Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1827 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1827)
Sort by:
Li S. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Clean,budget

Comfortable room , relaxation , cleaness
7
Poor door , key spoiled but room clean,near to the beach & nightlife
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2013
affordable and close to main attraction

convenience, affordable
7.3
as a repeating customer, happy to be staying here again.
Mohamad A. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
A good place to stay

pool, location and decoration
7
it was a pleasant stay. staff are friendly and nice pool view
Wee E. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Modern comfortable rooms at very affordable rates.

Near to beach, comfortable beds, excellent wifi
7
Room was comfortable, wifi was excellent. Shower was strong. Ants were spotted in the room. You could hear people talking outside from inside the room. Receptionist did not entertain request for slightly late checkout and insisted that the hotel was fully book on a Monday.
Zhongzheng M. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Great for value stay

The roomthe location and the friendly staff
8.3
Rudin A. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
value for money , superb location

cost / location / staff
7.7
loving it
Oaraween C. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Nice room, great Location

Location, Price and clean room
9
This hotel was really good for location as it is very near by the beach and sea. Clean room with a big shower room. but swimming ppol was very small and location of swiming pool are not good for adult to swim (bit narrow)
Sammie R. Couples Bahrain, September 8, 2013
Mosquitos breeding ground

Location, price, private
5.7
Bed was hard. Pillows uncomfortable. Insects in room. Air Con only works with key. Only one room key. Shower and toilet open to view. Location was great.
Lusia I. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2013
cheap, modern design but...

cheap, modern design, quiet surroundings
6
We stayed there one night before we headed to Krabi, our room is small and bathroom is leaking, i dont know where did the water came from but i didn't enjoy our stay there After we left Krabi couple days later we came back and stayed for one more night. Our room is bigger and clean, we loved it. Maybe we got different type of room but it is much better.
Pauline L. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Never Again

The Exit, The Road Out.
5.3
Very seedy hotel. Experienced a power cut on the 1st night of our stay, therefore no air-conditioning and felt choked with the smoke in the room when the power cut started at 12pm. No water either. No back up and no help from the staff whatsoever and was told by the staff to go to the beach to use the toilet. It was still off all day until evening the next day. We then had to seek alternative accommodation, again without help from the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05