Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Parthi B. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Great place near Patong Beach...

The location, the room and the effective and quick Internet...
9.3
This is a great place to stay at, as it is close to Jungceylon and Patong Beach. Great room, friendly staff and clean throughout. The only disadvantage is thay the hotel dies not provide an iron.
Muhammad A. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Great location, friendly staff, cheap food
8
the room ambience is really nice, comfy, and clean. we were satisfied with the service offerred as we buy a one day trip package in the hotel
Dang T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 27, 2013
I felf the warly behaviour of The Belle Resort 's

Staff, Close to the Beach and clean room
7.7
It's very nice
Tharane M. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Awesome and perfect

Near to city n walking distance to beach
10
We was so happy and satisfied with the service provided..The stuff was so kind n pleasent.all the facilities was arranged :)
Steven X. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Relaxing and great experience

Friendly, fun and great location
10
I enjoyed and loved every minute of my stay. Staff were helpful and friendly, at times it felt like family. It was centrally located with easy access to everything.
Ne M. Families with older children Myanmar, June 25, 2013
Nice Trip

Cheap Mini Bar, Frendly Staff and near to the beach
8
Radhika R. Families with young children India, June 25, 2013
Its budgeted hotel.

Its good for Price. Locations is too good. Very near to Beach,Shopping and Restaurants.
6.3
Stay was good. But for family with younger kids , not highly recommended as bathroom doesnot have basic amenities like Bucket,Mug etc.,Food in Hotel has very less options for Veggie.Otherwise minutes walk to Patong beach and restaurants.
Shakuntala K. Solo travelers Mauritius, June 24, 2013
Really it was value for money! very well located!

Location, facilities (e.g: provides u with towels when going to the beach), modern rooms
9
For my first time to Phuket, I chose the best hotel if u want to get quick access to the beach and to the main attractions(bangla road). I went with a friend and although the toilet and bathroom had windows showing in the room, it wasnt a problem as the blinds were enough for privacy. The staffs were helpful, although we didn't need them too much.
Boonserm I. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2013
Easy to access to the beach.

Clean, easy to get to the beach, good services.
8.3
There are variety of foods nearby, even if feel like enjoying nightlife just about few minutes walk from where you stay.
Yogeswary P. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
comfortable

friendly and effecient staff, comfortable room, value for money
8
good comfortable stay . Value for money. Friendly staff and helpful with essential information. 5 minutes walk to the beach. unable to see the beach from room. otherwise its a small but comfortable room. small coloured pillows had a stench coz the pillow covers are not changed as often as the larger pillows. otherwise good hotel and good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03