Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2204 reviews

1362 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2204)
Sort by:
David W. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Great value, quiet and close to everything

price, cleanliness and location
8
Awesome Hotel in a great location close to restaurants, beach and shops (tourist prices due to location near the beach). Was very quiet and the staff were friendly.
Report this review
Ngo C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
I love phuket and belle resort.

The room is damn comfy.. design wise good.. staffs are very friendly, helpful and polite. they are very attentitive as well. especially for my first trip over there. it really makes me feel enjoy.
9.3
I have a very pleasant stay at the hotel.quiet place with very nice design. The staffs are very friendly and polite. The shops around the area have friendly people.. food wise not bad as well. As for marco polo restaurant, food overated. They pay more attention to westerners and not towards asians. Plus the soup is damn salty. But overall, belle resort is worth staying for vocation. I am glad i finally choose the resort and wont regret.
Report this review
Yi S. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Location and staff performance

good location, staff able to spoke in Mandarin and Cantonese
7.7
Report this review
Sulin C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Centrally located but quiet (which is great!)

Centrally located, affordable, quiet
8.7
Small issues: one corner of my bedsheet had a dusting of flakes on top of it. Perhaps it was from an infrequently used room. My shower area could be drier with a shower curtain. Otherwise, the service staff were efficient and responsive. I probably would stay there again.
Report this review
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, March 7, 2014
An excellent stay at a great hotel

Friendly staff, location, price/quality
9
I had a great time staying at the Belle Resort in Phuket. The staff were very helpfull and friendly. The locatio of the hotel was perfect, it was located just perfectly away from the noise of the centre road.
Report this review
Godfried D. Couples South Africa, March 7, 2014
Room OK, Staff poor and cant speak English

Location only
4
OK, The staff is just not suited for the Job, for a Hotel that accommodates international tourists you will think that management will employ at least one person that can understand or say two words in English, but this was absent and we struggled to communicate to the staff, We could only communicate in sign language. But this problem lies with the management, the international language is English please employ a English speaking Thai in reception. On day three our room where not serviced at all and when we returned to the hotel at 15:00 we complained and then they wanted to service our room. I just said no, we want to rest now, not have a thai running around in our room cleaning it now.
Report this review
So Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2014
Nice staff and good location

Nice staff, friendly, near beach
6.7
The staffs are very nice, one of their staff can speak Cantonese. They are very friendy. However, the room are not very clean. The bed sheets were dirty. Hotel provide one day trip for island. The price are reasonable. Good !
Report this review
Matthijs M. Solo travelers Belgium, March 3, 2014
I had a great stay at this hotel

location staff and closeby attractions
8
I had a great stay at this hotel, people are very friendly and helpfull and speak english very well.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Conviniently located, close to the beach.

Location, Value, location
6.3
Hotel was conviniently located close to the beach and Bangla Rd., but the hotel staff was completely rude and not attentive, almost like self service. Overall was good if it wasnt for the hotel staff, i'm not fuss but i just had a bad experience. Im sure other customers will say that too.
Report this review
Ming M. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Nice, comfortable, close to beach

convinience, close to the beach, easy access to airport
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1362 reviews Next page
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08