or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1864 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1864)
Sort by:
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Good value stay

Well designed room and clean with good hotel services
8.3
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Value for money

Spacious and clean room. bed sheets were do up well and generally safe
8.3
Very good. The hotel does not has a very good frontage, will not be as easy to locate the hotel from the main road, but this is also plus point as it will be quiet and peaceful. Generally it is jus about 100m from the main road, sufficient enough to cordon off noises and yet not too far to walk in. Definitely value for money with courteous staff and clean spacious room.
Ding Z. Couples China, August 31, 2013
This is a very nice hotel, best location in Patong

Nice decoration
10
This is a very good hotel, near the beach, 2 minuts by walking. Near the pub street, many ping pong show in the night times. Very near to the shopping area, big C and Robinson.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Great!, Near, and friendly staff

Clean room, budget, near major attractions
8.3
Great, I love it here and would not mind to stay here again another time! The hotel was great, they allow us to leave our luggage before checkin and after check out for free. We are very greatful for that! They allow another couple to keep their fishing rods there to when they are going to stay at another hotel for the next night. first night i couldnt find the switch to off a light, they attended to us in a very timely manner. thumbs up for service!
Sam H. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2013
bad attitude and poor services provided.

it's just the location that's worth the stay.
4.3
the reception was rude and sarcastic to us when we asked for help. while we were waiting for check-in, i hang around and asked her some questions about the place and recommendations, her reply was: "can you see i'm busy right now, can you give me a moment?" and the following day, we merely asked if she mind helping us with a little translation out there as we had some misunderstandings. and so she replied with: "is that my problem and my fault for giving you suggestions?" the room service wasn't good as well. cups, towels and rags were all not changed, room were like sandy too, so we called reception and asked for a change of cups as we needed them. they told us we have it in our room already, and so we said: "but they weren't changed, mind getting us new ones?" reception replied: "okay," and hung up. for the price we pay per night i can expect lacking of services but not the bad attitude at least. we were so upset throughout with the receptionist. but lucky there was another lady who was much better, perhaps because she was new to the place (she didn't seem to know much,) made our check out a little bit better.
Marhanis A. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2013
ok

location, room
8
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Cosy, convenient and comfortable

Centralised,Clean, value for money
7.7
We reach belle early in the morning at about 930am. Staff allowed us to leave our luggage with them till check-in time. Room was clean, though not that spacious, but a lot more spacious than hotels we stayed in in Bali previously. We love the simple design and earthy colour that Belle uses, off brown, black and gray tones. Very modern and contemporary. The bathroom n toilet are standalone room, separated on left and right with the washing sink in the middle. Quite convenient as we didnt have to wait for each other to finished our business. This is extremely great for travellers like us who would love to maximize our time in Phuket. The bed is confortable, sheets are clean although the both towel provided on our second day were a bit worn. They have a very waist high swimming pool and 2 very cool Mac desktop at their lobby & waiting area for us to surf the net for free. Located 300 meters from the Patong beach, Watsons, MCD and Bangla Street. Couldnt ask for more. There is a stall at the beginning of the road every morning that sells cheap delicious breakfast. Apart from that its located at the end of a dead-end street, we are very satisfied with out stay here and will definitely recommend this to our friend!
Weina L. Groups China, August 29, 2013
Great location

Location is great, Location, Location
7.3
OK, cannot ask for too much for the price we paid.
Ker C. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2013
The hotel was nearby beach and easily located.

nice design, comfortable room n fast internet.
7.3
The hotel was located near the beach and it can consider as an boutique hotel.
Mohammad H. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2013
great

near the beach, near shopping area, lots of food
6
Its was not bad. The staff look not too friendly and does not attend to customer wwith a smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05