Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2129 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2129)
Sort by:
Woon T. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Budget, comfortable, Relax

Staff, Design, Affordable
8.7
We were travel in group of 8 persons. We were offered with welcome drinks and the check-in is fast too. The staffs are helpful and friendly. 4 standard rooms for 8 of us, small rooms but with very comfortable bed and quite clean as well. The only problem is, the bed is quite large to fit into the room. So all of us keep on getting our legs scratched by the edge of the bed which made of wood and pointy too. Other than that, they are serving quality breakfast, but need a little longer time to prepare. yet they are selling affordable snacks and beers!
Report this review
Martinus A. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Nice budget hotel, near to Patong beach

Location, Nice Staff, Room Size
6.7
My Stay was nice, Check in & Check out time was efficient, Room was spacious, Location is great. Food was ok. Free wifi. staff really helpful.
Report this review
Bing H. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, Value for money and All-in room
7.3
Report this review
Kwong H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2013
I have a pleasant experience to stay in this hotel

Hotel Location, Value for money, Fast Internet
8.3
The location for this hotel is just right. About 100M walking distance to Patong Beach, 5 minutes walking distance to shopping area and Bangla Road. The wifi signal good in each floor and fast in speed. Fast check-in and check-out, no need to pay deposit if booked with agoda. Few good restaurants down the hotel, easy to reach any type of foods. The only minor problem was the restroom not fully covered, it's good for newly wed but not quite good for family guest like us.
Report this review
Brenda L. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
overall good for a 3 star hotel n comfortable

near beach, shopping n restaurants
8.3
Report this review
Ashlee D. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
So close to being fantastic.

Location, price and friendly staff.
8
The Belle Resort was so close to being fantastic if they just changed their shower blinds! They had mould all over them! (I understand the humidity issue but it was gross) The rest of the room and hotel were lovely! Got a cheap deal and stayed for one night (after seeing what Patong was like I am glad we only had a stopover night there) Can't comment on the food as didn't have any.
Report this review
Grace T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
worst hotel that i ever stay

worst hotel
3.7
really disappointing to stay this kind of hotel. when we checked in they give us quite a dark room even though with all the lights on. then we requested to change room, at first the staff at reception said no more room cannot change. then i keep saying the room is really not ok for me and the other staff asked the guy who served us. then she said there is a room for us. so is fine for me after got it changed. the worst part when we back to hotel at late night, no lift services due to no electric, we use staircase, we can see all the guest open the door said no electricity. but the worst thing is no water!!! i had drag up my tired body, wan faster shower and take a rest, but there is no water. worst worst worst hotel that i ever stay.
Report this review
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, September 17, 2013
good value for money but pool hotel condition

good value for money but pool hotel condition
5.7
Report this review
Ridhzuan S. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
exciting yet disappointing

internet, nice rooms, room design
4
Upon check in, the staff show us their attitude faces. On our last day before flying off back to Singapore, our room was blackout and the staff took a long time to rectify the problem.
Report this review
Liping H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2013
Not recommended unless you are on a tight budget

location only
4.3
I took this hotel because its value for money and the pictures looks good, but that is it. Firstly, the bath towel and beach towel are the same. It is in greyish colour, it makes me wonder if it has been used for decades. The quilt was not covered with any quilt cover, which I assume every customers used the same one without any quilt covers on it. On the last night, the whole hotel had a power failure. No wifi which we can do without but my friend couldnt shower till next morning. Hotel staff were very friendly for first two days, on the last day we met this really rude staff(woman) who made the whole experience worst. There are plenty of hotels to choose from, My friend and I would never stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07