Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, March 10, 2014
I had a great stay in belle resort hotel

location staff and beach closeby
8
This hotel is very close to the beach, maybe 2 mon walk and also close to the nightlife center but far away to not be noisy
Report this review
Tat M. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
SuperB

Comfy,Strategic Location,Clean
9.3
Superb service with their multi language staff and location
Report this review
Shashank B. Couples India, March 10, 2014
Low cost average hotel

Best location , low cost, best location
6.3
Report this review
Chiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Budget n clean

Clean, budget, easy access
6
The hotel location is near to beach road of Patong. Bangla road is not far and just about 5 minutes walk to reach. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby for drinks n food.
Report this review
David W. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Great value, quiet and close to everything

price, cleanliness and location
8
Awesome Hotel in a great location close to restaurants, beach and shops (tourist prices due to location near the beach). Was very quiet and the staff were friendly.
Report this review
Ngo C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
I love phuket and belle resort.

The room is damn comfy.. design wise good.. staffs are very friendly, helpful and polite. they are very attentitive as well. especially for my first trip over there. it really makes me feel enjoy.
9.3
I have a very pleasant stay at the hotel.quiet place with very nice design. The staffs are very friendly and polite. The shops around the area have friendly people.. food wise not bad as well. As for marco polo restaurant, food overated. They pay more attention to westerners and not towards asians. Plus the soup is damn salty. But overall, belle resort is worth staying for vocation. I am glad i finally choose the resort and wont regret.
Report this review
Yi S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Location and staff performance

good location, staff able to spoke in Mandarin and Cantonese
7.7
Report this review
Sulin C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Centrally located but quiet (which is great!)

Centrally located, affordable, quiet
8.7
Small issues: one corner of my bedsheet had a dusting of flakes on top of it. Perhaps it was from an infrequently used room. My shower area could be drier with a shower curtain. Otherwise, the service staff were efficient and responsive. I probably would stay there again.
Report this review
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, March 7, 2014
An excellent stay at a great hotel

Friendly staff, location, price/quality
9
I had a great time staying at the Belle Resort in Phuket. The staff were very helpfull and friendly. The locatio of the hotel was perfect, it was located just perfectly away from the noise of the centre road.
Report this review
Godfried D. Couples South Africa, March 7, 2014
Room OK, Staff poor and cant speak English

Location only
4
OK, The staff is just not suited for the Job, for a Hotel that accommodates international tourists you will think that management will employ at least one person that can understand or say two words in English, but this was absent and we struggled to communicate to the staff, We could only communicate in sign language. But this problem lies with the management, the international language is English please employ a English speaking Thai in reception. On day three our room where not serviced at all and when we returned to the hotel at 15:00 we complained and then they wanted to service our room. I just said no, we want to rest now, not have a thai running around in our room cleaning it now.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03