued for budget hotel and it has WIFI.
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Probably would not return

Modern design, located in Patong beach
5
We had a terribly bad start at The Belle Resort, and I would say that this is a hotel you SHOULD NOT go to as a first-timer in Phuket. The location (while indeed close to the beach and shopping), is very very hard to find because it is in a alley which taxis/mini buses cannot drive into. My boyfriend and I took a mini bus from the airport to the resort at 7.30PM. By 10.30PM, the driver still could not find our hotel. In the end, he dropped us at one corner (in the RAIN, may I add), and told us the hotel was in that alley. We walked a bit, and realised that the hotel was NOT there. By then, it was late and we were tired and hungry, so decided to have dinner first. Thankfully the waiters at the restaurant we were able to direct us to the hotel. I think what the hotel really lacks is signs on the main road that would lead guests to the correct alley with the hotel. The hotel is located all the way inside the alley (the deepest), so you'd only know if you're in the correct location after walking in to the alley. To the hotel's credit, I would say that their rooms had a modern design which I liked. Once you know where the hotel is, it is actually easy to get to Patong beach and street side shopping and good food. But other than that, the sheets and toilet in general felt quite dirty.
Melli M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice place

large room but max 2 person
6.7
Sek W. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Just a budget hotel stay with no high expectation

Free wifi, convenient, close to beach
5
My husband lost a jacket during the stay in the hotel, only found it out when we back to our country. Had bad memory in Phuket :(
Vivi P. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Confartable bed!

Comfortable bed. Quiet and near to the patong beach
8.7
We got the superior pool balcony room, so our room got access to the pool, we liked it so much, that seems we've a private pool. But we dont like the lightning it the room, to dark
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
UNPLEASANT STAY

friendly staff, excellent breakfast, fast internet
6.3
worst hotel room, smelly pillow and dark room delicious american breakfast and the belle resort, recommended*
Ming F. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good

just new desight only
6
worker is lazy,poor,no minus.can not do any activity at lobby.
Lisa L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
GOND LOCATION, NEAR TO BEACH & SHOPPING

NEAR BEACH
9
GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO BEACH & SHOPPING AREA. I WILL COME BACK AGIAN.I LIKE PHUKET
Chong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
good location

clean ,near shopping ,near beach
6.7
great value money ,very good location cloce to beach &shopping i will come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01