or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Lobby The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Dining area The Belle Resort Phuket - Interior The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Standard room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room
The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony Room The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior The Belle Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2057 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2057)
Sort by:
Alagiri G. Families with young children India, August 16, 2013
Worst experience, I will not recommend this hotel

Nothing great about this hotel
4.3
Hotel staffs were very rude & doesn't have any flavour of customer relationship skills. We, Indian family were given a room with semi open rest room. We were shocked & asked for other room with closed door rest room. But the senseless hotel staffs were not bothered & simply said that you need to wait for 5 hours to get new room or need to pay half day room rent to get the room with closed door rest room. I didn't have any option other than to pay for a new room as I had 2 small children along with my wife. Room were not great, like standard room from other hotels.
Syamsyul S. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Standard basic hotel with good location and price

Near to Patong beach , simple and good price
6
Everything ok, but no airport pick - up. Staff need to be more customer service and good hospitality attitude. I had problem late to airport after check out because hotel staff not efficient at all.
Duong Q. Couples Vietnam, August 16, 2013
I enjoyed my time in this hotel.

money for value. next to the walk street. free wifi.
6.7
Norhayati I. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
the hotel was adequate.

wifi, large room, cheap bar
8.3
Having been to belle before, I decided to go to belle again as I had a very gd experience during my first visit. However, this time when I arrived, I was given the old room and not the newly renovated rooms that I had gotten previously. I was very disappointed. Although the room was very huge - big enough for 4 ppl, the toilet was quite dirty and the bed was not comfortable. I tried asking for a change in room but that would mean that i have to be downgraded and i had to take a room on the 1st floorm There were also a lot of ants in the room. I could barely leave any food on the table. Otherwise, in all other aspects belle provides the very basic amenities. I would only go again if I am guaranteed that I would get the newly renovated rooms.
Weijie X. Couples China, August 14, 2013
Stylish hotel with good staff!

Close to Patong beach/good staff/good design
8.7
Good- 1.The hotel is quite close to Patong beach (within 5 min walk). It is located at the end of a road, of which there are a lot of good restaurants and souvenir shops. 2.Helpful staff 3.Good design Bad- 1.Stain on the pillow 2.Not enough sockets
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
value for money; and tucked in a quiet coner

value for money, cheap drinks in room and hotel, near to a lot of eateries
8
couldnt ask for more considering the price paid. the only gross was that you had to walk about 5 mins before htting the main street. and its a very narrow lane so not easy to get taxis
Lee K. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing.

It's in a quiet surrounding, it has WIFI and friendly courteous staff.
8.7
Air-conditioning needs to be changed as it is not very cold in the day. Soundproofing needs to improve as noise can be heard right outside the doors. Overall, it is a valued for budget hotel and it has WIFI.
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Probably would not return

Modern design, located in Patong beach
5
We had a terribly bad start at The Belle Resort, and I would say that this is a hotel you SHOULD NOT go to as a first-timer in Phuket. The location (while indeed close to the beach and shopping), is very very hard to find because it is in a alley which taxis/mini buses cannot drive into. My boyfriend and I took a mini bus from the airport to the resort at 7.30PM. By 10.30PM, the driver still could not find our hotel. In the end, he dropped us at one corner (in the RAIN, may I add), and told us the hotel was in that alley. We walked a bit, and realised that the hotel was NOT there. By then, it was late and we were tired and hungry, so decided to have dinner first. Thankfully the waiters at the restaurant we were able to direct us to the hotel. I think what the hotel really lacks is signs on the main road that would lead guests to the correct alley with the hotel. The hotel is located all the way inside the alley (the deepest), so you'd only know if you're in the correct location after walking in to the alley. To the hotel's credit, I would say that their rooms had a modern design which I liked. Once you know where the hotel is, it is actually easy to get to Patong beach and street side shopping and good food. But other than that, the sheets and toilet in general felt quite dirty.
Melli M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Nice place

large room but max 2 person
6.7
Sek W. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Just a budget hotel stay with no high expectation

Free wifi, convenient, close to beach
5
My husband lost a jacket during the stay in the hotel, only found it out when we back to our country. Had bad memory in Phuket :(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Dining areaThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Standard roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior roomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - Superior Balcony RoomThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - FacilitiesThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Belle Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Belle Resort Phuket - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B07