Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Jolin K. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
Try then you will know

nothing at all
4.3
room design is nice bt then toilet always at night will come out with very very smelly smell always need to close the door. I even requested for early check in n they ask me to wait till 2pm then can check in. the staff nt really friendly as wad i tot of. i even ask a very simple question like where is the location of their hotel swimming pool at they just use their hand n point to me is over another side of the hotel, the moment i wan to go their pool end up i got the staff unfriendly make me feel like to end my trip as soon as possible and come back to spore..
Indah P. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Very good location,But the bed was not comfortable

Near to patong beach, amazing ambience, good services
7
I really love the hotel location.. But the bed was not comfortable :(
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Friendly staff

Close to beach, quiet location, staff friendly
6.3
Food was cold as it was cooked in another hotel and carried across the street to the belle resort, they tried to give us standard rooms instead of the superior rooms we booked then they charged if you bought a friend home for the night, but very clean and tidy had some trouble with the wi-fi
Peng J. Groups China, November 11, 2013
nice beach and island

room condition, location, price
8
satisfied with good room condition.But poor sound insulation between rooms.
Tina B. Families with older children Serbian, November 9, 2013
great great great!

its near beach, main street and its so clean
10
Great position, nice and clean rooms, amazing people. Recomended! :)
Jasmine M. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
comfortable room, nice ambiance

super soft and comfortable bed, nice shower, nice ambiance
8
Had a wine session at the jacuzzi in the middle of the night. The jacuzzi is open 24/7 so it's great to chill there. Bed and sheets are super soft egyptian cotton. Im also impressed that the people at the hotel could speak fluent chinese. Location is not too bad, centrally located yet not too noisy. Quite a few interesting places to explore since it's patong, the most happening spot in phuket. overall, satisfied with my stay.
Serge D. Couples Canada, November 6, 2013
Nice Quiet Little Hotel

Food, Location, Cleanliness
8.3
This nice little hotel is very close to the beach. The food was cheap and fantastic. If you stay here don't bother booking tours in advance because they will do it for you and it's cheaper than doing it online.
Takashi F. Couples Japan, November 5, 2013
back-packer hotel describes it, not for family

close to the beach, close to the beach and close to the beach - the only good thing about this hotel.
2.7
we had asked for pick up from airport which was not provided, and staff were unaware we had asked for it. room was small, and, as for the bathroom, suffice it to stay it was not good. not for a family or even just a couple. it is what you would call a lodge in one of our small towns. we were quite worried about our persnal safety after we looked at the place, as the lock on the door was not good, there was clear-glass on top of the door. staff look like they were part-time employees and not experienced personnel.
Franco G. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
can not recommend for price

internet works, room door does not lock th with key from inside, hard to find
4.7
unfortunately cannot recommend.
Ong T. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Hotel 5mins from beach

Near to banana and jungceylon shopping area
5
The hotel location was great. There are big red ants in the room and the size is really small . My wife lost an ear ring which she placed under the pillow it was never found......or was there even an effort to find it?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03