Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1827 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1827)
Sort by:
Lusia I. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2013
cheap, modern design but...

cheap, modern design, quiet surroundings
6
We stayed there one night before we headed to Krabi, our room is small and bathroom is leaking, i dont know where did the water came from but i didn't enjoy our stay there After we left Krabi couple days later we came back and stayed for one more night. Our room is bigger and clean, we loved it. Maybe we got different type of room but it is much better.
Pauline L. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Never Again

The Exit, The Road Out.
5.3
Very seedy hotel. Experienced a power cut on the 1st night of our stay, therefore no air-conditioning and felt choked with the smoke in the room when the power cut started at 12pm. No water either. No back up and no help from the staff whatsoever and was told by the staff to go to the beach to use the toilet. It was still off all day until evening the next day. We then had to seek alternative accommodation, again without help from the staff.
Robbert C. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 5, 2013
The room was much to expensive.

Not to far from the beach. Wifi was ok.
3
I have been to many hotels in Thailand before but this was my worst experience. The room is expensive. The room is very small. Just enough space for a bed. When the hotel lost electricity and water the staff was not very helpfull. So I checked out and went to another hotel. 20% of the price from the Belle resort, breakfast included and friendly staff like in most of the hotels in Thailand. My girlfriend checked in later because she had another flight. When we walked to the room 5 person from the staff run at us like we were criminals to check if she wasn't a bargirl. Wonder what the other guests thought.
Lufang S. Couples China, September 3, 2013
midium size room, helpful staff, overall nice.

location, convenience,
8.7
overall good, although the first day we were arranged to another building, and although the room is big, but it is smelly, and the belcony is totally blocked and there is dark in the room. but the staff there helped me to swap to another room the next day after I complained. The staff is nice and helpful.
Sylvester R. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, centrally located and easy access to entertainment/shopping area.
8
Kenje G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
Large room, friendly staff, good value for money

Close to the beach, spacious rooms, friendly staff
8
I had a good, relaxed time on my stay here. I arrived at 10 AM and the staff allowed me to check-in early for free. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel was just a few walks away from the beach. I would stay here again.
Loke X. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
good stay in the town of patong

good location. new. worth the money
9
Yong T. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
Definately going for this hotel again next trip

Centralized location, comfortable room, close to the beach
8.7
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Good value stay

Well designed room and clean with good hotel services
8.3
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Value for money

Spacious and clean room. bed sheets were do up well and generally safe
8.3
Very good. The hotel does not has a very good frontage, will not be as easy to locate the hotel from the main road, but this is also plus point as it will be quiet and peaceful. Generally it is jus about 100m from the main road, sufficient enough to cordon off noises and yet not too far to walk in. Definitely value for money with courteous staff and clean spacious room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03