Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Great location with great value

Location, value, and location again
7.7
The hotel is located at the end of a small street which is not too accessible if you rent a car. No parking available also. But if you go around on foot, it is ideal as everything is within walking distance. It is not too far from the famous Bangla Street, within 10 minutes walking distance, and yet not too near to be too noisy at night. The room that we got was not in its best condition. The toilet blinds need some serious work done. Other than that, the bed was good, tv was good, and minibar was AMAZING (priced at 7-11 price so that you dont need to go out to buy alcohol or tidbits at night) I would return if i need a place which is value for money at a central location.
Report this review
Ameerah A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
near to Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Road

Friendly staff, walking distance to shops and mall, near to beach
8.7
All is good except swimming pool is under maintenance during our stay
Report this review
Lau Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
NICE VOCATION

NICE VOCATION
8
Report this review
Pei L. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
Good location

comfortable, close to amenities, beautiful room
8.7
good price for the room, close to the beach, restaurants, Juceylon shopping center is just around the corner, pubs and clubs a short distance away. Only down side is that there's firecrackers being released at the nearby beach even until 3 am. Otherwise, terrific place to stay, very stylish decorated room.
Report this review
Ping L. Groups Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Acceptable for budget traveller

Acceptable for budget traveller
6
Hotel location is excellent, near Patong beach, but don't expect any good service will be provided from this budget hotel.
Report this review
Ipiauw C. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2014
hard matress, noisy AC, bad pool

near beach, easy 2 get food, friendly staff
4.7
nice staff, the hotel located neat the beach, but the bed is very hard, not comfortable, the air conditioner is very noisy. it's hard to fall a sleep in such circumstances. but clean and big room. with this value of money, i think i can get better hotel.
Report this review
Mohammed S. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2014
it is just ok.

near the beach ,big room and easy check in n out
6.7
It was ok only.. there is mozzies in my room!! and bed is very hard not soft. need to call to phuket no i need to pay.. haha! but staff was friendly and area of place is very good! if they can up their room conditions, this hotel can be great! :)
Report this review
Hong N. Couples Vietnam, February 18, 2014
it was nice hotel

near beach , near central , nice room
8
It was amazing , not so far the beach and central.Nice room
Report this review
Yuen S. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2014
average hotel

Good location, attentive staff, clean environment
6
This was my second time staying in this hotel . The first experience was extremely good. But during my second stay in the hotel, me and my friends were bitten by bedbugs. There was a lot of ants on the table and on the bed when we just checked in. No doubt that this hotel is located near to the beach and the hot spots.
Report this review
Christian S. Solo travelers France, February 8, 2014
Good location for party people

Location, price, size and layout of the room
7.7
I was there for diving and it was ideally located for that. But if you are looking for a nice beach, stay away from Patong: it's loud, polluted and just not nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03