Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2192 reviews

1351 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2192)
Sort by:
Emran A. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Perfect

Room service
9.7
Enjoyed every thing..……….........,,,......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Enjoyed every thing..……….........,,,......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Report this review
Sheau J. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Happy travel to Thailand

Clear n good location
5.3
The room is nice n clear
Report this review
Kassandra C. Couples Netherlands, March 13, 2014
Very average in a really busy side of Phuket

close to nightlife
5.7
The hotel itself was very average. Dirty towels and smelly sheets, but I'm sure there must be worse places to stay around. It is located next to the Bangla street, the heart of noisy and crowded Phuket's nightlife. Might be suitable for 18 years old teenagers so be prepared! I would't choose Patong for my stay in Phuket.
Report this review
Claudia A. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
Basic, affordable

It was centrally located
6.7
Stay was more like a means to an end. Most staff are not there to serve guests they are there to pass the day it seemed. As most of them would never greet you or ask if you needed help, or how your stay was going. I had to say hello to get their attention as almost every time I needed to speak to them at reception they would ignore me in Cavour of their computer games or Facebook browsing. Unfortunately I will never go back to Phuket as I thought the stench and overall ambience was unbearable. I checked out out of hotel after 3 days of been there as it was also rather noisy. However I think young people might enjoy the crazy business of Phuket. I won't be recommending hotel to anyone I know.
Report this review
Allan L. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2014
comfortable stay

clean, comfortable room, short walk to beach
7.3
Report this review
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, March 10, 2014
I had a great stay in belle resort hotel

location staff and beach closeby
8
This hotel is very close to the beach, maybe 2 mon walk and also close to the nightlife center but far away to not be noisy
Report this review
Tat M. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2014
SuperB

Comfy,Strategic Location,Clean
9.3
Superb service with their multi language staff and location
Report this review
Shashank B. Couples India, March 10, 2014
Low cost average hotel

Best location , low cost, best location
6.3
Report this review
Chiu W. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Budget n clean

Clean, budget, easy access
6
The hotel location is near to beach road of Patong. Bangla road is not far and just about 5 minutes walk to reach. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby for drinks n food.
Report this review
David W. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Great value, quiet and close to everything

price, cleanliness and location
8
Awesome Hotel in a great location close to restaurants, beach and shops (tourist prices due to location near the beach). Was very quiet and the staff were friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1351 reviews Next page
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06