My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1730 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Clean room but small

10min walk to beach, near
7.7
Kelly M. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Very pleasant stay, great value for money.

Lovel, helpful staff, central location, beach 1 minute walk.
8.3
The deal we got was roughly $50 a night and for that price there is nothing to complain about. Staff were lovely, room was a great size and layout was great with modern design. If you want to be in the heart of Patong for shopping, beach or nightlife, then the location of this hotel is ideal. Restaurant is cheap pricing with decent food. It is by far 5 star, so as long as you don't arrive expecting a palace, you will be pleasantly surprised.
Rajesh B. Couples India, June 2, 2013
Great location, Value for Money

Location, Cleanliness, Quality of hotel
8
Yuting L. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
Comfortable and cosy!

Helpful staff, clean and nice room, convenient location
8.3
My boyfriend and I thought it's a really cosy hotel! Although it is not considered a big hotel, we are satisfied with the quality of the rooms and service at The Belle Resort. The receptionist was very helpful whenever we asked her questions regarding the attractions in Phuket. It was also easy to book for snorkeling trips and other activities such as Muay Thai through the hotel's receptionists :) The hotel's location is very near to Patong Beach, and perhaps 10 minutes' walk from Bangla Street and the shopping mall. All the positive comments being said, one critical point to mention is regarding the visibility of the hotel - although it is conveniently located, it is not easy to identify the hotel at first as it is at the end of one of Patong's alleys.
Ling R. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
Awesome beach view and belle staff are great!

The room, the staff and the location itself its good.
9.3
IT's was comfortable and clean. I like the smell of the room in the hotel itself. Feels comfortable after a hot and sunny day outside. The 2nd day i left my IPHONE 4 in my room and i called them back to keep in the safe for me as i was leaving for a trip unable to come back so early. The staff keep it for me in their safety box and returned to me once i step into the counter.
Sherman O. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Sweet and friendly staff. Very helpful people

Location, clean room and staff.
8.7
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff

The hotel was clean, with friendly staff and only a 2 minute walk to the beach. Ideal location for a holiday in Patong!!
8.3
Michael K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Helpfull and friendly staff

Location was good the staff were very helpfull and friendly the room was adequate andthe price was right
7.7
I left my wallet in the taxi and only realized that it was missing once I was in the airport the hotel contacted me and informed me that they had found it and how could they return it to me I dealt with Chacha at reception and she went out of her way to help me and I'm very grateful for that and I will use Agoda in future if that is a reflection of the service one can expect from the other hotels on the site
Florence L. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2013
bad experience.

can't think of any except location.
2.7
had very bad experience during our stay in this hotel. we booked 2 superior rooms but one of them do not have a door to their shower area and no shower hose. the other room has shower room door and shower hose but the shower hose is spoilt and not working even after they came to fix it. on 2nd day we experienced power failure in the hotel which lasted about 2 hrs and there was no water at all, no water to flush toilet as well - a complete stand still!!! facilities are poor and there were mosquitos in the room throughout our stay there. the reception staff are unfriendly and not helpful. will not return or recommend to anyone!
Terrone W. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2013
POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, SHOPPING, BARS
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07