or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Ong T. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Hotel 5mins from beach

Near to banana and jungceylon shopping area
5
The hotel location was great. There are big red ants in the room and the size is really small . My wife lost an ear ring which she placed under the pillow it was never found......or was there even an effort to find it?
Hoi K. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Budget hotel that needs maintenance

Good location, comfortable bed and fast internet
6.3
This is an aging hotel that lack of maintenance, i stayed 2 nights in room 407, first thing in my mind when i walked into my room was:" luckily i only stay for 2 nights." The lock for the door of my room was nearly to spoilt, no air cond along the hallway, air cond in my room was a old model that cannot function well, got to patiently wait for it to cooling the room. However, the staff were nice and room was clean with fast internet, but with other options available, i wont come back to this hotel.
Vanderbeek N. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Close to beach and entertainment street

beach, friendly staff and near to entertainment street
6.3
Good location due to near beach and entertainment area Bad location due to small pool, can hear night fire work and can hear people walk outside the door
Vanderbeek N. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
Close to beach and entertainment street

beach, friendly staff and near to entertainment street
6.3
Good location due to near beach and entertainment area Bad location due to small pool, can hear night fire work and can hear people walk outside the door
Hani I. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Just okay.

good location which quite near to the beach.
6
The hotel is very near to Patong beach, bangla road which is quite centralized. Yet the condition of the room is just okay with me. Nothing interesting about it. Maybe you might be fooled with of the pictures they posted. My rating for this hotel maybe 2.5 out of 5.
Noor A. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location. Location. Location.
7
It was a nice stay though room is abit disappointing.
Gunaseelan S. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2013
Sun sand and the sea

isolated from main road.cheap booze.nice breakfast
5.3
The room is close to each other so quite noisy when people move about.
Aristotle A. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
good hotel, nice design

clean room, great shower, umbrellas
7
Good room for the price. Nice design. Nice reception staff. Clean Room. Good Shower
Hui M. Couples China, October 28, 2013
clean and tidy

check in , room cleaning,good staff
8.3
Mazni M. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
superb

contemporary design, walking distance to patong beach and high speed internet
9
love staying here because strategically located near beach..shopping area...food..all walking distance.hotel is clean and nice.but the room light was too dim. Highly recommended to stay here value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02