Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1846 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1846)
Sort by:
Mon F. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Not recommend

Location, uncomfortable, unfriendly
6.3
The hotel location was good. But the management was bad as during our stay the room that we booked was not available thus they give us other room with free breakfast.
Mon F. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Staff performance not good

Location, unfriendly staff , bad service
6.3
We was assign to other room type which was not our booking. The room was not comfortable. We reflect to the staff but they mentioned all the room was full. We have to take the room which they give us the free breakfast
Huaiyu W. Families with older children China, August 5, 2013
very good location

Good internet; and staffs are friendly. Room is clean.
8.7
I went there with my friend and family. We got the best offer with great discout! It is a very convenient to go to the beach. It is ver nice hotel, but the swimming pool is very small, I did not have the chance to try it yet. It looks ok. Our room is with no window. Next time I would like to try the one with window.
Dedy R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice hotel, near to patong beach

Clean, friendly staff, near to beach
7.7
Nice, and very close to dine, near to pizza restaurant, in walking distance to Bangla Road
Max K. Families with older children Cameroon, August 5, 2013
Great location, near the beach

Quiet, Close to the beach, attentive staff
7.7
I had a great experience at The Belle Resort. The location of the hotel was phenomenal! It was close to the beach, but hidden away so that you can enjoy some time away from others if needed. The room was large for two people, and was clean. My biggest complaint was the drainage from the shower. After using the showering, we had to wait 5 min in between people showering to ensure that we would not over flow the pipe draining the water from the shower.
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Comfortable, great location - nice enough room

Location , value , location
8
Patong is lively but the hotel is off the Main Street at the end of the road so it's quite quiet but access to all the Patong has to offer is just a very short walk away. The staff we friendly . The hotel seemed quite popular with younget asian couples - not many farang like me to be seen. The room was small but quite well deigned - however, with all snall rooms the water from the shower can get every where. I didn't try the food but i looked fine. I booked a few things and the staff always kept me informed of pick ups etc. It's a great locaton
Wen N. Couples China, August 3, 2013
nice hotel with very good location

location,location, location
8.3
Generally good. The location is great. It is near the beach, the bars, the restaurant and the shopping center. The stuff is friendly. But there is A little less of sound isolation. It is also not very easy to be found by the drivers of the travel agency.
Teck H. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Nice location

Big room - Value for Money, Close to the ocean or beach - 5 mins walk, Centrally located - Shopping mall & local restaurant just nearby
8
Big room - Value for Money, Close to the ocean or beach - 5 mins walk, Centrally located - Shopping mall & local restaurant just nearby
Marcello R. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Close to the actions. Great value for money

Fast internet. central to actions especially to bangla roads
7.7
We took Superior room with See through Balcony. Although it is in the small street of Soi Post Office and wont be easy for car to go in and out but the area is totally central. close to starbucks, only 10 mins to Bangla road and all the shops. By 3 minutes you will get to patong beach. Do not expect for breakfast buffet since it is available only in ala carte. but many restaurants in between 10 meters for dine. Fyi Starbucks starts at 7.30. Please take higher floor room since it will be quite. if you dont like sunlight in the morning better do not take the see through balcony superior balcony room. The most amazing one is that the mini bar are very cheap same as seven eleven the management claim. So you do not need to bring anything for drink or snacks. Thank you Belle Resort. Please keep up with cleanliness especially for people who may bring sands after beach activities.
Lillian A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Great staff service, great breakfast, awesome room.
8.7
It was amazing and pleasant. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They would recommend places to head to, make small conversations and attend to our needs whenever required.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03