or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1802 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1802)
Sort by:
Ai Y. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Relax and comfortable

Clean room and the interior design is unique and frenly staff
9
The hotel is nearby to the beach, just five minutes walking distance. And the location is in the ending of a street so there won't be too noisy and too much of people. The hotel also very near to the Bangla Road, a very famous entertainment and nightlife street, just about five minutes walking distance too.
Ai Y. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Relax and comfortable

Good location near to beach, clean room and friendly staff
9
The hotel is located near to the beach, just five minutes walking distance, and also near to the Bangla Road, a entertainment and night life street. The hotel is located in the ending of a street, so there won't be noisy and not too much of people. The hotel staff very friendly and the room very clean. They also provide free Internet services.
Xi Z. Groups Australia, August 18, 2013
Good stay, lovely place, great location

Location, Cleaniness, Nice room
9.3
Great stay, only stayed for 1 night but the room was big, clean, very nicely laid out. Good location, close to everything, nightlife, shopping, beach etc.
Wang K. Families with older children China, August 18, 2013
alright stay

friendly staff, good location, good value
8.3
Ting W. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2013
small room, good location

close to beach and local foodie, small but cosy room
7.7
it is really close to the beach, local food and massage. however the room is small, toilet is too cramp.
Alagiri G. Families with young children India, August 16, 2013
Worst experience, I will not recommend this hotel

Nothing great about this hotel
4.3
Hotel staffs were very rude & doesn't have any flavour of customer relationship skills. We, Indian family were given a room with semi open rest room. We were shocked & asked for other room with closed door rest room. But the senseless hotel staffs were not bothered & simply said that you need to wait for 5 hours to get new room or need to pay half day room rent to get the room with closed door rest room. I didn't have any option other than to pay for a new room as I had 2 small children along with my wife. Room were not great, like standard room from other hotels.
Syamsyul S. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Standard basic hotel with good location and price

Near to Patong beach , simple and good price
6
Everything ok, but no airport pick - up. Staff need to be more customer service and good hospitality attitude. I had problem late to airport after check out because hotel staff not efficient at all.
Duong Q. Couples Vietnam, August 16, 2013
I enjoyed my time in this hotel.

money for value. next to the walk street. free wifi.
6.7
Norhayati I. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
the hotel was adequate.

wifi, large room, cheap bar
8.3
Having been to belle before, I decided to go to belle again as I had a very gd experience during my first visit. However, this time when I arrived, I was given the old room and not the newly renovated rooms that I had gotten previously. I was very disappointed. Although the room was very huge - big enough for 4 ppl, the toilet was quite dirty and the bed was not comfortable. I tried asking for a change in room but that would mean that i have to be downgraded and i had to take a room on the 1st floorm There were also a lot of ants in the room. I could barely leave any food on the table. Otherwise, in all other aspects belle provides the very basic amenities. I would only go again if I am guaranteed that I would get the newly renovated rooms.
Weijie X. Couples China, August 14, 2013
Stylish hotel with good staff!

Close to Patong beach/good staff/good design
8.7
Good- 1.The hotel is quite close to Patong beach (within 5 min walk). It is located at the end of a road, of which there are a lot of good restaurants and souvenir shops. 2.Helpful staff 3.Good design Bad- 1.Stain on the pillow 2.Not enough sockets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08