My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1729 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1729)
Sort by:
Joshua S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Nice location, great view and helpful staff

The view, staff, location
8
When we first got there, we were told that renovations were going on and that they would refund our money if need be. We decided however to stay and luckily the noise wasn't so bad. The view we had from our apartment was worth a million dollars. We were actually surprised at how good it was. The location was good as well - right in Tonsai. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
James V. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Nice Room

Location, price, good service
9.3
Room was nice, wifi work well, staff was attentive, good location.
Cheng M. Couples China, July 2, 2013
Small but comfortable stay

Nice breakfast, near beach and food
7
The stay is quite pleasant but the hotel room is much older as compared to the displayed picture. It is pretty small and situated at the end of a alley.
Sheung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
An economic hotel, Great location

Great Location, 5 min to patong beach, nice and friendly staff
7.7
Hotel Price is relatively and you can get a decent room, convenient location, this is a good choice if you are looking for a cheap price hotel and dont want to stay at hostel
Choong M. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Normal hotel

location,friendly staff,price
6.7
The stay was ok. But need improvement on the cleanliness of the room, bed linen and towel. They did not change the towel on a daily basis and i need to ask the staff to change it for me. The beverages and snacks in the room are charged with the same price in convenience store which is a plus point. Location is very near to the beach. Other than that, ntg excellent.
Gary R. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
great

location, clean, new
7.7
Was great.
Choong M. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Normal hotel

location,friendly staff,price
7.3
The stay was ok. But need improvement on the cleanliness of the room, bed linen and towel. They did not change the towel on a daily basis and i need to ask the staff to change it for me. The beverages and snacks in the room are charged with the same price in convenience store which is a plus point. Location is very near to the beach. Other than that, ntg excellent.
Muhammad K. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Comfortable stay at a very decent hotel.

Clean place. Comfortable room. Attentive and friendly staff.
9
My stay at Belle Resort was a good one. The staff there are very helpful, not to mention friendly too. Love the modern feel to the room. Specially impressed with the cleanliness of the place.
Chua W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
great

location, , price, comfortable bed
9
Everything good., nothing to complain about
Adeline K. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
Enjoy and comfortable

Clean, comfortable and friendly
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08