My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1617 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1617)
Sort by:
Samuel D. Couples Australia, February 10, 2013
Nice Hotel and Location

Large Rooms and great location
9.3
Whilst this hotel was difficult to find (probably more our taxi drivewr than anything else)it is in a great location close to the beach and Bang La Road for those that want some nightlife. Room was nice and large and mini-bar prices were the same as a 7/11 which is a major positive if needing a snack or bottle of water. Staff were friendly enough too.
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of restaurants a short stroll down the adjacent avenue
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
patong market, nightlife, friendly staff

clean room, special design, clean room
7.3
very near to patong beach, patong night market, nightlife, a lots restaurant
Tan S. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
Good but not fantastic

Location is great
7
Had a 5 days stay in the superior balcony room. Based on the amount which we paid for, I don't expect too much from them. The location is pretty ideal as many would agreed, it is like a 2mins walk to the beach. Overall the staff are quite friendly and nice and they did served us with a smile on their face. But if you are looking at a relaxing stay, this might not be the best choice. The room we got is very big and spacious, but unfortunately we are located at the separate block from the main build which is just 20m away. The air condition does not pick up like most air condition does, it took like 15mins before you can feel the drop in temperature(trust me, after a day out walking in the sun you will hope to have the air condition working fast). The other down side about the room is that the drainage smell is terrible. Although I had a balcony but I did not manage to chill out there as the smell is really bad the moment you steps out of the room. Lastly will be the privacy in your room. The balcony face directly towards the main building balcony. Like i say is only about 20m, It is so close that if you draw up the curtains, the occupant from the other room will see right through the glass door. But if you choose not to draw up the curtains, your room will be relatively dark even with all the lights on. So my personal preference, I will most likely not choose this resort on my next visit.
Xiujuan C. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2013
small but nice modern cosy room!

pool table. free wifi & free computer usage at lobby.
7.7
the room is small but unique & modern design. at first had trouble finding the hotel.. its near a big rk fashion red signage at the end of the soi post office road. rows of cheap massage parlor along this small road which is just outside the hotel! near the beach with busy shophouses & variety of restaurants along the main road. worth the price!
Shopping Tip: about 10-15 mins walking distance to Jungceylon shopping mall!
Sherli S. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Staff very nice
7.7
Unfortunately we got a small room in upstairs, which we should reach it by stairs because the lift can't reach that floor. But overall the staffs are really helpful and nice, great location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book a phiphi island trio and phuket fantasea in this Hotel, they give u a great deal and cheaper than the others
Yu F. Groups Hong Kong, January 24, 2013
Good location
6
we arrived on 20 Jan, when we arrived to the hotel... it seems better than the picture. The staff seems great n the rooms seems great too. But the bad things is the badroom is totally can't be accept. One more things, my friend lost around 7,000 bats on her room, but the staff didn't help us as well.We found the staff n told him at night, n he promise will answer us at morning, but when we go to found them, they answer us need until noon can be fix it. we have leave the contact to them, but at the end they dont have call. They just like don't know what happen. I believe we will not live to there anymore.
Zheng C. Couples China, January 24, 2013
Nice experience to have a holiday!

cleanness, good location, hospitality
9.3
It’s very quiet though it is neighboring bar street. We just need very steps to reach the Patong beach and many choices for foods around the area. The room is large enough and very clean.
Wan C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Great location, friendly staff & good sesrvice

Convenience & nice room
8.3
We have a wonderful stayed in this hotel & would like to return in near future. Will definitely recommend it to friends.
Rica S. Groups Indonesia, January 19, 2013
great locations but small room

good location, near patong beach
6
it was nice hotel with great location. but with the type of room is not relevant with the price (little bit expensive). little bit noisy (fireworks) at the night. but so far it was nice.
Pui S. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great location with small pool.

Great location.
7.3
Only 5 minutes walk to patong beach but the swimming pool and jacuzzi is very small. The room is comfortable equipped with all basic needs. The resort is strategically located in the heart of patong. Bangla road and jungceylon within walking distance.
Travel tip: The travel package can purchase from patong area. Many small stalk along patong beach selling travel package at competitive price. You should enquire few travel agent and bargain it to get the best deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01