Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 2206 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2206 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

MOK T.
China
April 12, 2014
Cheap
1. Cheap 2.Clean 3. Near the beach

ChanHow L.
Malaysia
April 09, 2014
not bad for a city hotel that located nearby beach
quiet, clean and cheap
Overall it's a good experience for us. There have friendly staffs with good communication in English. The hotel are located at the end of alley which make the hotel in quiet surrounding, therefore not much noise from the street. The most important will be their cleanliness with affordable price we paid.

KOK T.
Malaysia
April 04, 2014
bad
location
Average...location only the best...

norhidayah I.
Malaysia
April 04, 2014
Awesome for backpacker!
Close to beach n major attraction

FUJIWARA M.
Japan
April 03, 2014
Awesome !
Location, service, and designing
we checked in such as 8:30am arrived directly from the airport, we were so exhausted with such a horrible night speding at the airport.... upon checking in, it was morning such as 8am, but we requested to check in if they can arrange it, unfortunately they could arranged the room around 12pm but we much appriciated anyway. it is nice designed room and clean,so you can enjoyed relaxing time in the room as well. there are so many places you can walk around such for eating, drinking, and beach...i just loved so much to visit this city.

EMMILIA K.
Malaysia
April 02, 2014
good location and easy access to public transport
spacious room with balcony
good location and walking distance to patong beach. very near to family mart and easy to find place to dine in. the room is value for money.

Fennis A.
Australia
April 02, 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location, Value for Money, Good Size Rooms
Would definitely recommend The Belle Resort as a great budget option. Although it has limited facilities, the room itself is quite large, well presented and very well maintained. With prompt and efficient cleaning of room every day.The location is great, within walking distance to beach and a number of good restaurants just in fromt of the hotel and a handy mini mart.

Matthijs M.
Belgium
March 31, 2014
I had a great stay at this hotel
location staff and closeby attractions
I had a great stay at this hotel, people are very friendly and helpfull and speak english very well.

Matthijs M.
Belgium
March 31, 2014
I had a great stay in belle resort hotel
location staff and beach closeby
This hotel is very close to the beach, maybe 2 mon walk and also close to the nightlife center but far away to not be noisy

Hong D.
Vietnam
March 28, 2014
it was nice hotel
near beach , near central , nice room
It was amazing , not so far the beach and central.Nice room