or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Bathroom The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Guest Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming pool The Belle Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1823 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1823)
Sort by:
Sherman O. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Sweet and friendly staff. Very helpful people

Location, clean room and staff.
8.7
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff

The hotel was clean, with friendly staff and only a 2 minute walk to the beach. Ideal location for a holiday in Patong!!
8.3
Michael K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2013
Helpfull and friendly staff

Location was good the staff were very helpfull and friendly the room was adequate andthe price was right
7.7
I left my wallet in the taxi and only realized that it was missing once I was in the airport the hotel contacted me and informed me that they had found it and how could they return it to me I dealt with Chacha at reception and she went out of her way to help me and I'm very grateful for that and I will use Agoda in future if that is a reflection of the service one can expect from the other hotels on the site
Florence L. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2013
bad experience.

can't think of any except location.
2.7
had very bad experience during our stay in this hotel. we booked 2 superior rooms but one of them do not have a door to their shower area and no shower hose. the other room has shower room door and shower hose but the shower hose is spoilt and not working even after they came to fix it. on 2nd day we experienced power failure in the hotel which lasted about 2 hrs and there was no water at all, no water to flush toilet as well - a complete stand still!!! facilities are poor and there were mosquitos in the room throughout our stay there. the reception staff are unfriendly and not helpful. will not return or recommend to anyone!
Terrone W. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2013
POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, SHOPPING, BARS
5
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Good stay for a good price

Good size room,good price,esay access to shops and restuarants.
6.7
Friendly staff.
Vishal K. Couples India, May 29, 2013
Not for couples/families

Centrally located.. close to beach...
4.7
The hotel was not at all like I had expected. The images are misleading. The rooms are really cramped and no where close to the images. The toilets/bathroom are partially covered and are just screened by a curtain which was really gross! The bathroom was really small and even the walls are not painted. The staff was really rude as we said that the prices for the trips to Phang Nga Bay were to expensive. The swimming pool was more of a water tank. And above all, the hotel is not for families. They allow extra persons on per night basis[I hope you understand what I mean]. It's an ok stay if you just want a place to crash near the Patong beach.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Relaxing and buget place to stay.

The location of the Hotel.
9.3
Pleasant stay. Location is good. Many restaurants nearby.
Loonie L. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
A pleasurable stay & highly recommended.

Clean room, attentive staffs, central location.
8.7
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
it was great! we will definitely return!

the location, the artistic design & the peace!
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Guest RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming poolThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Internet AreaThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room without WindowThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room with See Through StyleThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - The Belle Hostel, Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01