Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1836 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1836)
Sort by:
Ashlee D. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
So close to being fantastic.

Location, price and friendly staff.
8
The Belle Resort was so close to being fantastic if they just changed their shower blinds! They had mould all over them! (I understand the humidity issue but it was gross) The rest of the room and hotel were lovely! Got a cheap deal and stayed for one night (after seeing what Patong was like I am glad we only had a stopover night there) Can't comment on the food as didn't have any.
Grace T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
worst hotel that i ever stay

worst hotel
3.7
really disappointing to stay this kind of hotel. when we checked in they give us quite a dark room even though with all the lights on. then we requested to change room, at first the staff at reception said no more room cannot change. then i keep saying the room is really not ok for me and the other staff asked the guy who served us. then she said there is a room for us. so is fine for me after got it changed. the worst part when we back to hotel at late night, no lift services due to no electric, we use staircase, we can see all the guest open the door said no electricity. but the worst thing is no water!!! i had drag up my tired body, wan faster shower and take a rest, but there is no water. worst worst worst hotel that i ever stay.
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, September 17, 2013
good value for money but pool hotel condition

good value for money but pool hotel condition
5.7
Ridhzuan S. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
exciting yet disappointing

internet, nice rooms, room design
4
Upon check in, the staff show us their attitude faces. On our last day before flying off back to Singapore, our room was blackout and the staff took a long time to rectify the problem.
Liping H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Not recommended unless you are on a tight budget

location only
4.3
I took this hotel because its value for money and the pictures looks good, but that is it. Firstly, the bath towel and beach towel are the same. It is in greyish colour, it makes me wonder if it has been used for decades. The quilt was not covered with any quilt cover, which I assume every customers used the same one without any quilt covers on it. On the last night, the whole hotel had a power failure. No wifi which we can do without but my friend couldnt shower till next morning. Hotel staff were very friendly for first two days, on the last day we met this really rude staff(woman) who made the whole experience worst. There are plenty of hotels to choose from, My friend and I would never stay there again.
Panayiotis K. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
It was nice, staff don't bother you

Location, location, location, great food very close
8
Sheena F. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Pleasant stay but renovation works nearby

Clean, TV, Wifi
8.7
The room was clean and comfortable except that we slept in almost daily and by the late morning, construction noises from the renovation works in the second building next to us was audible. We had no windows in our room so to check the weather, we had to run downstairs. Breakfast was fine, not fantastic but prices were really reasonable. There is a restaurant in that soi called "Roma". Highly recommended!
Nam C. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Nice hotel

staff are nice, swimming pool is good , many restaurant nearby
6
A nice resort in Phuket, room is clean and big, nice swimming pool. There are restaurant near the resort, it is quite convinient. close to patong beach, big shopping mall and bar street. Big supermarket and delicious can be found Go to the bar street or the shopping mall on foot will only takes 5 to 10 minutes. One problem about the resort is that some of the rooms have no lift to arrive
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, September 13, 2013
Cheap, near to the beach

Cheap, near to the beach
6.3
Cheap, near to the beach. But not so clean and comfortable.
Ronald M. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Value For Money

Close to Beach .Quite street .friendly staff
8.7
Good will stay at the Belle Resort again.I liked the fact that it was only 200 meters from the beach .and also at the end of a lane that had no through traffic very quite of a night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03