or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1622 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1622)
Sort by:
Helen C. Groups Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
With 3 bedroom , suitable for a group of frieds

Spectacular bedroom with great swimming pool and view
8.3
Very nice bedroom and swimming pool. But a bit difficult to find this hotel especially arrive at night! Mostly taxi driver don't know this hotel. A bit up into hill. However, it is value for stay, especially for group stay.
Leslie G. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Great little hotel in the heart of the action.

Clean rooms, close to the beach and Bangla Street.
10
upon checking we were assigned a room that had a musty smell to it. the next morning , we were able to peek into a room that was being made up and it was very fresh smelling. we went to the front desk to ask if we could change rooms. no problem, we were in a new room within ten minutes and it was great. the staff is extremely helpful and attentive. two of the employees ran out to our departing taxi to tell us good bye again. i would definitely stay here again should i ever return to patong.
Travel tip: i highly recommend john gray sea kyaking tour. most memorable day of our trip.
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

Food with cheap price
8.7
It is a great hotel which near to patong beach. Just 1-2 min walk to get those shops, stalls. Absolutely convenience.
Samantha D. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

Great location, friendly staff, spacious rooms
9
This was the last hotel of our anniversary trip around Thailand, after having a horrible hotel and stay on Phi Phi island my expectations weren't high! However this hotel was stunning!! It has a great location off the main road but 10m from patong beach and meters away from Bangla road. The staff were extremely friendly, they welcomed us with a smile then helped us with our bags to the room and with organizing a taxi to the airport the following night. The room was beautiful!! Rose petals and swans made from the towels were waiting for us on the bed, the shower was a perfect size with the shower feeling like you were being rained on. Both my partner and I have said the next time we go to Patong we will be bookin this hotel first
Alvin P. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

Close proximity to Patong Beach and amenities.
9
my girlfriend and i had a 3 nights stay at the belle resort d wing superior room on the 3rd level (highest level). the room is nice and modern and the queen size double bed is comforatable and clean. it comes with the mini-refrigerator with the drinks inside that are almost the same price as the 7-eleven store in patong beach. the hotel receptionists are helpful and friendly in serving our requests. we tried and ordered the american breakfast that comes with orange juice and watermelon at the cost of each and i say it's up to the standard. the hotel is located at end of the soi post office near a big red rk fashion signage. however the room's toilet door has no lock and is opaque. the safety deposit box is not working. we will most likely stay the belle resort when we come to phuket the next time.
Shopping Tip: A 10 to 15 minutes walk to the Jungcelyon Shopping Centre. Must try the very cheap and fresh seafood at the Big C Hypermart in Jungcelyon Shopping Centre. Free cooking after choosing your fresh seafood.
Siew A. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Budget hotel with great location

Price & Location
8.3
Great location, less than 5 minutes walk to the beach and pretty close to Bangla road, Jungceylon and all the happening streets in Patong. Clean and modern room, try to avoid the rooms located above RK Fashion as those rooms are too dark and seems old.
Hotel Feature Tip: The newly opened ELLA Bar, Bistro, Bed on the same street looks very nice, I would definitely consider when I go PHUKET next time ;)
Siew A. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2013
Comfortable rooms with very good price * location!

Price & Location
8
There are three buildings of the hotel. One with the reception, one with the tiny swimming pool and one above RK Fashion. Try to avoid the rooms located above RK Fashion and you will be fine
Hotel Feature Tip: ELLA Bar, Bistro, Bed on the same street looks very nice!
Yap T. Groups Singapore, February 20, 2013
Great hotel with good service

5 mins walk to patong beach and other street stall. 15mins walk to shopping mall. Very convenient
10
I love "The Belle Resort". Staff there are very friendly and they even upgraded my room for free! I went there with my family all adults. I remember there was one day it rain.. The staff even took an umbrella for us without even asking them to do so.. Really enjoyed my trip with such wonderful people around
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I went to Phi Phi Island. Not as what I expected. The sea water was milky.. Can't even see the fishes.. You really have to check the info clearly before going. Shopping there is just nice.. Not much of the Singaporean kind of taste. But the things there are quite costly.. You should try the street food.. Its delicious.. Especially the pancake :)
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Good staff -butpoorl performance from proprietors

location, employed staff
6.3
Damaged leg on sharp edge of bed. Complained- given upgrade, but bed edge still dangerous. Wanted to talk to hotel proprietors -no response. Sent 4 emails to proprietors- no response. Four months later -leg still requires medical attention- considerable medical costs.
Ye L. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Good facility and clean hotel

Comfort bed
8.3
facility: swimming pool abit small destination: 5 min far to patong beach wifi: try to improve the internet line to give client more easy to connect
Shopping Tip: Just 5 min far to patong beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01