or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2011 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2011)
Sort by:
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
UNPLEASANT STAY

friendly staff, excellent breakfast, fast internet
6.3
worst hotel room, smelly pillow and dark room delicious american breakfast and the belle resort, recommended*
Ming F. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
good

just new desight only
6
worker is lazy,poor,no minus.can not do any activity at lobby.
Lisa L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
GOND LOCATION, NEAR TO BEACH & SHOPPING

NEAR BEACH
9
GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO BEACH & SHOPPING AREA. I WILL COME BACK AGIAN.I LIKE PHUKET
Chong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
good location

clean ,near shopping ,near beach
6.7
great value money ,very good location cloce to beach &shopping i will come again
Li E. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
great relaxing holiday with the sun, sand and sea

location, breakfast, price
8.3
location of the resort is fantastic though you might have trouble finding it the 1st time cos it is located at the end of a small lane. mins walk to the beach, watsons, macdonalds, starbucks, and lots of restaurants serving wondering and reasonably priced meals. the room itself was small but adequate. bed is big enuff for 2 adults n a toddler to sleep comfortably. however, need to improve on the room ventilation. luckily we got a room with a balcony and we could open the door wide to air the room everytime we are back. otherwise there is a damp, dank smell in the room whenever we are back after a long day. breakfast is not provided but is cheap and super good. we stayed at belle resort for 5 days n had our breakfast there all 5 days. love that the mini bar prices are same as convenience stores cos it means tt i can just open the fridge to grab a drink, open a pack of chips, or just have a cup noodle for a snack. staff is generally helpful and friendly. check in and check out was quick and fuss free. if we needed anything we were quickly attended to and we used the laundry service twice. both times the clothes came back clean and smelling good. very reasonably priced too. got the room at a steal of SGD$50 a night and if i m back in phuket and there is the same offer again, i will not hesitate to book at belle resort again.
Mon F. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Not recommend

Location, uncomfortable, unfriendly
6.3
The hotel location was good. But the management was bad as during our stay the room that we booked was not available thus they give us other room with free breakfast.
Mon F. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Staff performance not good

Location, unfriendly staff , bad service
6.3
We was assign to other room type which was not our booking. The room was not comfortable. We reflect to the staff but they mentioned all the room was full. We have to take the room which they give us the free breakfast
Huaiyu W. Families with older children China, August 5, 2013
very good location

Good internet; and staffs are friendly. Room is clean.
8.7
I went there with my friend and family. We got the best offer with great discout! It is a very convenient to go to the beach. It is ver nice hotel, but the swimming pool is very small, I did not have the chance to try it yet. It looks ok. Our room is with no window. Next time I would like to try the one with window.
Dedy R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice hotel, near to patong beach

Clean, friendly staff, near to beach
7.7
Nice, and very close to dine, near to pizza restaurant, in walking distance to Bangla Road
Max K. Families with older children Cameroon, August 5, 2013
Great location, near the beach

Quiet, Close to the beach, attentive staff
7.7
I had a great experience at The Belle Resort. The location of the hotel was phenomenal! It was close to the beach, but hidden away so that you can enjoy some time away from others if needed. The room was large for two people, and was clean. My biggest complaint was the drainage from the shower. After using the showering, we had to wait 5 min in between people showering to ensure that we would not over flow the pipe draining the water from the shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07