or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2033 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2033)
Sort by:
Kwong H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
I have a pleasant experience to stay in this hotel

Hotel Location, Value for money, Fast Internet
8.3
The location for this hotel is just right. About 100M walking distance to Patong Beach, 5 minutes walking distance to shopping area and Bangla Road. The wifi signal good in each floor and fast in speed. Fast check-in and check-out, no need to pay deposit if booked with agoda. Few good restaurants down the hotel, easy to reach any type of foods. The only minor problem was the restroom not fully covered, it's good for newly wed but not quite good for family guest like us.
Brenda L. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
overall good for a 3 star hotel n comfortable

near beach, shopping n restaurants
8.3
Ashlee D. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
So close to being fantastic.

Location, price and friendly staff.
8
The Belle Resort was so close to being fantastic if they just changed their shower blinds! They had mould all over them! (I understand the humidity issue but it was gross) The rest of the room and hotel were lovely! Got a cheap deal and stayed for one night (after seeing what Patong was like I am glad we only had a stopover night there) Can't comment on the food as didn't have any.
Grace T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
worst hotel that i ever stay

worst hotel
3.7
really disappointing to stay this kind of hotel. when we checked in they give us quite a dark room even though with all the lights on. then we requested to change room, at first the staff at reception said no more room cannot change. then i keep saying the room is really not ok for me and the other staff asked the guy who served us. then she said there is a room for us. so is fine for me after got it changed. the worst part when we back to hotel at late night, no lift services due to no electric, we use staircase, we can see all the guest open the door said no electricity. but the worst thing is no water!!! i had drag up my tired body, wan faster shower and take a rest, but there is no water. worst worst worst hotel that i ever stay.
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, September 17, 2013
good value for money but pool hotel condition

good value for money but pool hotel condition
5.7
Ridhzuan S. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
exciting yet disappointing

internet, nice rooms, room design
4
Upon check in, the staff show us their attitude faces. On our last day before flying off back to Singapore, our room was blackout and the staff took a long time to rectify the problem.
Liping H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Not recommended unless you are on a tight budget

location only
4.3
I took this hotel because its value for money and the pictures looks good, but that is it. Firstly, the bath towel and beach towel are the same. It is in greyish colour, it makes me wonder if it has been used for decades. The quilt was not covered with any quilt cover, which I assume every customers used the same one without any quilt covers on it. On the last night, the whole hotel had a power failure. No wifi which we can do without but my friend couldnt shower till next morning. Hotel staff were very friendly for first two days, on the last day we met this really rude staff(woman) who made the whole experience worst. There are plenty of hotels to choose from, My friend and I would never stay there again.
Panayiotis K. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
It was nice, staff don't bother you

Location, location, location, great food very close
8
Sheena F. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Pleasant stay but renovation works nearby

Clean, TV, Wifi
8.7
The room was clean and comfortable except that we slept in almost daily and by the late morning, construction noises from the renovation works in the second building next to us was audible. We had no windows in our room so to check the weather, we had to run downstairs. Breakfast was fine, not fantastic but prices were really reasonable. There is a restaurant in that soi called "Roma". Highly recommended!
Nam C. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Nice hotel

staff are nice, swimming pool is good , many restaurant nearby
6
A nice resort in Phuket, room is clean and big, nice swimming pool. There are restaurant near the resort, it is quite convinient. close to patong beach, big shopping mall and bar street. Big supermarket and delicious can be found Go to the bar street or the shopping mall on foot will only takes 5 to 10 minutes. One problem about the resort is that some of the rooms have no lift to arrive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07