or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1796 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1796)
Sort by:
Alvin W. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
good place to relax and to enjoy the sea sun

Near Beach, clean room and close to cafes
5
Nice place to relax. near cafes. near beach and overall clean rooms
Hung K. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Value for money but not all staff are friendly

clean, quiet, cozy
8
Generally ok with the money paid for, staffs are generally supportive except 1 guy. Found one umbrella bent in the room and requested to change a good one to avoid conflict upon check out, the male staff refuse to change although the only junior one indicated possible. We went there during rainy season, so the 2 umbrellas in the room are very important during that period.
Jeff P. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2013
reasonable price hotel!

cheap, clean, friendly staff.
6
Dalyvone S. Couples Laos, July 6, 2013
Convinience, comfortable

Close to night life and beach; good shopping location.
6.3
Apart from insufficient light in the room, we have lovely stay in this hotel.
Yuying W. Solo travelers China, July 5, 2013
common hotel

convenience, clean, nearby seabeach.
8
a very common hotel, swimming pool? small and cold water, few people use it. some of staff is kindly.
Wei L. Groups Vietnam, July 4, 2013
amazing hotel. But Phuket is quite expensive.

cleaniess,friendly, value money
9.3
Mervyn G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
excellence

staff are friendly,hotel room is clean n comfort,nice room.
8.3
Nice! Staff are friendly …room is big n clean. Although Belle hotel is a 3 star hotel,but their services n rooms like 4 star! for me I will rating Belle hotel for 4 star instead of 3 star.
Joshua S. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Nice location, great view and helpful staff

The view, staff, location
8
When we first got there, we were told that renovations were going on and that they would refund our money if need be. We decided however to stay and luckily the noise wasn't so bad. The view we had from our apartment was worth a million dollars. We were actually surprised at how good it was. The location was good as well - right in Tonsai. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
James V. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Nice Room

Location, price, good service
9.3
Room was nice, wifi work well, staff was attentive, good location.
Cheng M. Couples China, July 2, 2013
Small but comfortable stay

Nice breakfast, near beach and food
7
The stay is quite pleasant but the hotel room is much older as compared to the displayed picture. It is pretty small and situated at the end of a alley.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06