Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2071 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2071)
Sort by:
Sylvester R. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, centrally located and easy access to entertainment/shopping area.
8
Kenje G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2013
Large room, friendly staff, good value for money

Close to the beach, spacious rooms, friendly staff
8
I had a good, relaxed time on my stay here. I arrived at 10 AM and the staff allowed me to check-in early for free. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel was just a few walks away from the beach. I would stay here again.
Loke X. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
good stay in the town of patong

good location. new. worth the money
9
Yong T. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2013
Definately going for this hotel again next trip

Centralized location, comfortable room, close to the beach
8.7
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 2, 2013
Good value stay

Well designed room and clean with good hotel services
8.3
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Value for money

Spacious and clean room. bed sheets were do up well and generally safe
8.3
Very good. The hotel does not has a very good frontage, will not be as easy to locate the hotel from the main road, but this is also plus point as it will be quiet and peaceful. Generally it is jus about 100m from the main road, sufficient enough to cordon off noises and yet not too far to walk in. Definitely value for money with courteous staff and clean spacious room.
Ding Z. Couples China, August 31, 2013
This is a very nice hotel, best location in Patong

Nice decoration
10
This is a very good hotel, near the beach, 2 minuts by walking. Near the pub street, many ping pong show in the night times. Very near to the shopping area, big C and Robinson.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Great!, Near, and friendly staff

Clean room, budget, near major attractions
8.3
Great, I love it here and would not mind to stay here again another time! The hotel was great, they allow us to leave our luggage before checkin and after check out for free. We are very greatful for that! They allow another couple to keep their fishing rods there to when they are going to stay at another hotel for the next night. first night i couldnt find the switch to off a light, they attended to us in a very timely manner. thumbs up for service!
Sam H. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2013
bad attitude and poor services provided.

it's just the location that's worth the stay.
4.3
the reception was rude and sarcastic to us when we asked for help. while we were waiting for check-in, i hang around and asked her some questions about the place and recommendations, her reply was: "can you see i'm busy right now, can you give me a moment?" and the following day, we merely asked if she mind helping us with a little translation out there as we had some misunderstandings. and so she replied with: "is that my problem and my fault for giving you suggestions?" the room service wasn't good as well. cups, towels and rags were all not changed, room were like sandy too, so we called reception and asked for a change of cups as we needed them. they told us we have it in our room already, and so we said: "but they weren't changed, mind getting us new ones?" reception replied: "okay," and hung up. for the price we pay per night i can expect lacking of services but not the bad attitude at least. we were so upset throughout with the receptionist. but lucky there was another lady who was much better, perhaps because she was new to the place (she didn't seem to know much,) made our check out a little bit better.
Marhanis A. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2013
ok

location, room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07