Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2129 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2129)
Sort by:
Sashii M. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Had a fantastic stay!

Near shops but quiet and accessible
8
The rooms were small but just nice for a couple.It was clean too and the bed was really comfy,Would not mind staying here again.
Report this review
Ong T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
nice place. surrounding shops full of friendly peo

quiet. cheap.clean
8
Report this review
Jess L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
An OK stay

Close to the beach, close to restaurants, close to local attractions
6.3
This hotel is located at the end of an alley next to Patong Resort, and it is difficult to drive into the alley. Once you pass an McDonald on your right, you will see a sign "R&K Fashion", this is the alley you want to turn into. If you see Patong resort on you right, you passed it. Thai doesn't go by street name much, landmark is very useful either first time being there or after some beverages late at night. This hotel is designed for you to sleep after strenuous activities during the day. I like its proximity to the beach, I don't like the ally leading to the hotel. There are quite a few places you may find odd if you expect "standard" hotel, but really nothing you cannot get used to, it is a different country and it is a beach town after all! The availability of the breakfast is not steady. If you are an early riser like me, I suggest you prepare something the night before, otherwise, you may ended up looking for breakfast on the street like me.
Report this review
Kim S. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Pleasent & fun

Near to the beach. Friendly staffs and clean hotel
7.7
Memorable, definitely will come back again.
Report this review
Fiona S. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
A very comfortable & affordable place to stay.

Comfortable Bed, Near to the Beach and Clean Room
7.3
Report this review
Chuliet A. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Good convenient stay

Good location, Good Wifi, Helpful staff
7.3
We needed 3 rooms and Belle managed to give us one room for early check-in. The place is close to the beach and within walking distance to Bangla Street and Jungceylon. Banzaan market was a bit of a walk but we did not find it much of a problem. Sound-proofing was lacking so you could hear staff talking as well as anybody coming up and going down the stairs. However it did not bother my sleep. When I requested for the use of the phone, one staff attempted to make a quick buck by offering his iphone, at a more expensive rate. It was until I pointed out the charges at the counter before he backed down. However, overall the staff is extremely helpful. Checking in and out was fast and only needed a cursory glance at the reservations I printed and brought. I would recommend walking to Banzaan Market where you can select your live seafood and the stalls on the second floor can cook them for you. My parents loved the idea and we ate there a couple of times.
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
Great location close to the beach

room size, close to the beach, restaurants nearby. My stay was good as always. I like that this resort is a close walk to the main beach. There are many good restaurants nearby.
5.7
Report this review
Clement D. Couples France, November 24, 2013
Clean

Friendly staff, close to the beach
6.7
Good stay. The staff allow us to check in early in the morning and check in was fast. Room is clean, small but value for money, no restaurant in this hotel but can find food easily
Report this review
Tiffany C. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2013
Good budget hotel

Location, Value, Tours
7.3
Our stay was fair. There was nothing fancy, but reasonable accomodations and within, walking distance to restaurants, bars, and of course, the main part of Patong Beach.
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
close to beach

Big Room & Clean
5.7
This resort not suitable for family as its located deep inside the street and with the narrow road the car unable to get in, what u need to do is walk to the resort it ll take about 5mins. Suitable for backpacker.The room is big and comfortable Easy access to the beach and walking street.If you are looking for a budget hotel with easy access to the Patong's top attractions this is the one.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01